AS I DROVE HOME TODAY OVER THE DAMN DAM, LOOKING AT THAT INCREDIBLE SUNSET. I FELT MY HEART SWELL WITH JOY, AND REALISED ONCE AGAIN, YOU CAN’T FIND TRUE HAPPINESSS UNTIL YOU LEAVE THE PLACE WHERE YOU LOST IT.  once again I woke up happy and the first thing on my mind was that I had to take a picture of this wonderful place God found for me to live.  it has been so long since I enjoyed anything, I forgot what it was like to be happy.  as I lounge in my new red velvet dress, drinking sparkling cherry juice from my new stemware, enjoying my olives, cheese, grapes and chocolate, enjoying just lounging on the couch- I  realize I have gotten a new lease on life, I am enjoying my dish tv, and for the first time in a long time, I really could care less how many remote addresses are attached to my pc… I am sure the people who were torturing me day after day when I was living in fraser are mad as hell that I am happy, must be tearing them up that I am enjoying my life for a change.  I almost feel sorry for them, coveting  is way worse than regretting things, regret is not one of the 7 deadly sins, and actually is a learning experience, if you let it be, then it is no longer regret, it is a situation which you learned made you unhappy and got away from to regain your happiness.  I am trying to ignore the pc invasion stuff as I now realize those doing the invading have nothing good in their lives, so they try and invade the lives of others to try and destroy their peace of mind, as misery loves company.  this is just a box,  I can take it or leave it and if I need to replace it, I can do that, these criminals no longer have any power over me, they are just making their own selves miserable looking at someone who is smart enough to leave them  to tear each other apart.   Michael has to drive right past my mailbox twice a day and look across that lovely lake at my little home on the hill and go home to his miserable wife and his nasty little children who do not like their daddy-much less LOVE him and fight with that horrible wife over money they don’t have…talk about HELL-I wonder how long it will be til the divorce? 6 months, maybe less.  and the worst  part of it is how miserable of a life he has and it is of his own making, he is a whiney punk who tried to take happiness from Karin wrape and who in the end made her appreciate her life instead.  greed will do that, I am not a greedy person, a drug addict, alcoholic or unhappy or any of the other things that show people the darker side of humanity,i am the one happily driving through town with something other than those rude Eminem songs blasting out of my car stereo, nobody is throwing butter at me,or my car and if they want to mess with me, they now have to come way out here to do it.  they have to cross the dam by lake granby and look at the beautiful place I live, all the while realizing they actually improved my life by forcing me to move-and I thought I was the one in hell, hehehehe who would have thought heaven was only 20 short miles from hell…and ya know what the saddest thing of all is?  that no matter where these people go, no matter what kind of car they got or how much money they are stealing from people-it will never be enough to buy their souls back.  they are in a hell of their own making and are always going to be miserable and nobody can help them,  when money is your God, there is no heaven for you.  only those who are willing to give it all away in order to be happy ever become happy, and I am one of those people, I am enjoying a new view, with a whole new outlook, AND I NEVER COULD HAVE GOTTEN HERE WITHOUT SHURER’S HELP!  SO I THANK YOU, MICHAEL SHURER, FOR MY NEW APPRECIATION OF LIFE, YOU HAVE TRULY OPENED MY EYES TO WHAT IS OF VALUE-MY PEACE OF MIND… no matter how many angel wings your wife dina leaves about the valley, she will never see heaven if she stays in hell with you and your greed, you deserve each other.  Karin wrape former resident in hell, but now I currently live in peace…

