i have found remote access on my pc’s when i ran a wireshark a while back,three interfaces and one was lised as an experimmental low energy bluetooth proximity device… my pc’s were destroyed one by one as i watched aknd i could not get grand county police to look into the hacking even though i have proof posiive the hacking was being done through a router owned by michael shurer, owner of ‘michaels audio and video in fraser,co. while i had a wired modem connetion with comcast and my wireless disabled, someone using his router created a new user on my pc with their own password and answer top a secret question. i was finding files for co-installation with dates on them years beforre my devices were built and ewver since then,i have not been able to keep shurers creeps out of my devices,they became the “trusted installer” using trust certificates to gain access to my devices and no one will help me with these blatant federal communications crimss. now that i have an ipad this quagga keeps reappearing in it. apple replaced the device after i showed it to them, but it has reppeared TWICE. between 3 operating systems, i am on the verge of positively identifying my hacker and police refuse to help at all. i plan to sue the grand coutry sheriff department for refusing to investigate the comuputer crimes. i am going to be nigger rich when i finally prove who is doing these crimes as those i am accusing arey installng things in peoples homes. i hhave found files in my pcs that are for uing my things asa a remote print server an for using my speakers as microphones!!! i am not a conspiracy theorist, i do however have some real good theories on, computer crime and grand county cops being involved… i am, not crazy,nor am i stupid as m,most people assume. i am fighting to type thjis post and the best the hackers can do is mess with my typing… tto think thatu this crime ring is about to be taken out by a woman with an 8th grade education i what is funny!!! never doubt my ability to find shit out. i will take out ALL tthe trash in grand couunty,if all you gotis destroying my machines and messing with my typing- you do not stand a snowballs chance in HELL…

