JUST WENT THROUGH ONE OF THOSE DAYS WHEN I REALISED JUST HOW MUCH MENTAL TERRORISM I HAVE GONE THROUGH SINCE CATCHING ALL THIS COMPUTER CRIME IN JUNE OF THIS YEAR- I FELT THE POWER THESE PEOPLE HAVE OVER ME AND IT ALMOST MADE ME PHYSICALLY SICK TO MY STOMACH.  at this point i am ready to leave every damn thing here, including a lot of the paperwork with social security numbers and other private info as these people already have every single bit if information about me already and have had access to it all for quite a while- it struck me strange for me to continue to remove labels from prescription bottles or try and separate banking documents from going in the trash since i have seen them in my registry, that’s where all the access lies to everything, and had to laugh when i saw the permissions for an unkown user yet again… at what point does trying to hide my social security number from trash pickers when i have unknown users accessing my computer’s registry become pointless? right fucking now is when- i am throwing all of it in the trash-including all the banking printouts and social security administration letters and medical info- what is the point of trying to withhold printed personal info from people who already have all my  different passwords to every single account already? there is none. at this point i am ready to leave the food in the freezer and the damn freezer too just to get away from this horrible crowd who has their nose right in the center of the hole in the crack of my ass every second i have a battery in one of my pc’s. at this point i only am allowed to use my devices when the people accessing my pc through Michael shurer’s router let me use them…at this point i am absolutely certain i am being hacked by someone in this building i am in and it really is criminal activity being committed.  here’s the kicker-NO ONE FUCKING CARES….! i really doubt at this point that when i leave this town here in a day or 2 that i will be left alone i am absolutely convinced there will be some way these hackers will find to put some kind of accessing device in my belongings and that i will bring it to the new apartment with my clothing or attached to my car or some similar thing be planted amongst something i own that will relay some kind of connection to me from these invaders currently with the special permissions in my laptops. i wonder how far these creeps are going to go to remain right in the middle of my shit after i leave??? for all i know, some kind of transmitter has been attached to my vehicle, and after what i have seen being done, i tend to be skeptical, cynical would be a better description though…. i was thinking to myself if i could just ASK the computer how many people were connected to it? is there an interface of some kind that would allow me to just ask the damn box a question and have it answer me? sure would simplify things, hehehe! doug- the guy who i guess is Michael’s accountant has this smug grin as he listens to me bitch about not being able to use my computer when i finally snap -doug knows exactly what is going on- no doubt in my mind – i query you why in the hell would someone who owns an audio and video store could know nothing about crime done through their network…how could they NOT know about computers? i guess i am gonna have to try and track back who created the comodo and VeriSign certificates in the first place, shouldn’t be much harder than tracing back pitney bowes postage to find who sent me anonymous gifts….SOMEONE created these things and are using them to access my shit, gotta be a quick way to track some of these certificates backwards having  a mac address and remote port should be enough that and the unknown agorythm- pearl, i think- not really sure what all is being used to gain access to these damn boxes, but if i ever do locate for certain who is the actual owner of chromebook attached to my cellphone with the mac address of 5C:F8:A1:66:1F:D5, you can bet i will enjoy the shit out of TAZING THEM IN THE FUCKING FACE!!~! straight up right between the fucking eyes with a pussy pink tazer i can recharge after i discharge every single volt i can jolt out of the fucking tazer into the FACE of the  owner of the offending chromebook. do not whine when i absolutely identify you and apply punishment. you were warned long ago… 

