MAKING IT SHORT AND SWEET- JUST SPENT HOURS TRYING TO RECOVER WHAT HP COULD NOT DO- I GOT INTERNET AGAIN ON THIS HACKED PC!!! THE DAMN MACHINE KEPT REFUSING TO LOAD WINDOWS PROPERLY WHEN USING RECOVERY DISCS BECAUSE OF 2nd spe.cmd… I DO NOT GIVE UP JUST BECAUSE HP SAYS THE MACHINE IS DESTROYED, AND I WANT IT NOTATED THIS IS SECOND TIME I HAVE TRIED TO POST ON THIS ACCOUNT- FIRST ONE JUST DISSAPPEARED. USUAL PATTERN OF DAILY LIFE- TRY TO USE PC, BEING BLOCKED, PHONES HANGING UP CONSTANTLY, VIRTUAL NETWORKING SOFTWARE BEING ADDED-AND ME CATCHING IT AND FINALLY AT 9:48 PM I CAN USE THIS PC MAYBE 7 NETWORK ADAPTERS CURRENTLY- MY TYPING BEING MESSED WITH AND EVERYTHING BEING SENT TO A FAX MACHINEAND XML DOCUMENT WRITER I DO NOT OWN SO I AM POSTING THIS BEFORE IT DISSAPPPEARS TOO KARIN WRAPE 9/9/14 BY THE WAY THE JUNIPER PULSE VPN AND DELL SONICWALL CONNECT IS STILL INSTALLED ON PC AND I HAVE SEEN 2 OTHER USERS SO FAR. ONLY TOOK 11 FUCKING HOURS-BUT THE POINT IS I SUCEEDED!

