ANYONE WHO DOUBTS MY VERACITY IS INVITED TO LOOK AT WHAT EVIDENCE I HAVE COMPILED AT ANY TIME, READ MY ARTICLES HERE AND GOOGLE MY NAME ALL YOU WANT- YOU MAY FIND OUT SOME CRAP FROM MY PAST-IF YOU LOOK HARD ENOUGH-I AM NOT ASHAMED OF THE PERSON I USED TO BE-I WAS AN ADDICT- BUT I DECIDED TO CHANGE MY LIFE-I WAS NOTY FORCED TO BY COPS OR COURTS- I CHANGED MY LIFE BECAUSE IT WAS KILLING ME. I DID IT WITH PHYSICAL AND MENTAL DISABILITIES WHICH I STRUGGLE WITH TO THIS VERY DAY- BUT THE TRUTH IS I FEEL I AM A GOOD EXAMPLE OF THE WRONG WAY TO LIVE AS WELL AS THE RIGHT WAY TO LIVE- AND NO MATTER WHAT YOU MAY THINK OF ME AS A PERSON-NONE OF YOU WILL EVER TAKE MY SMILE FROM ME. NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU TRY TO HARM ME- YOU WILL NEVER CHANGE MY SOUL-NOBODY CAN DO THAT BUT ME.

karinwrapespeaks

I THINK THINGS LIKE IDENTITY THEFT AND METH USE -THESE ARE THINGS ALL COMMUNITIES SHOULD KNOW ABOUT-KINDA LIKE LETTING US ALL KNOW WHEN A SEXUAL PREDATOR IS IN OUR AREA- THESE ARE NOT THINGS WE SHOULD FIND OUT AFTER A PHONECALL IN RESPOSE TO AN AD IN THE NEWSPAPER I HAVE,  ASKING FOR HELP IDENTIFYING PC INVASIONS SINCE POLICE REFUSE TO HELP ME.. wow- people call ME and tell me things about identity theft and persons actually in my vicinity- I googled the name given me and up pops a transcript from the tv show ‘AMERICAN GREED’  the title of the episode is from August 23rd of 2009 and the title is ‘TRACKING ID THEIVES-ARE YOU SAFE?’ and after reading about Roberta Corcoran in the transcript I find out the address where she is residing and went to take a look at the person who was the focus of the…

View original post 1,016 more words

