TODAY I HAD TO CALL TO POLICE BECAUSE A DRUNK WOMAN CAME INTO MY HOME AND  BEGAN TO GRAB MY HANDS- I DO NOT LIKE BEING TOUCHED BY DRUNK PEOPLE, MUCH LESS HELD ONTO AND THEM REFUSE TO LET ME GO OR LEAVE MY HOME ESPECIALLY WHEN IT IS MY EX-SECTION 8 WORKER WHOM I RECENTLY CAUGHT HIDING FUNDS OF A CLIENT SO THEY COULD COLLECT SECTION 8 HOUSING FUNDS THE POERSONHAD NO RIGHT TO COLLECT…I ALSO FOUND OUT THE CLIENT ON SECTION 8 HAD RECENTLY GIVEN THE SECTION 8 WORKER $10,000 SO SHE COULD BUY A NEW CAR…WOW THIS IS ONE CORRUPT PLACE.  THE MAN CLAIMS I COST HIM THE MONEY SECTION 8 WAS PROVIDING-I GUESS HE THINKS I OWE HIM THE MONEY HE JUST LOST- APPARENTLY HE HAS BEEN TOLD BY BLACKWELL- WHO LIVES WITH HIS BROTHER- THAT YOU ARE ALLOWED TO HIDE BANK ACCOUNTS AND RESOURCES FROM SECTION 8 CAUSE IT IS IN HIDDEN ACOUNTS OR I INVESTED IN STOCKS. YOU ARE REQUIRED TO REPORT ALL INCOME-ESPECIALLY STOCKS. ANY ASSETS THAT ARE LIQUIDATEABLE AND THE FACT THAT SHE  ASKED FOR $10,000 FROM A CLIENT ON SECTION 8 SO SHE COULD BUY A CAR-WELL THAT IS JUST SICK-I HAVE ONCE AGAIN BEEN THREATENED THAT SHE IS GOING TO GET MY SECTION 8 CUT OF AND  SIMPLY AM SICK OF PEOPLE THREATENING ME WHEN I CATCH THEM DOING CRIME. I REFUSE TO PUT UP WITH THIS ANY LONGER AND WILL BE CONTACTING DENVER SECTION 8 ABOUT THE ACTIONS OF LINDA BLACKWELL ASAP — I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND GETTING CAUGHT DOING ANY CRIME BY ME AS I AM PRETTY PISSED OFF RIGHT NOW ABOUT THE HACKING BEING DONE ON  MY EQUIPMENT- JUST FOUND A FILE ON THIS PC DATED THE DAY I CAUGHT MICHAEL SHURER’S WIRELESS NETWORK CONNECTING TO MY PC AND CREATING A NEW USER.   I LOOK CLOSELY AT THE DATES ON THSE FILES AND THINK I GOT THESE PUNKS NAILED WITH WHAT I CAUGHT ON MY NEW PC TODAY– JUST IMAGINE WHAT I WILL FIND OUT TOMORROW…BT AS FOR TODAY I AM SICK OF DRUNK PEOPE GRABBING ON ME AND REFUSING TO LEAVE MY HOME WHEN ASKED.  I GUESS BEING PHYSICALLY MANHANDLED BY DRUNKS IS OK BEHAVIOR IN GRAND COUNTY, I GUESS I WILL HAVE TO ASK THE NEW UNDERSHERIFF WHAT QUALIFIES AS ASSAULT THESE DAYS- THE FUNNY THING IS THAT I RECORD ON VIDEO THINGS IN AND AROUND MY HOME AND I EVEN HAVE A BIG SIGN NEXT TO MY DOOR TELLING PEOPLE THEY ARE BEING RECORDED WHEN  HERE SO I HAD A NICE LONG VIDEO TO SHOW POLICE OF THIS DRUNK WOMAN GRIPING ME AND NOT LETTING ME GO WHEN REPEATELY TOLD I DID NOT LIKE BEING TOUCHED…MAYBE I SHOULD POST IT ON THE INTERNET SO YOU ALL KNOW WHAT KIND OF CRAP I HAVE  DEAL WITH…ANOTHER  GEM BEFORE I GO-COP WAS IN MY HOME AND SAW A PLASTIC BB GUN PROPPING UP  MY DVR TO KEEP IT LEVEL-WAS UNABLE TO TELL THAT  WAS IT A  PLASTIC BROKEN BB GUN -HAHAHAAHA

