THAT IS IT~I AM DONE TRYING TO WARN YOU STUPID FUCKING PEOPLE ABOUT THE DANGEROUS MAN WALKING AROUND YOU AND YOUR KIDS- WHEN HE HURTS OR KILLS ONE OF THEM-DON’T ANY OF YOU TRY AND SAY I DID NOT DO EVERYTHING I COULD TO TRY AND PROTECT YOU FROM THE THING THAT ASSAULTED ME, PEOPLE IN JAIL, GOD KNOWS HOW MANY OTHER NEIGHBORS-I AM ASSUMING ALL OF THEM- FROM HARMING THE REST OF YOU. anyone who knows me, knows what i have suffered at the hands of someone i used to help in many ways over the years i knew him until he attacked me in my own apartment in 2011-after i was almost completely recovered from my spinal fusion surgery-giving me a life changing injury it has taken me years to recover my health from.  this was how i was paid back for taking that thing to food banks, doctor appointments, rides home from the store and even giving him money for groceries or medication-which is what i was getting for him when he attacked me in my apartment after having a seizure-I WAS THROWN~THEN I WAS BEATEN ON BY THIS MANS’ FISTS, UNTIL A NEIGHBOR DISTRACTED HIM AND HE WENT OUT ONTO THE PORCH AND COPS ARRIVED. THIS IS THE SECOND MAN THAT HAS ATTACKED ME IN GRAND COUNTY AND THE SECOND MAN THAT GOT AWAY WITH IT, BUT THIS GUY KEPT AT ME, TRYING TO GET INTO MY HOME- NOT ONCE BUT TWICE HE WAS CAUGHT LYING TO POLICE ABOUT TRYING TO GET INTO MY APARTMENT AFTER THE INITIAL ASSAULT, AND THE MALINGERING IDIOT FOOLED YOU ALL, HE BEAT HIS HEAD BLOODY ON COURTROOM TABLES TO INDUCE SEIZURES TO GET COURT CONTINUED, STOOD UP CUSSING ME IN THE COURTROOM TIL REMOVED AND BASICALLY JUST CONTINUED THIS HORRIBLE DEBACLE TO THE JURY TRIAL- OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL THAT ULTIMATE MISCARRIAGE OF JUSTICE THAT JURY TRIAL WAS…SO WHEN THIS MALINGERING CREEP HURTS OR KILLS ONE OF YOU OR YOUR NASTY LITTLE CHILDREN THEN SAYS “I DON’T REMEMBER” I AM GOING TO LAUGH MY FUCKING ASS OFF WHEN YOU TRY TO CHARGE HIM FOR MURDERING OR BEATING OR WORSE, PARALYZING ONE OF YOU, I AM NOT GOING TO FEEL BAD FOR YOU IN ANY WAY, I KNOW YOU THINK GETTING KILLED WITH A GUN BY ONE OF THESE MESSED UP FREAKS OUT THERE WOULD BE THE VERY WORST THING THAT COULD EVER HAPPEN TO YOU- BUT I ASSURE YOU THAT IF YOU END UP BEING BEATEN BY THIS MAN AND CONTINUALLY HARMED IN SOME WAY THAT CHANGES  YOUR LIFE TO THE POINT THAT YOU CARRY A TAZER TO PARK YOUR FUCKING CAR, YOU WILL WISH YOU HAD BEEN SHOT SO IT WOULD HAVE ENDED QUICKLY AND YOUR SHOOTER PROSECUTED RATHER THAN SEE THIS NUT GET AWAY WITH BEATING ON UNARMED, DISABLED WOMEN BY CLAIMING HE DON’T REMEMBER, WHEN I HEAR TALKS ABOUT GUN VIOLENCE, IT SICKENS ME THAT AMERICA ONLY FOCUSES ON CRIME WHERE A GUN HAS BEEN USED, OR DICTATES THAT YOU CAN ONLY GET HELP WITH DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IF THE PERSON AND YOU HAD A SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP. THE PROBLEM IN AMERICA IS NOT GUN VIOLENCE, IT IS VIOLENCE OF AMERICAN UPON ANOTHER AMERICAN!   WHICH DO YOU THINK WOULD BE MORE PAINFUL- A GUNSHOT OR A BEATING BY A MENTALLY DISABLED MAN WHO JUST KEEPS AT YOU UNTIL FORCED TO MOVE BY THE COURTS- AND THEN STILL APPROACHES YOU?    THE MENTAL TORTURE , I ASSURE YOU IS MUCH WORSE THAN THE BEATING AND THE TWO COMBINED MAKE ME WISH I HAD BEEN SHOT. SO WHEN HE HARMS ONE OF YOU-AND HE WILL- DON’T COME WHINING TO ME,. I HAVE TAKEN THE COURT PAPERS FROM MY WALL AND I HOPE HE BEATS THE FUCK OUT OF ONE OF YOU SO SOMEONE IN GRAND COUNTY WILL KNOW HOW I FEEL- OTHER THAN THE MAN HE ASSAULTED WHILE IN JAIL, FUCK GRAND COUNTY YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING HE DOES TO IT’S RESIDENTS.I WASH MY HANDS OF THIS MATTER AND WILL LOOK UPON THIS HORRIBLE MASS OF INCIDENTS AS MORE PROOF GRAND COUNTY COULD CARE LESS IF I LIVE OR DIE-HAHAHA IN ADVANCE,ENJOY YOUR BEATINGS!  sincerely, karinwrape, fraser, co.

