SO- MICHAEL SHURER CAN FILE HARASSMENT CHARGES AGAINST ME FOR TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE NUMEROUS CRIMES I HAVE CAUGHT HIM DOING TO ME?   WELL LET’S GIVE HIM A REASON TO WHINE… I AM KARIN WRAPE, WHEN I WAS LIVING IN MICHAEL SHURER’S APARTMENT BUILDING, I CAUGHT SOMEONE USING HIS NETWORK “TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA” INVADING MY COMCAST ETHERNET WIRED INTERNET SERVICE AND CREATING A NEW USER IN MY PC WITH THEIR OWN PASSWORD AND THEIR OWN ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION AND LITERALLY TAKING OVER AS ADMINISTRATOR ON 7-23-13. SINCE TOOK PICTURES OF THE INVASION AS IT HAPPENED-I SAW THE ETHERNET ICON CHANGE TO WIRELESS SIGNAL BARS AND HOVERED OVER THEM AND SURE ENOUGH-MICHAEL SHURER’S ‘TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA’ NETWORK HAD CONNECTED TO MY PC YET AGAIN AND IT WAS EASY ENOUGHT TO SEE THE FILES IN MY DEVICE FOR INTEROPERABILITY AND REMOTE ADMINISTRATION IN THE EVENT LOGS.   SINCE LIVING IN SHURER’S APT. BUILDING I HAVE HAD PROBLEMS EVERY NEW PLACE I MOVE WITH TELEPHONES BEING HUNG UP AND IT CONTINUES TO THIS VERY DAY- NOW THE PHONE COMPANY HAS BEEN TELLING MY PHONE NUMBER IS  SOMETHING OTHER THAN IT SHOULD BE, NUMBERS LOCATED IN OTHER STATES…THEY HAVE TOLD ME THIS BEFORE AND I HAVE CAUGHT MY EMAIL CONTACT INFO HAS BEEN CHANGED AT THE PHONE COMPANY NO LESS THAN 3 TIMES.  MY DIRECT TV DVR HAS AN IP ADDRESS NOW- WHICH IT DID NOT HAVE WHEN IT WAS INSTALLED AND MY NO BLUETOOTH CELLPHONE HAD DEVELOPED SOME KIND OF INTERFACE SO I NO LONGER USE IT.   THE PREVIOUS CELLPHONE, FROM WHEN I WAS LIVING IN SHURER’S APT. BUILDING HAD NOT ONE- BUT 2 DIFFERENT DEVICES PAIRED WITH IT- ONE AN LG P509 CELLPHONE AND THE OTHER WAS A CHROMEBOOK- I DID NOT GIVE ANYONE PERMISSION TO PAIR ANYTHING WITH MY PHONES AND HAVE RETAINED THEM FOR EVIDENCE AS THEY CONTAIN THE MAC ADDRESSES OF THE OFFENDING DEVICES.  I THEN TRIED APPLE DEVICES, TO SEE IF A DIFFERENT OPERATING SYSTEM WOULD BE SAFER, BUT I NOTICED A REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAM CALLED “QUAGGA” HAD BEEN UPLOADED TO MY IPAD.  APPLE CLAIMED THEY DID NOT PUT IT THERE AND REPLACED THE DEVICE 2 TIMES BUT THE OFFENDING QUAGGA PROGRAM WOULD SHOW UP ON EACH NEW DEVICE AFTER ABOUT A WEEK.  NOW ON MY NEW HP LAPTOP THERE ARE SEVERAL REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAMS BEING ADDED, BONJOUR-AN APPLE PROGRAM, DELL sonicWALL, DIRECT WIFI AND JUNIPER.NET/JUNOS PULSE VPN. I AM DOING MY BEST TO STOP ALL WIRELESS ACCESS ON MY PC’S AND USE THEM ONLY AS WIRED ETHERNET CONNECTED DEVEICES… BUT EVEN THOUGH I HAVE DISABLED THE WIRELESS AT CENTURYLINK AND ON THE PC-SOMEONE USING A PROXIMITY DEVICE IS CONNECTING TO MY PC.  YESTERDAY THE WIRELESS CAME ON 2 DIFFERENT TIMES AND IT IS IN THE EVENT LOGS THAT WIRELESS IS BEING USED.  MY QUESTION IS WHY WOULD POLICE LET SHURER FILE HARASSMENT CHARGES AGAINST ME, YET REFUSE TO LOOK INTO THE PRACTICES OF A BUSINESS I HAVE CAUGHT CUTTING INTO SERVICES OTHER THAN MY PC’S- I STRAIGHT UP CAUGHT SHURER ALLOWING HIS EMPLOYEES FROM HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH- THEN WAS THREATENED WITH EVICTION BY SHURER HIMSELF IF I TURNED HIM IN. I ALSO FOUND INVOICES FROM HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE IN THE TRASH WRITTEN UP BY SOME NEW TECH HE WAS HIRING AND IN THAT CONTRACT ITEM 7 STATED KARIN WRAPE MUST BE EVICTED BY 12-31-13.   IMAGINE FINDING SOMETHING LIKE THAT IN THE TRASH, WRITTEN UP BY SOMEONE YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW, MAKING UP A PACT OR CONTRACT WITH MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO STATING YOU HAD TO BE EVICTED?   WELL I CAN TOP THAT- MICHAEL SHURER HIMSELF CAME TO THE APT. I VACATED ON 11-23-13 AND HE STOLE EQUIPMENT FROM ME THAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO RETURN TO DIRECT TV.  I TRIED TO GET WINTER PARK POLICE TO LOOK INTO THE PC INVASIONS AND THE SATELLITE INVASION BUT THEY ALL CLAIM COMPUTER STUPIDITY-AS DOES THE GRAND COUNTY SHERIFF DE IN THE PAST POLICE HAVE ASKED ME TO TAKE MY PC’S TO BEST BUY IN DENVER TO HAVE THEM EVALUATED-WHICH I DID AND THE GEEK SQUAD DESTROYED 2 PC’S BUT WERE SURE TO LEAVE THE HACKING FILES.  I HAVE AN HP LAPTOP THAT THE ETHERNET DRIVER HAS BEEN REMOVED FROM BY SOMEONE OTHER THAN ME AND INSTEAD OF LETTERS-THE DAMN THING READS 0’S… THAT IS THE PC I CAUGHT HACKING ON BY SYMANTEC VIA EXPIRED USER LICENSE AGREEMENTS, AND ACTUALLYGOT A FAT CHECK FOR PROVING IT WAS BEING DONE BY PRODUCING A PING FILE TO THEM AFTER THEY TRIED LYING TO ME ABOUT IT.  HAVE LEFT REVIEWS ABOUT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO, DISCLOSING THE VARIOUS CRIMES I HAVE CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING AND APPARENTLY THAT IS CRIMINAL BEHAVIOR NOW ALONG WITH TELLING PEOPLE FACE TO FACE ABOUT THEM.  I CANNOT LEAVE CRITIQUE WITH ANGIE’S LIST AND OTHER BUSINESS REVIEW SITES NOW? AND I CANNOT TELL PEOPLE ABOUT CRIMES BEING DONE TO ME WITHOUT GETTING A HARRASSMENT CHARGE PLACED AGAINST ME?  THAT IS JUST STUPID. MY NEW MANTRA FOR GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO. STUPID.   NOW THAT I AM ON THE VERGE OF PROVING THE COMPUTER CRIMES ARE THE SAME ONES I CAUGHT WHEN LIVING IN SHURER’S BUILDING, HE WANTS TO WHINE ABOUT ME LETTING EVERYBODY KNOW ABOUT THE THINGS I PERSONALLY CAUGHT HAPPENING??? IF HE DOES NOT WANT PEOPLE LEAVING BAD REVIEWS ABOUT HIS BUSINESS, MAYBE HE SHOULD NOT HAVE INVADED MY PC’S AND DONE THE SATELLITE INVASIONS IN THE FIRST PLACE.  OR AT LEAST NOT GOT CAUGHT…HAHAHA ESPECIALLY BY A BI-POLAR HANDICAPPED WOMAN WITH AN 8TH GRADE EDUCATION.   THE SATELLITE INVASION WAS EASY TO PROVE AS THE IDIOTS LEFT AN EXTENSION LADDER UNDER MY 2ND STORY WINDOW FOR WELL OVER A WEEK- CUT THE CABLE COMING OFF MY DIRECT TV DISH AND ATTACHED A SPLITTER TO THE BUILDING, THE PC INVASION IS A BIT HARDER AS I KNOW LITTLE ABOUT VIRTUAL NETWORKING- BUT I DO READ EXCEPTIONALLY WELL AND CAN COMPREHEND WHAT I READ FAIRLY WELL-IMAGINE FINDING A FILE IN YOUR PC FOR USING THE DEVICE AS A REMOTE PRINT SERVER, ENTERING AND DELETING FILES AT WILL AND WORST OF ALL-USING YOUR SPEAKERS AS MICROPHONES…THEN IMAGINE IF THESE PEOPLE COULD DO THIS TO THE COMPUTERS OF POLICE.   I THINK THEY SHOULD CHECK FOR THESE FILES IN THEIR COMPUTERS- WHY THEY WILL NOT LOOK INTO CRIMES BEING DONE TO A HANDICAPPED WOMAN IS BEYOND ME-UNLESS THEY ALREADY KNOW ABOUT THEM. SO IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS, I GUESS I WILL HAVE TO DO THINGS TO MAKE THE PUBLIC AWARE OF MY PLIGHT.  I AM NOT OUT TO HARASS MICHAEL SHURER-I AM OUT TO DISCLOSE THE COMPUTER CRIMES HE HAS COMMITTED AND DESTROY HIS BUSINESS AND HAVE HIM PROSECUTED FOR CRIMES UPON AT RISK ADULTS, THEN THE GRAND COUNTY JUSTICE SYSTEM IS NEXT.  I THINK THE WHOLE COURTHOUSE AND EVERY DEPARTMENT IN IT NEEDS GOING THROUGH WITH A LICE COMB AND A MAGNIFYING GLASS- I HAVE ALREADY GOTTEN RID OF A  THE SECTION 8 WORKER THAT THOUGHT SHE COULD THREATEN ME WITH GETTING MY SECTION 8 CUT OFF -ACCEPTS LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY FROM CLIENTS ON SECTION 8 WHO ARE SIMPLY TOO WEALTHY TO BE ON SECTION 8 SO WHY NOT TAKE OUT THE REST OF GRAND COUNTY’S UNETHICAL TRASH? I HAVE NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE NOW.  I DO NOT LIKE EVERYTHING ON MY PC BEING SENT TO A FAX MACHINE I DO NOT OWN.   I DO NOT LIKE WIRELESS INVASION ON DEVICES I AM TRYING TO STOP WIRELESS ACCESS ON AND MOST OF ALL I DO NOT WANT ANYONE CONNECTING TO MY PC’S WITH PROXIMITY DEVICES.   I AM TRING TO GET COLORADO UNIVERSITY’S COMPUTER SCIENCES DEPARTMENT TO HELP ME PROVE TO POLICE THAT MY PC’S ARE BEING HACKED SO IT CAN BE STOPPED.  NO ONE SHOULD BE VICTIMIZED TO THIS EXTENT WHITH NO HELP FROM POLICE CAUSE THEY CLAIM TO BE TOO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND THE WORDS ‘REMOTE ACCESS’ AND ‘PROXIMITY DEVICE’…GRAND COUNTY CAN NO LONGER IGNORE COMPUTER CRIME-THIS IS 2014-THE DIGITAL AGE IS HERE TO STAY AND WITH TECHNOLOGY COMES THOSE THAT WOULD EXPLOIT IT.   IT MIGHT BE YOU NEXT OR THE COMPUTERS OF YOUR CHILDREN THAT SOMEONE IS USING THE WEBCAM ON VIA A REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAMS.   THIS IS JUST STUPID THAT A  HANDICAPPED WOMAN  BE VICTIMIZED WITH NO WAY TO GET THE CRIMES INVESTIGATED.      TERRORISTIC ACTS COMMITTED UPON THE HANDICAPPED.   WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU FOUND YOURSELF WITH NO HELP FROM POLICE STOPPING CRIMINALS ASSOCIATED WITH AN AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE?    ONLY WAY TO STOP THEM IS TO PROSECUTE THEM BEFORE MORE PEOPLE ARE VICTIMIZED.  KARIN WRAPE 11-26-14     BE SURE TO CHECK YOUTUBE AS I WILL BE POSTING SOME VERY REVEALING VIDEOS NEXT…

