HAVE ANY OF YOU EVER BEEN ROBBED?  SOME WILL SAY YES, OTHERS WILL NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT ALL IS TAKEN FROM YOU IF YOU HAVE BEEN STOLEN FROM… IN THIS AGE OF COMPUTERS, CRIME AND NFORMATION GATHERING~BEING ROBBED HAS A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT MEANING THAN IT DID IN BE3FORE ALL THIS.  I have had security issues my whole life due to my mental conditions and all I have ever really wanted was to be left the fuck alone. some sense of privacy is the hardest thing to find these days and i’m pretty much sick of human beings and how little they care about a person’s civil rights unless it is THEIR rights being violated… since june this year I have been dealing with computer invasion issues from a man that is a local audio and video business owner who claims to know NOTHING about computers…I ask you-how can you own a business that deals in audio, video and security installation and know nothing about computers?  not only does this man have a MODEM- he has a ROUTER and a network and apparently his OTHER business is computer hacking. I have been seeing some very unusual things in my mcafee files and the dates don’t jive with when the software was installed so these files stick out like a red hat with a yellow bill… anyways,today when I was on the phone with centurylink, I read the guy some of the files I found in my pc that had supposedly just been restored to factory settings, and I caught that there were WORDS MISSPELLED. I keep noticing more crap everywhere I look, and i realised what had actually been taken from me when I noticed the pc invasions- it was my sense of security-I do not trust anything I currently own that has a plug, battery or any kind of wireless capability,even my telephones are subject to security breach as they use a wireless signal so out they go, my camera seems to be taking movies instead of regular pictures and even the security fob for my car has quit working.  YES I checked the battery inside it , went and got a new one and pulled out the voltage meter and tested the brand new battery against the one originally in the fob and they were exactly the same, even my rechargeable batteries have to be replaced. I have caught other things than computers being cut into while living here by the building owner and his employees and they have progressed to actually throwing things at me and my car so I am leaving long before the contract I found in the trash on the building owners’ invoices requested but I realize that to gain any sense of security I am going to have to get rid of EVERYTHING with a plug or a battery as it could be compromised by any means imaginable, every speaker is a microphone and I have things paired with my cellphone and have seen the mac address of the chromebook paired with my phone on my resource monitor of my computer… the police are either part of the problem or something other than part of the solution, cause they sure aren’t helping me stop these invasions.  I turned my pc on in the sheriff department and it was connected to a public guest network, but had no internet. right there in the fucking copshop something was connected to my damn pc and it was before I even took my verison jetpack out and put the damn battery in it and turned it on and after I removed the battery and the cord from the pc- something was still connected to the damn jetpack even though it was sitting on trainor’s fucking desk with the battery out of it…I told you damn people i read these damn files I manage to open up on my pc and now I am catching misspelled words in them, maybe mcafee will take notice that the creeps invading my mcafee are spelling words wrong in the hacking files and do something about it, but I am going to have to leave pretty much all my stuff behind to gain any sense of security in my new place, the dvr has definitely got issues and i want new remotes as well as new phones and the tv’s most likely been used for audio by remote connections too. at this point, having seen snapshots of my bank and paypal stuff as well as dealing with the phones hanging up constantly while i am trying to get technical help, I am thinking it might be worth replacing every  entertainment or interactive connection device I have to regain my sense of security again, and to tell you the truth, I think it will be worth it until I can find out who exactly owns the chromebook with the mac address 5C:F8:A1:66:1F:D5  or who owns the L.G. P509 mobile phone with the address of 5C:17:D3:40:CO:DE paired with my cell phone. I have definitely seen the chromebook address on the resource monitor of my pc’s and they LOVE port 80 and 443 and 445 and 49161 etc…so after tonight’s purge of all the broken shit like lights and fans I have realized it will be easier to take some clothes and the contents of the desk and just leave it all behind me and start fresh, hell-I may even buy new clothes… all I know after this last invasion of everything by the building owners’ router, AGAIN, i am pretty much fed up with people and could really use some alone time at my new place. at least in the new place I am moving to I will be able to see them sneaking up to spy as it is on a hillside over lake granby up this goddam hill I may very well end up walking up and down to get in and out of as my car did not make it up last time and I got the thrill of backing a sliding sedan down an ice covered hillside and avoided getting stuck in the bar ditches while also carrying a passenger, would have been a real bitch getting the damn car stuck with a passenger…but either way I am leaving this crime ridden area and I doubt if once I get up in my new mountain perch that I will be coming into town for much, i am fairly sure  I will NOT leave for much other than food or doctor’s appointments and then only when absolutely necessary… so in case anyone wants to own up to the things  paired with my cell phone, my new phone number is gonna be 970-887-9695 I will not be using the answering machine and I guess I will be shitcanning the cellphone too  and I think the bigscreen tv is gonna be living in the storage unit as well. I will regain my sense of security no matter what I have to replace. DAMN- THE 02 CONCENTRATOR HAS A FUCKING PLUG…

