KARIN WRAPE SQUEAKS AGAIN~ ANYONE WHO KNOWS ME HAS SEEN MY STRUGGLE TO REHABILITATE MYSELF AFTER A BRUTAL BEATING BY A MENTALLY DISABLED MAN.  THE YEAR AND A HALF LONG STRUGGLE TO JUST GET BACK TO WHERE I WAS BEFORE THE ASSAULT, HAS BEEN LONG AND PAINFUL AND IS NOWHERE NEAR TO BEING OVER, THAT IS JUST THE PHYSICAL PART, THE MENTAL STRESS HAS ALMOST BROKEN ME MORE THAN ONCE, AND I STILL LIVE A LIFE TAINTED DAILY BY THE ASSAULT,   FEELINGS ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN VICTIMIZED WILL UNDERSTAND.  I WAS FINALLY STARTING TO LET MY GUARD DOWN A LITTLE BIT, LEAVING THE TASER IN THE PURSE INSTEAD OF WEARING IT AROUND NECK,AND FEELING MAYBE A LITTLE SAFER,WITH MY PERMANENT CIVIL PROTECTION ORDER,BUT STILL BARRICADING THE DOOR, AND TRYING TO GET BACK FROM MY REHAB SWIMMING BEFORE DARK, THOSE KINDS OF THINGS- BUT ALL IT TOOK WAS ONE SINGLE EMAIL TO FREAK ME OUT,   I WAS SURE MY ATTACKER DID NOT HAVE MY EMAIL ADDRESS, BUT ON SEPTEMBER 5TH, 2012, I RECEIVED AN EMAIL AND IT STATED THE SENDER AS THE PERSON I WAS ASSAULTED BY, AND EVEN HAD HIS PICTURE, WITH THE FACEBOOK SYMBOL IN THE THUMBNAIL PICTURE AND A PLACE TO REPLY DIRECTLY TO HIM BY NAME, AND THERE WERE OTHER ADDRESSES IT WAS BEING SENT TO, BESIDES ME,SO IT MAY BE JUST SPAM, BUT WHY WAS IT ADDRESSED TO ME FROM HIM? HOPEFULLY IT IS SPAM, BUT I DON’T KNOW, I TOOK PICTURES OF IT AND CALLED THE POLICE, AND THE OFFICER WENT TO TALK TO THE GUY WHO CLAIMED NOT TO HAVE SENT IT, SAYING HIS COMPUTER HAD NO INTERNET ACCESS, AND THAT HE HAD NOT USED HIS EMAIL RECENTLY, BUT APPARENTLY, THE POLICE WILL COMPLETELY IGNORE WHAT THEY SAW ON MY COMPUTER, AND WHAT I TOOK PICTURES OF WITH MY CAMERA, SHOWING A DATE, TIME AND EMAIL ADDRESS OF SENDER,INCLUDING A PLACE TO REPLY TO HIM BY NAME, AND A THUMBNAIL PICTURE AND BELIEVE A MAN WHO HAS BEEN CAUGHT BY POLICE TWO DIFFERENT TIMES, LYING ABOUT TRYING TO ENTER MY APARTMENT, A MAN PROVEN TO BE A LIAR – WHEN HE SAYS  HE DIDN’T SEND ME AN EMAIL, AND DOES NOT HAVE INTERNET ACCESS AND THAT HE HAS NOT BEEN USING HIS EMAIL.  SEEMS THE POLICE AROUND HERE WILL BELIEVE ANYTHING BUT THE TRUTH…  MY CIVIL PROTECTION ORDER IS APPARENTLY WRITTEN ON THE SAME TOILET PAPER THE AS THE PROTECTION ORDERS ISSUED BY THE JUDGE.  I DON’T ACTUALLY KNOW WHERE THE EMAIL CAME FROM, BUT I DO KNOW THAT JUST SEEING IT~ WITH THE GUY’S NAME AND PICTURE ON IT~JUST SEEING IT THERE HAS DISRUPTED WHAT LITTLE PEACE OF MIND I ONCE HAD, AND IT IS NOT FAIR THAT I HAVE TO DEAL WITH THE MENTAL STRESS THAT SINGLE EMAIL HAS EVOKED, NO ONE SHOULD BE VICTIMIZED SO MUCH THAT THE MENTAL STRESS AFFECTS BOTH THEIR MENTAL AND PHYSICAL HEALTH.  WHETHER IT IS  CYBERSTALKING OR JUST SPAM, THE FACT IS THAT DUE TO JUST ONE EMAIL, WITH MY ATTACKERS’ NAME AND PICTURE ON IT, MY MENTAL STATE WENT TO HELL IN SECONDS….ONCE AGAIN MY RIGHT TO LIFE, LIBERTY AND ANY PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS HAS BEEN TAKEN FROM ME AND I CAN TRUTHFULLY SAY I AM SCARED OUT OF MY FUCKING MIND, AND A BEAUTIFUL PLACE I ONCE THOUGHT OF AS A SAFE HAVEN FROM THE EVILS OF THE BIG CITY, HAS BEEN FOREVER CHANGED TO THE PLACE I WAS VICTIMIZED BY NOT ONLY MY ATTACKER, BUT FROM POLICE WHO DOWNPLAY MY FEAR OF A MAN THAT HAS HARASSED OR HARMED ME ON A REPEATED BASIS, AND BY THE 14TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, THAT FAILS TO SEE THE NUMEROUS INCIDENTS AS HABITUAL BEHAVIOR AND PROTECT ME FROM ONE INDIVIDUAL THEY WOULD RATHER NOT DEAL WITH, AND EVERY SINGLE DAY I HAVE TO FEEL LIKE THIS IN OUR LITTLE MOUNTAIN TOWN, WITH ALL THE SHINY NEW COPCARS AND COURTROOMS~IS A SLAP IN MY FACE AND A VIOLATION OF MY PERSONAL RIGHTS AND A DISGRACE TO THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND IT’S JUSTICE SYSTEM.  I GUESS IF I AM EVER GOING TO BE PROTECTED BY MY CIVIL AND JUDICIAL PROTECTION ORDERS, THE POLICE ARE GOING TO HAVE TO ACTUALLY BE RIGHT THERE LOOKING AT HIM WHILE HE CHASES ME OR BEATS ON ME OR ACTUALLY KILLS OR PARALYZES ME, BEFORE THEY WILL HONOR MY PILE OF PROTECTION ORDERS.     I THINK THE COPS ARE HOPING THAT HE DOES GET ME AND HURTS ME ENOUGH THAT I CAN’T TELL ANYONE ABOUT GRAND COUNTY’S BLATANT DISREGARD FOR MY PERSONAL SAFETY AND MY MENTAL STATE.   FROM WHAT I HAVE SEEN, IF A WHEEL IS SQUEAKING, THERE IS USUALLY A REASON WHY IT IS MAKING THE NOISE, I AM KARIN WRAPE ~AND I AM THE SQUEAKY WHEEL…BUT NOT BY CHOICE.

