FUCK,FUCK FUCKITY FUCKFUCK!!~!  GRAND COUNTY IS ONE FUCKED UP PLACE TO LIVE. I HAVE A HATEFUL LAZY ASS NEIGHBOR WHO IS TRYING HER HARDEST TO GET ME EVICTED BEFORE SHE HAS TO GO TO PRISON AS I HAVE QUIT LOANING THEM MONEY AND BUYING THEM CIGS WEED AND GAS, ETC…RHONDA JAN  BLUMKE IS COMMITTING HARASSMENT BY EVICTION  BY CALLING THE MANAGEMENT AND CONSTANTLY COMPLAINING ABOUT ANYTHING SHE CAN THINK OF, IF A LIGHT OUTSIDE IS LEFT ON, I AM HARASSED. I DO NOT GIVE THEM MONEY FOR SNOW REMOVAL, AS I KEEP MY SIDE OF THE DRIVE WELL SHOVELED,I AM THREATENED WITH EVICTION BY MANAGEMENT. THAT INCIDENT HAS CAUSED THIS INCIDENT,AS THEY PAID SOMEONE TO REMOVE THE SNOW FROM IN FRONT OF THEIR CABIN AND PILED THE FUCKING SNOW WELL OVER 15 FEET HIGH RIGHT IN FRONT OF MY CABIN. I DO NOT HAVE A 4 WHEEL DRIVE LIKE THEY DO, AND THE BITCH PUTS ROCKS ,SHARP FUCKING ROCKS, IN THE SMALL DRAINAGE HOLE SO AS TO CREATE STANDING PUDDLES OF WATER BETWEEN THE RUTS THEY CREATE WHEN THEY ENTER OR LEAVE THIS PLACE. ME AND THE GUY IN THE OTHER CABIN HAVE BEEN DOING OUR BEST TO CHIP AWAY AT THIS HUGE BLOCK OF ICE THAT IS CREATING A MUDHOLE FROM HELL, AND NOW I HAVE BEEN ORDERED BY POLICE NOT TO SHOVEL ANY SNOW OR MUD AND THAT I HAVE A 3 DAY EVICTION NOTICE.  FIRST OF ALL- I AM FUCKING TRAPPED IN THIS PARKING LOT- I CANNOT GET MY CAR OUT OF THIS MUDDY ASS DRIVEWAY, SO HOW THE FUCK CAN I MOVE OUT WHEN I CANNOT EVEN GET OUT??? I CANNOT GET MAIL,OR MEDICATIONS OR FOOD OR GO TO THE DOCTOR’S OFFICE OR ANYWHERE. THERE IS A STANDING BOG WITH MUD 2 FEET DEEP AND STANDING WATER IN THE RUTS I HAVE BEEN TYRYING TO KEEP SHAVED DOWN ENOUGH TO GET MY CAR OUT.   ME AND THE OTHER NEIGHBOR HAVE BEEN USING PICK AXES, PIKES AND VARIOUS SHOVELS, TRYING TO GET RID OF THE ICEBERG THE NEIGHBORS HAD MOVED RIGHT ABOVE THE DRIVEWAY ENTRANCE, WE WERE CUTTING THE ICE BACK SO WE COULD GET OUR VEHICLES THROUGH THE ENTRY ON AN ANGLE SO AS NOT TO RIP OFF AN OILPAN OR PART OF THE RADIATOR..NOTHING LIKE PEOPLE WHO DO ABSOLUTELY NO SNOW REMOVAL BITCHING ABOUT MUD THEY ARE CAUSING BY FILLING THE DRAINAGE HOLE WITH FUCKING ROCKS ON PURPOSE.   I SWEAR THIS FUCKING PLACE SUCKS BECAUSE OF THE WAY PEOPLE TREAT EACH OTHER. IN A SMALL COMMUNITY LIKE THIS I HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MAJOR COMPUTER INVASIONS AND DESTRUCTION OF MY MACHINES, PEOPLE YOU HELP HARMING YOU IN ANY WAY THEY CAN AND TRYING TO FORCE YOU TO MOVE FOR NO GOOD REASON AND NOW I CANNOT EVEN SHOVEL THE MUD AND SNOW WHERE I LIVE ENOUGH THAT I CAN GO TO TOWN.   THIS IS ALSO A PLEA FOR ANYONE WHO KNOWS SOMEONE NAMED SANDRA FURMAN TO CONTACT ME IF SHE HAS HAD A DELL LAPTOP STOLEN AT 970-887-9695.  IT IS A BUSINESS COMPUTER AND I DOUBT THE OWNER WOULD GIVE IT AWAY WITH BUSINESS AND TAX INFO ON IT-MUCH LESS PICTURES OF HER PETS… I TRIED TO TELL THE POLICE ABOUT WHAT I SUSPECT TO BE A STOLEN COMPUTER-BUT THEY HUNG UP ON ME, COMPLETELY DISINTERESTED IN WHAT I WAS TRYING TO REPORT-SO I PUT AN AD IN THE SKYHIDAILYNEWS CLASSIFIED ASKING IF ANYONE KNOWS HOW TO CONTACT THE  REGISTERED OWNER, SANDRA FURMAN WHO PURCHASED THE DEVICE 10/05/1999.   I HAVE ALSO PLACED ADS INFORMING THE GENERAL PUBLIC WHERE THEY CAN LISTEN TO THE LOCAL POLICE HARASS EVERYONE IN GRAND COUNTY FOR FREE AT BROADCASTIFY.COM. AND I PUT MY NAME TO THE AD AS WELL AS A REQUEST FOR ACCOUNTABILITY-AND I DID NOT DO IT ANONYMOUSLY.  I MUST ADMIT THAT THE COPS HAVE CLEANED UP THEIR ACT QUITE A BIT SINCE I PUT THAT TIDBIT OF INFO IN THE LOCAL PAPER, AT LEAST THEY ARE CHECKING OUT THE HOME ALARMS IN A MORE TIMELY MANNER… IF NOTHING ELSE, I GOT THEM JUMPING A LITTLE FASTER WHEN ALARMS ARE SET OFF AT PEOPLE’S HOMES.   I SURE WISH PEOPLE HERE WERE NICER TO EACH OTHER, IT WOULD BE A MUCH BETTER PLACE TO LIVE-IT SEEMS EVERY SINGLE PERSON I TRY AND HELP, ENDS UP TREATING ME LIKE SHIT FOR MY TROUBLES AND EVEN WHEN I TRY TO LET THINGS SLIDE AND MOVE ALONG WITH MY LIFE – I AM STILL VICTIMIZED TO EVEN WORSE EXTENT THAN I WAS BEFORE. I TRY TO SMILE AT EVERYONE I SEE AND WHAT DO I GET IN RETURN??? TREATED LIKE SHIT AND PEOPLE TRYING TO RUIN MY LIFE EVERYWHERE I TURN, MR.BILL’S WIFE MICHELLE, SAID SOME RANK THINGS ABOUT HOW GRAND COUNTY RESIDENTS TREAT EACH OTHER AND she was not exaggerating even a little bit, she said they will do anything they can to hurt harm and rob you of any happiness you may have and I have to admit that she is absolutely right.  I listen to how politely cops talk to dispatch, and I  often wonder why they cannot be that nice to the rest of us, then I remember-WE ARE IN GRAND COUNTY…this place is fucking cursed. Karin Wrape 4/6/14

