FUCKING WITH MY PC’S AND BLOCKING MY EMAIL IS ONE THING- BUT WHEN YOU CANNOT USE YOUR HOME PHONE TO MAKE A CALL WITHOUT IT REPEATEDLY BEING HUNG UP MID-CALL- THAT IS WHERE I START GETTING A BIT WORRIED FOR MY SAFETY…WAS ON TELEPHONE WITH MAUREEN WENGER OF GRAND COUNTY RURAL HEALTH, AND WHILE WE WERE TALKING, BOTH MY COMPUTER AND MY HOME PHONE DIED AT THE VERY SAME TIME.   I HAVE JUST TRIED TO SEND MAUREEN AND SHERIFF ROD JOHNSON AN EMAIL STATING THAT NOT ONLY CAN I NOT SEND AND EVIDENCE OUT THROUGH MY PC, AND IT WENT MAILER DAEMON AND AS I LOOK AS TO WHAT COULD HAVE BLOCKED THE EMAIL-I SEE ONE OF THE UUID’S USED TO OVERRIDE AND REROUTE MY EMAILS TO A CUSTOM SPAM FOLDER (60001) BEING USED TO BLOCK THIS EMAIL TO THE SHERIFF.  I DOUBT THAT THE PEOPLE COMMITTING THESE ONGOING MENTAL AND CRIMINAL ATTACKS TO ME VIA MY PC’S AND HOME PHONES WOULD HAVE ANY QUALMS ABOUT FUCKING A BI-POLAR BROAD OFF TO STOP HER FROM EXPOSING CRIMES SHE HAS CAUGHT THAT ORIGINATED FROM A ROUTER OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER- WHO ALSO OWNS MICHAEL’;S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER, COLORADO.  I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET AN INVESTIGATION INTO THIS BUSINESS FOR WELL OVER A YEAR AND I HAVE MOVED 3 TIMES NOW AND STILL I DEAL WITH THE EXACT KIND OF ATTACKS TO MY ELECTRONICS AND UTILITIES I HAD WHEN I CAUGHT SHURER’S TROUTFISHING IN  AMERICA WIRELESS NETWORK CONNECTING TO MY WIRED MODEM INTERNET AND BLOCKING ME FROM USING ANY INTERNET AT ALL, HANGING UP PHONES WHILE OIN TECHNICAL CALLS AND FINDING EMAIL ADDRESS CHANGES ON VARIOUS ACCOUNTS.  THIS IS STILL GOING ON AND I HAVE TRIED BUYING NEW AND DIFFFERENT MACHINES RUNNING DIFFERENT OPERATING SYSTEMS AND AM FINDING MORE THAN ONE TYPE OF REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAMS BEING USED TO BLOCK ME FROM USING MY DEVICES.   THIS IS A BRAND NEW PC, 0NLY HAD IT 16 DAYS AND THERE WERE 16 NETWORK ADAPTERS ON IT THE OTHER DAY…SO I WANT ALL MY PEEPS WHO HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET IN TOUCH WITH ME, ESPECIALLY NANCK KLANCKE, THAT I AM HOME- THE PHONE IS NOT RINGING AND WHEN IT DOES- I CANNOT BE HEARD FROM THE OTHER END, IT HANGS UP MID CALL ON A REGULAR BASIS, WHEN I AM DISCUSSING SENSITIVE SITUATIONS, OTHER PERSONS ARE WITNESS TO THESE CONTINUAL INTERRUPTIONSWITH MY VARIOUS SERVICES,INCLUDING MY NURSE, MAUREEN WENGER.  POLICE HAVE REFUSED TO HELP ME IDENTIFY AND PROSECUTE THE PERSONS DOING THIS TERRORISTIC TYPE ATTACK,AND I WANT MY  LOVED ONES TO KNOW I AM TRYING TO REACH YOU IN A NUMBER OF WAYS BUT AM BEING BLOCKED AT EVERY TURN. IF I END UP DEAD- MAKE SURE GRAND COUTY SHERIFF DEPARTMENT AND  A BUSINESS IN FRASER, COLORADO CALLED “MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO” GETS INVESTIGATED.  AS THESE ATTACKS TO MY DIGITAL LIFE CONTINUE, I AM MOVING CLOSER AND CLOSER TO THE COPSHOP IN AN EFFORT TO GET SOME KIND OF PROTECTION-BUT THAT THEY ARE STILL REFUSING TO EVEN LOOK AT MY COMPUTERS AT ALL- THAT SHOWS TOTAL DISREGARD FOR THE SAFETY OF A HANDICAPPED PERSON AND I WANT IT NOTATED THAT I HAVE BEGGED POLICE HERE FOR HELP.  MY SECURITY CAMERAS AND MOTION DETECTORS ARE BEING KILLED- I AM WARNING ANY WHO MIGHT TRY TO ENTER  MY HOME AND HARM ME THAT WHILE I HAVE A NUMBER OF INTERESTING WEAPONS AND MANY HAMMERS EASILY ACCESSIBLE WHERE EVER I MAY BE IN MY HOME- THEY WILL ONLY BE  USED AFTER I HAVE BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF YOU. MY FAMILY CAN GET A HOLD OF ME BY MY CELL PHONE POSSIBLY  970-531-6434  I LOVE YOU ALL KARIN WRAPE 9/6/14

