AS IF IT COULD GET WORSE…THE MORE I LEARN ABOUT PC’S AND REMOTE ACCESS, THE MORE INFO I AM GATHERING-I LOOK AT THE LOGS THAT HAVE BEEN DISABLED, AND I WRITE THEM DOWN.  AND AFTER DOING YET ANOTHER RECOVERY FROM DISK-8TH ONE, I SEE THE FIREWALL ACTIVE RULES, AN I TAKE PICTURES OF THEM AND THEN DSABLE THEM- I DO NOT REMOVE THEM ANYMORE, CAUSE EVEN MORE RULES ENSURING REMOTE CONNECTIVITY APPEAR AND THEY ARE INCREASING AT AN EXPIDENTIAL RATE THAT IS SOMEWHAT ALARMING…THIS IS HOW MY LIFE IS GOING LATELY- EVERYTHING WITH A CORD OR A BATTERY IN IT IS HAVING ISSUES- EVERYTHING FROM BATTERIES BEING DRAINED TO LIGHT BULBS BLOWING INTO PIECES-HOMEPHONE IS HUNG UP DURING CALLS WITH CENTURYLINK AND I CANNOT SIGN OUT OF THE MODEM PAGE AS WINDOWS-WHICH I HAVE NOT ACTIVATED YET SINCE THE FULL SYSTEM WIPE- SAYS THE WEBCAM AND WINDOWS IS IN CONTROL OF MY MODEM-I DO NOT HAVE A ROUTER-IT IS A MODEM-AND I CANNOT CLOSE THE ADMIN PAGE BECAUSE OF MY WINDOWS WEBCAM. TWO CALLS TODAY HAVE HUNG UP IN THE MIDDLE OF CALLS WITH CENTURY LINK ACTIVATING MY MODEM- THS IS A REGULAR OCCURANCE WHEN ON TECH CALLS AS WELL AS CENTURY LINK TELLING ME MY PHONE NUMBER IS FROM ANOTHER STATE- PHOENIX AZ. MAINLY- TELEPORT COMMUNICATIONS LLC- 602-794-1279- CENTURY LINK HAS TOLD ME THIS BEFORE AS I CLEARLY REMEMBER LOOKING THIS NUMBER UP MORE THAN ONCE IN THE LAST  COUPLE YEARS.  THERE ARE SEVERAL VIRTUAL NETWORKING PROGRAMS ON MY PC THAT DID NOT COME WITH IT.  MY HACKERS ARE MESSNG IT TYPING BAD SO I AM NOT GOING TTRY AND FINISH  THIS.   I WILL CLOSE WITH FACT THAT MICHAEL SHURER HAS PLACED HARASSMENT CHAREGS AGIANST ME FOR TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE CRIMES I HAVE CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING TO ME- CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH, STEALING EQUIPMENT I WAS TO RETURN TO DIRECT TV -INVADING MY PC’S WITH HIS WIRELESS ROUTR AND TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA WIRELESS NETWORK AND CREATING NEW USER WITH A PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION-I HAVE PHOTO EVIDENCE OF THIS FROM WHEN I HAD AN ETHERNET CONNECTION WITH  COMCAST THE DATE WAS 7-23-13.   5 PC’S AND 3 IPADS  3 ISP’S AND 8 JETPACKS AGO.    I AM SO GLAD HE PLACED CHARGES SO CAN REVEAL ALL EVIDENCE I HAVE BEEN COLLECTING SINCE I CAUGHT SHURER’S ROUTER INVADING MY PC.    ALSO TO BE MENTIONED-HE PLACED HARASSMENT CHARGES-NOT LIBEL OR SLANDER.    BECAUSE HE KNOWS I AM TELLING EVERYONE THE TRUTH…           FLOURECENT PINK  SIGNS SAYING THIS WILL POSTED IN MY CAR WINDOWS NEXT.   THAT IS NOT A THREAT-YOU COULD BET YOUR LIFE ON THIS- I WILL MAKE SURE EVERYONE KNOWS ABOUT MICHAEL SHURER’S CONSTANT REMOTE ACCESS TO MY DEVICES AND  SUBSEQUENT DESTRUCTION OF ALL MY ELECTRONICS-EXCEPT MY IPOD, I DOES NOT TRANSMIT OR RECIEVE WIRELESS AS IT IS MERELY A STORAGE   DEVICE- ALL HE CAN DO TO IT IS DRAIN THE BATTERIES ON IT AND  MY EXTERNAL SPEAKER.

