AS USUAL – I HAVE FOUND STUFF THAT MOST COMPUTER PROFESSIONALS CLAIM TO KNOW NOTHING OF. THIS TIME IT IS A REMOTE IPv6 CONNECTIVITY PROGRAM LISTED AS A ‘PROTOTYPE’ IN MY IPAD’S LOGS, A PROTOCOL BUFFER PROGRAM CALLED ‘QUAGGA’. ON MY PC’S (WHEN I HAD WORKING PC’S-THAT IS…) I RAN A WIRESHARK SCAN AND FOUND THERER WERE 3 INTERFACES AND ONE OF THEM WAS LISTED AS AN EXPERIMENTAL LOW ENERGY BLUETOOTH PROXIMITY DEVICE…all my pc’s were destroyed as i watched and no one seemed interest3ed in the computer invasions-i tried to show police one of the files i found in my pc’s with dates on them that were YEARS before my devices were built, and when i tried to open the files, they were listed as ‘missing’ or i was directed to a fax or bluetooth folder. it took me MONTHS to open these files- i tried everything and eventually managed to open the .dll’s and .exe’s with the ‘notepad’ program on either ‘edit’ or ‘author’ and once i was in i could scroll down and see what the files were for and to my surprise, i found FAKE SYSTEM RESTORE POINTS, FILES FOR CO-INSTALLATION AND REMOTE ACCESS AND EVEN FOUND SIGNATURES OF ‘STEELHEAD’ AND ‘CHICAGO’ ON THE FILES FOR UPDATING ROUTER CONFIGURATIONS AND DIAL-IN RESTRICTIONS. WHEN I SHOWED THESE STRAGELY DATED FILES TO THE LOCAL COMPUTER REPAIR PLACE, THEY ASKED ME WHERE I HAD FOUND THE FILES. THEY WERE RIGHT THERE ON MY BRAND NEW DELL PC AND I HAVE FOUND THE SAME DAMN FILES IN EVERY OTHER DEVICE-INCLUDING A PC THAT HAD JUST HAD THE HARD DRIVE REPLACED…LOCAL POLICE REFUSE TO EVEN LOOK INTO THE DESTRUCTION OF MY MACHINES EVEN THOUGH I HAD TAKEN THEM TO BEST BUY AS POLICE REQUESTED AND THEY CAME BACK WITH A COMBINATION OF 34 NETWORK ADAPTERS, BETWEEN THE HP AND THE DELL BEST BUY SUPPOSEDLY REPAIRED- THE DEVICES HAD NO OPERATING SYSTEMS ON EITHER OF THEM, BUT THE DELL HAD 23 NETWORK ADAPTERS AND THE HP HAD 11 OF THEM. WHEN I WENT TO LOOK AT THE DRIVERS FOR THESE ADAPTERS, THE PC SAID THEY WERE NOT CONNECTED AT THIS TIME OR DEVICE WAS UNAVAILABLE. BEST BUY WAS ASKED TO REMOVE BLUETOOTH AND REMOTE ACCESS- IT SAYS THAT ON THE REPAIR FORM- I DID NOT ASK THEM TO REMOVE THE OPERATING SYSTEMS,BUT THAT IS WHAT THEY DID. FUNNY THAT 2 PC’S SHOULD COME BACK FROM REPAIR WITH NO OPERATING SYSTEMS ON THEM AND HAVE A COMBINATION OF 34 NETWORK ADAPTERS ON THEM…BEST BUY RETURNED MY NON WORKING PC TO ME IN THE AISLE AND I WAS REMOVED FROM THE STORE AND TOLD NOT TO COME BACK OR POLICE WOULD BE CALLED- THIS IS HOW PEOPLE TREAT A HANDICAPPED PERSON WHEN THEY DO NOT BRING SOMEONE WITH THEM. I HAD PURCHASED AN IPAD FROM THEM AND AN EXTENDED WARRANTY FOR UP TO 3 DEVICES, I BROUGHT BEST BUY 3 DEVICES AND STILL HAVE NO WORKING COMPUTERS. THE HP READS ‘ZEROS’ ALL OVER THE PLACE, BUT I KNOWTHAT PC LIKE THE BACK OF MY HAND- IT IS THE ONE I CAUGHT NORTON INVADING THROUGH EXPIRED USER LICENSE AGREEMENTS AND THEN CRASHING THE BROWSERS TO HIDE THE INTRUSIONS, AFTER FIVE OR SO CRASHES OF THE SAME TYPE, I DECIDED TO FIND OUT WHAT WAS CAUSING THEM, THEN NOTICED THE STRANGELY DATED FILES THAT KEPT RE-APPEARING AND THOUGH NORTON TRIED TO LIE ABOUT THE FILES COMING FFROM THEM, I PROVED THEM WRONG BY PRODUCING A .PNG FILE WITH ALL THE WORDS-SYMANTEC,SYMSILENT AND NORTON IN THEM, AND THEY WROTE ME A CHECK…CRYING SHAME THAT PEOPLE LIKE ME HAVE TO PROVE THAT CRIME IS ACTUALLY BEING DONE AND DO THE INVESTIGATING THAT POLICE SHOULD BE DOING BEFORE THEY WILL EVEN TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY. I AM BY NO MEANS AN IDIOT, AND I READ VERY WELL AND I AM LOOKING CLOSE ENOUGH TO FIND WORDS SPELLED INCORRECTLY IN THESE HACKING FILES. ALL I GOTTA DO NOW IS TRACE BACK THE OFFLINE SIGNED CRL CERTIFICATES USED TO GAIN ACCESS TO FIREWALLS AS THE ‘TRUSTED INSTALLER’ THIS IS WHAT THE DAMN COPS SHOULD BE DOING OR AT THE VERY LEAST BE CHECKING THEIR OWN COMPUTERS FOR THE CRAP I KEEP FINDING-IMAGINE SOMEONE PUTTING .DLL’S AND .EXE FILES IN POLICE COMPUTERS FOR USING THEIR PC’s as remote print servers, entering and deleting files AT WILL and for using their speakers as microphones… i shudder to think of what all could be done to police records…until i find someone willing to help me trace these certificates backwards to who owns them, i will assume police are in on the invasions. it is sad that no ome isinterested in the hacking-only in where i found the files. just thought i would update all the theives on where my thinking is headed. karin wrape 5/5/14 with all the evidence i have compiled and the police reports i have tried to file, sooner or later someone is going to be in BIG trouble and i have evidence on several types of storage, not just the sd cards and thumb drives i carry. i also have paper copies and discs as well as sent to anumber of places. and for those who still think i am dumb,just thought i would remind you about when winter park police tried to send me an anonymous giftcard to safewayi found out where it came from by chasing the metered postage backwards to carol mchenry, the wppd secretary. an idiot would not be able to find this out…

