NOW THAT SISSY MICHAEL SHURER HAS FILED HARASSMENT CHARGES FOR HARASSMENT FOR TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE CRIMES HE HAS DONE TO ME AND IS STILL DOING TO THIS DAY- MY PC IS BEING REMOTELY MANAGED AND EVERYTHING ON  IT IS BEING SENT TO A FAX MACHINE I DO NOT OWN.   THE FACT THAT POLICE REFUSE TO LOOK INTO THE COMPUTER CRIMES AND PHONE SERVICE INTERRUPTIONS IS WHAT HAS ME CONCERNED- I HAVE CAUGHT SHURER’S NETWORK  INVADING MY COMPUTER WHEN I LIVED IN HIS APARTMENTS IN FRASER, CO.   AND NOW SOMEONE HAS ADDED MULTIPLE PROGRAMS FOR VPN TO A BRAND NEW PC THAT RECENTLY HAD HARD DRIVE REPLACED BECAUSE THERE WERE SEVERAL REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAMS ADDED TO MY HARD DRIVE, BUT SAME INVASIONS I WAS REPORTING WHEN I CAUGHT SHURER’S WIRELESS NETWORK INVADING MY PC TO THE POINT I COULD NOT USE MY ETHERNET CONNECTED INTERNET WITH COMCAST IN 2013.   EVERY DEVICE I HAVE HAD HAS HAD SOME KIND OF REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAM ADDED TO IT, INCLUDING THE 3 IPADS I HAD…I HAVE TRIED TO FILE FEDERAL CHARGES ON MY PC THROUGH MY CENTURY LINK INTERNET BUT I CHECK BACK ON THE SITES AND FIND THE THING I TRIED TO SUBMIT WAS CANCELLED, I HAVE A FCC REFERENCE NUMBER TO THE COMPLAINT I TRIED TO SUBMIT ON 11/19/14  -20141119180953-saying I  needed to hit my browser’s back button to get back to data entry page.    gas leaks ,phone hang ups, things paired with my cell phones, an ip address suddenly showing up on my direct tv dvr, the fact my email address has been changed at centuryink no less than 3 times and century link claims my phone number is (602)794-1279 AGAIN…not to mention someone trying to cash in one of my Walmart refunds and causing my refunds of almost $400 to be withheld for over 2 1/2 months, so far…now that I have all this new evidence and my phone service being altered cops will not look into any of it???  they cannot deny I have a hacking problem that originated through Michael Shurer’s network and router- I have proof positive in the form of date stamped photos.  attacks to the handicapped are the acts of a COWARD.  REFUSAL TO LOOK INTO FERDERAL COMMUNICATIONS VIOLATIONS BY A BUSINESS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO REPORT FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS IS UNACCEPTABLE PRACTICES FOR POLICE OF ANY KIND.  IGNORING THE PLIGHT OF A HANDICAPPED WOMAN IS EVEN WORSE ETHICS FOR A COPSHOP- IF POLICE HERE ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH  TO UNDERSTAND THE WORKINGS OF A FRIGGIN LAPTOP-YOU WOULD THINK THEY WOULD BE SMART ENOUGH TO FIND SOMEONE WHO CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TRYING TO SHOW THEM OR AT THE VERY LEAST- FIND SOMEONE TO CHECK POLICE COMPUTERS FOR THE HACKING  FILES I KEEP FINDING.   THESE CRIMINALS ARE USING PROXIMITY DEVICES TO CONNECT TO MY PC’S  THAT MEANS THEY ARE WITHIN A SHORT DISTANCE OF MY HOME AND COMPUTERS.  BUT POLICE WILL NOT EVEN LOOK INTO ALL THE VIRTUAL NETWORKING PROGRAMS BEING ADDED TO MY PC’S.   HOW LONG MUST I CONTINUE TO BE VICTIMIZED BY MICHAEL SHURER BEFORE POLICE INVESTIGATE THIS WHINING LIAR???  I’D LIKE TO KNOW HOW LONG THEY EXPECT ME TO ENDURE THIS ONGOING ASSAULT SO THE LAWYER(S) I EVENTUALLY HIRE TO SUE GRAND COUNTY WILL KNOW HOW LARGE A SETTLEMENT TO ASK FOR. AND AS FOR ANYONE WHO HAS HAD ANYONE ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL SHURER IN THEIR HOMES-YOU REALLY NEED TO CHECK FOR PC INVASIONS AND CHANGES ROUTER CIONFIGS AND DIAL IN RESTRICTIONS AND DO IT NOW, BEFORE YOUR MACHINES AND INTERNET SERVICEPRVIDER EQUIPMENT IS DESTROYED- LIKE ALL OF MINE HAS BEEN. KARIN WRAPE, VICTIM OF MICHAEL SHUREWR AND GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO SHERIFF DEPARTMENT.  11/23/14

