YEP, IT LOOKS LIKE ANYONE WHO WANTS TO CAN VICTIMIZE ME IN ANY WAY AND GET AWAY WITH IT.  THE LATEST THINGS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO REPORT  CONCERN MY HOME TELEPHONE BEING HUNG UP.   FIRST THERE WAS THE 2 RING AND HANG UP CALLS HAPPENING AFTER 1AM AND CONTINUING THROUGH OUT THE DAY-WHICH I HAVE VIDEO OF-I HAVE TRIED TO GET CENTURYLINK TO LOOK INTO WHO KEEPS DOING THIS PHONE HARASSMENT, AND CENTURYLINK HAS BEEN TELLING ME MY PHONE IS TAPPED-I KNEW THAT ALREADY, AND THE APPOINTMENTS TO GET THE PHONE ISSUES FIXED BEING CANCELLED BY GRACE PAULSON -A CENTURYLINK SUPERVISOR OUT OF STEAMBOAT CO. PHONE NUMBER (970)879-6224   6 OF THEM RECENTLY…NOW THE PHONE IS JUST STRAIGHT UP BEING HUNG UP, EVEN DURING CALLS TO CENTURY LINK AND POLICE. THESE ARE FEDERAL CRIMES AND THE GRAND COUNTY SHERIFF DEPARTMENT HAS TOLD ME TO STOP CALLING THEM AND REPORTING THESE CRIMES.  I AM AN AT RISK ADULT, LIVING IN A VERY REMOTE AREA IN THE ROCKY MOUNTAINS ABOVE DENVER,CO. AND I CANNOT REPORT NONSTOP TELEPHONE CRIMES THAT  ARE DISRUPTING MY SLEEP AND BLOCKING MY ABILITY TO CALL OUT FROM MY HOME TELEPHONE??? JUST SEEMS A LITTLE OFF THAT PEOPLE CAN INVADE MY TELEPHONE SERVICE AND HANG UP PHONE CALLS AND I CAN’T EVEN GET THE POLICE TO FILE A SINGLE REPORT.  THEY HAVE TOLD ME THAT IF I CALL THEM ANYMORE TO REPORT TELEPHONE CRIMES I WILL GET SOME KIND OF CHARGES FROM THE POLICE… THE OTHER DAY I FINALLY GOT HOLD OF A CENTURY LINK REP AND WE WENT THROUGH MY RECORDS YEAR BY YEAR TO FIND OUT WHEN MY PHONE PROBLEMS BEGAN- AND THE FIRST CALL THEY HAVE OF ME COMPLAINING ABOUT PHONE BEING HUNG UP AND STRANGE NOISES WAS 6/21/13- PRETTY MUCH WHEN I CAUGHT MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK WITH COMCAST HACKING MY DEVICES AND THE CALLS HAVE BEEN PRETTY MUCH NON STOP SINCE THEN.  SINCE LOCAL POLICE REFUSE TO PROTECT ME FROM THIS UNETHICAL BUSINESS AND IT’S HACKING I ONLY HAVE ONE THING LEFT TO DO AND THAT WOULD BE TO GET MY PHONE RECORDS AND THEN PICKET IN FRONT OF THE DENVER JUSTICE DEPARTMENT UNTIL THE NEWS PICKS UP THE STORY AND LOOKS INTO THE CONTINUING PC AND PHONE INVASIONS- IT IS SAD THAT GRAND COUNTY HAS LET THIS GO ON AS LONG AS IT HAS.   WHEN A HANDICAPPED WOMAN IS SCARED TO TAKE HER NIGHT MEDICATION CAUSE  SHE FEELS THE PEOPLE INVADING MY PC’S AND PHONELINES WILL COME IN WHILE I AM ASLEEP AND HARM ME.   THIS IS NOT PARANOIA- THIS IS PEOPLE IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO USING PROXIMITY DEVICES TO KEEP ME FROM USING MY INTERNET AND TELEPHONE- THERE ARE NO VIRUSES OR TROJANS ON MY LAPTOP-NOTHING BUT SOMEONE GETTING IN THROUGH A GUEST ACCOUNT THEN TAKING OVER ADMINISTRATION OF MY PC AND SENDING EVERYTHING ON  IT TO SOME FAX MACHINE AND XML DOCUMENT WRITER I SIMPLY DO NOT OWN.  I HAVE POSTED VIDEO OF HOW MY PHONE ACTS ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE AND ON YOUTUBE, HOPING SOMEONE WILL SEE THAT I AM BEING VICTIMIZED IN A VERY DELIBERATE MANNER, MOST LIKELY FROM SOMEONE ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO LOCATED IN FRASER, CO. AND THAT POLICE COULD CARE LESS ABOUT THESE CRIMES. I HAVE CAUGHT THIS BUSINESS CUTTING INTO OTHER SERVICES AND NOW MICHAEL SHURER HAS FILED A HARASSMENT CHARGE STATING THAT I AM FOLLOWING HIM TO JOBSITES AND AM POSTING 50+ COMMENTS ON HIS WEBSITE A WEEK AND THAT HE HAS TO PAY SOMEONE TO MONITOR IT AND REMOVE ALL THESE COMMENTS- WOULD NOT WANT A REAL REVIEW TO GET OUT ABOUT THE THEFT I CAUGHT THIS BUSINESS DOING TO AN AT RISK ADULT-WOULD WE?   I CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES AT HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH- THEN WAS THREATENED WITH EVICTION BY SHURER HIMSELF AFTER CATCHING THE CRIME AND TO TOP IT OFF-SHURER HIMSELF CAME INTO UNIT AS I WAS LEAVING AND STOLE DIRECT TV EQUIPMENT-I EVEN FOUND A CONTRACT WRITTEN UP ON MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO INVOICES IN THE TRASH -A CONTRACT FOR EMPLOYMENT OF A NEW LEAD TECH AND ME BEING EVICTED WAS CONDITION 7 OF THAT CONTRACT-WOW-TALK ABOUT ETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICES…I PLAN TO TAKE THIS HARASSMENT CHARGE TO A JURY TRIAL AND THOSE INVOICES ARE COMING WITH ME.   I CANNOT CALL OUT OF MY HOME  OR USE MY PC TO FIND MYSELF A LAWYER NOR GET ANY HELP FROM POLICE,BUT THEY WILL LET SHURER FILE CHARGES AGAINST ME FOR HARASSMENT? GUESS HE HAS PLENTY OF MONEY TO BRIBE PEOPLE WITH…   GRAND COUNTY NEEDS EVERY DEPARTMENT IN THOSE MUNICIPAL BUILDINGS GONE THROUGH WITH A LICE COMB TO GET RID OF ALL THE THIEVES WORKING HERE AND STEALING FROM US.   MAKES ME WONDER HOW MANY OTHERS HERE ARE BEING VICTIMIZED BY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO-SINCE POLICE REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE THIS BUSINESS OR ACCEPT ANY CRIME REPORTS FROM ME-LOOKS LIKE MORE DRASTIC ACTIONS ARE NEEDED TO GET THESE PHONE DISRUPTIONS INVESTIGATED THE KARIN WRAPE SHOW SHOULD HAVE SOME PRETTY INTERESTING SESSIONS SOON SO PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO EVERYTHING I DO-IT MIGHT BE CRIMES AGAINST YOU THAT I STOP.   KARIN WRAPE, GRANBY,CO.LIBRARY 2-4-15

