IT WILL NOT END WELL FOR THE INVADERS, THAT I PROMISE YOU. lately I have had serious computer invasions on the network I was paying to apt manager for use of,he is an unscrupulous man and I have caught ALL MANNER of nefarious behavior in my various dealings with him.  he is a horrible businessman and treats pretty much everyone with an attitude that is best described as hostile.  this is a pretty small town so when you have a series of issues with someone, everyone knows about them.  I have pretty much withdrawn from this community so someone in this community decided it would invade my computers and the cops won’t even investigate it… I have some pretty scary looking stuff posted on my facebook and I just posted a video on youtube about this situation.  all I gotta say is it is only a matter of time before i zero in on those who would invade my privacy.  the invasions are criminal behavior,and will be exposed -then prosecuted.  this is not a warning or a threat but a promise, I am by no means an idiot, and I am learning. if you can do this, I can too, I got nothing but time…you, however,do not…

