ONLY TOOK ME 5 MONTHS AND 16 DAYS FROM THE THAT DAY TO FIND THE VPN PROFILE CREATED IN THIS NEW PC- TO THINK THAT THE HACKERS INVOLVED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER, COLORADO ARE GETTING BUSTED FOR COMPUTER INVASION BY A DISABLED WOMAN WITH AN 8TH GRADE EDUCATION… TOLD YOU FUCKERS HE HACKING AND DESTROYING MY PC’S AND THE PROFILE CREATED THE DAY I HAVE PICTURES OF HIS TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA NETWORK DID THE WIRELESS INVASION IS PROOF POSITIVE AS I PRINTED UP TIME AND DATE STAMPED PICS OF MY EVENT LOGS AND FILES I FOUND OF THE ACTUAL CREATION OF A NEW USER ON A PC THAT WAS KILLED A LONG TIME AGO… MR. SHURER HAS FILED HARASSMENT CHARGE AGAINST ME FOR TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE VARIOUS TYPES OF CRIMES I CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES AT HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO HACKING BUSINESS DOING TO ME INVOLVING MY DIRECT TV AS WELL AS PC INVASION… BUT THE BEST IS THE INVOICE THAT I FOUND IN THE TRASH WHEN I LIVED IN SHURER’S APT. BUILDING -IT IS A CONTRACT BEING WRITTEN UP BY SOMEONE FOR LEAD TECH POSITION AND CONDITION 7 ON THAT INVOICE STATED THAT KARIN MUST BE GONE BY 12-31-13 OR HE WILL SEEK NEW LIVING QUARTERS!!! ME BEING EVICTED BY THE END OF 2013 A CONDITION BEING WRITTEN UP BY A PERSPECTIVE EMPLOYEE OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO??? THAT IS A PRETTY STRANGE THING TO FIND IN THE TRASH-AN INVOICE WITH MY NAME ON IT- I AM SURE THIS IS IN SOME WAY A CRIMINAL OFFENSE AGAINST ME…I WILL BE SURE TO BRING IT WITH ME ALONG WITH THE DATE STAMPED PICTURES FROM MY INVADED PC, WHERE THE NEW USER WAS CREATED! THESE ARE CRIMES AGAINST THE HANDICAPPED- CRIMES DONE TO AT RISK ADULTS CARRY AN ENHANCED PENALTY-I CHECKED…IT SHOULD ALSO BE NOTED THAT SHURER PLACED HARASSMENT CHARGE-NOT SLANDER OR LIBEL. I HAVE TOLD PEOPLE NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH ABOUT THE VARIOUS CRIMES I HAVE CAUGHT THE CREEP DOING TO ME- I EVEN CAUGHT HE HAD NOT REPAID OVERPAYMENTS OF RENT AS REQUIRED BY SECTION 8 HOUSING. HE ALSO THREATENED ME WITH EVICTION IF I REPORTED HIS EMPLOYEES LIVING IN THE APT BUILDING CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH- I ALSO FOUND PROGRAMMING CARDS FOR DIRECT TV IN THE TRASH- SHURER ALSO STOLE DIRECT TV EQUIPMENT FROM ME THE DAY I MOVED OUT OF HIS RENTAL UNIT. NOT LIKE I COULD STOP THE GUY – HE CAME IN AND TOOK IT. HE HAS BEEN IN HOMES ALL OVER THE COUNTY SO I SUGGEST IF HIM OR ANY OF HIS EMPLOYEES HAVE BEEN IN YOUR HOME- YOU CHECK FOR THINGS PAIRED WITH CELLPHONES VIA BLUETOOTH-I FOUND 2 DEVICES ON MINE- AN LG P509 CELLPHONE AND A CHROMEBOOK-I ALSO SUGGEST YOU CHECK ALL PC’S FOR INVASION FILES AND REMOTE ACCESS- THESE FOLKS USE OFFLINE SIGNED CERTIFICATES TO GET IN YOUR FIREWALLS AS THE “TRUSTED INSTALLER”. THIS IS NOT A STATEMENT I WOULD WRITE WERE I NOT ABSOLUTELY POSITIVE OF COMPUTER CRIMES THAT CONTINUE TO THIS VERY DAY. YOU HACK MY SHIT THEN GET ALL PISSY WHEN I TELL PEOPLE ABOUT IT? THESE ARE FEDERAL OFFENSES COMMITTED AGAINST A DISABLED WOMAN- I FEEL THE NATURE OF THESE CRIMES TERRORISTIC IN NATURE AS THEY CONTINUE LONG AFTER I HAVE MOVED OUT OF SHURER’S RENTAL UNIT AT 318 FRASER AVE #3 IN FRASER, CO. 11-23-13. THE DELIBERATE INVASION AND DESTRUCTION OF MY MACHINES AND PUBLIC UTILITIES I HAVE BEEN FORCED TO PROVE ARE HAPPENNING AS GRAND COUNTY CLAIMS TO BE COMPUTER ILLITERATE…PERSONALLY, I THINK THE COPS HAVE BEEN BOUGHT AND PAID TO LOOK THEW OTHER WAY. GUESS THEY THOUGHT I WAS A DUMBASS THEY THEY ARE AND WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO FIGURE OUT HOW HACKING IS DONE- I FIGURED IF THOSE THEIVES AND DRUG ADDICTS HE EMPLOYS CAN DO THIS–SURELY I CAN FIGURE IT OUT EVENTUALLY, PROVIDED I DON’T MIND WATCHING MY COMPUTERS BEING DESTROYED ONE BY ONE AS I WATCH…I HAVE A PILE OF PC’S AND HARD DRIVES, A CELLPHONE WITH MAC ADDRESSES OF PAIRED DEVICES IN THEM AND SHITLOADS OF PROOF I HAVE BEEN COMPILING SINCE AROUND JUNE 2013 WHEN I GOT COMCAST INTERNET AFTER FINDING A “?” BETWEEN MY PC’S AND HIS ROUTER. ALL I GOTTA SAY IS IF YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO UNDERESTIMATE ME-YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING I DO TO YOU- SHURER WILL BEG ME TO STOP BEFORE I EVEN CONSIDER DOING IT-AND IF YOU THINK THAT IS A JOKE I SUGGEST YOU CONTACT MY FORMER SECTION 8 WORKER WHO MADE THE STUPID MISTAKE OF THREATENING ME AND WORSE- SHE NO LONGER WORKS FOR SECTION 8-I DO NOT THREATEN PEOPLE, THAT IS A WASTE OF TIME. I TELL PEOPLE I WILL DO SOMETHING -THEN I DO IT- WHETHER IT IS QUITTING SMOKING , DOING DOPE,LOSING WEIGHT OR FIGURING OUT HOW TO PROVE TO COPS I HAVE HAD MY PC’S HACKED BY PERSONS WITH AN AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE AT THEIR DISPOSAL,WHOM I HAVE CAUGHT AT OTHER CRIMES. I DO NOT PITY MICHAEL SHURER FOR WHAT IS ABOUT TO GO DOWN- NOT ONLY WILL I DESTROY THIS MAN’S BUSINESS FOR THE CONTINUING COMPUTER CRIMES- I AM GONNA PUT THIS CREEP IN PRISON AND ALL HIS MINIONS TOO SO THAT NO ONE ELSE HAS TO BE VICTIMIZED TO THIS EXTENT EVER AGAIN. PREYING UPON THE HANDICAPPED IS ABOUT AS RANK AS IT GETS -KARIN WRAPE 1-8-15 ONLY TOOK 5 MONTHS AND 16 DAYS TO FIGURE IT OUT-WONDER HOW MUCH TIME THOSE INVOLVED WILL GET??? YOU WANT TO PLACE HARASSMENT CHARGE AGAINST ME, GUESS I BETTER GET TO HARRASSING HIS ASS!!! HEHEHEHE

