THIS LATEST FORM OF DISCREDITING ME AS A PERSON CAME IN THE FORM OF A PROTECTION ORDER PLACED AGAINST ME WITH MACLICE AND FORETHOUGHT BY A PERSON I HAVE NEVER MET -THIS PERSON WAS PARKED IN FRONT OF A THRIFT STORE AND THE OWNER WAS NOT THERE AND ONE OF THE BAY DOORS WAS OPEN-  SHE WAS BACKING OUT WHEN I PULLED U[P AND I HAD TO HONK MY HORN TO KEEP FROM GETTING MY CAR HIT- THEN I GET CUSSED OUT FROM THIS BROAD BEFORE SHE DRIVES AWAY AND IU TOOK PICS OF HER AND CAR AND EVEN THE TREADMARKS IN THE SNOW IN  CASE SHE STOLE SOMETHING, WHICH IS WHAT I WAS THINKING WAS GOING ON BY THE WAY THE PERSON WAS ACTING.  SHE ALSO APPEARED TO BE ON SPEED TO ME, HER EYES WERE EXTREMELY DIALATED.  I WAITED FOR ALMOST AN HOUR TO SHOW FAMILY OWNS THE STORE PICTURES OF THIS PERSON- SHE ON THE OTHER HAND WAITED 3 DAYS TO FILE A COMPLAINT ON ME FOR STALKING.   FIRST OF ALL-I AM THE VICTIM HERE- I WAS CUSSED OUT AFTER THIS BROAD ALMOST HIT MY CAR.  ON THE PROTECTION PROTECTION  ORDER THERE IS A KID LISTED, SINCE I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT HE LOOKS LIKE, I AM AFRAID BROAD WILL SEND HER BRAT TO BE WITHIN ENOUGH ROOM TO VIOLATE THIS PROTECTION ORDER, TAKE PICS WITH HER CELLPHONE AND SEND TO THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY AND GET ME VIOLATED ON THIS STUPID PROTECTION ORDER I DID NOTHING TO DESERVE- AND DO NOT TELL ME THIS WON’T HAPPEN AS I HAVE SEEN A PERSON GO TO PRISON WITH EXACTLY THESE SAME CIRCUMSTANCES- RHONDA BLUMKE, MY FORMER NEIGHBOR HAD PICTURES TAKEN IF HER WITH CELLPHONE AND SENT TO D.A. AND SHE WAS VIOLATED AND WENT TO PRISON-I WAS THERE AND WITNESSED IT PERSONALLY. THE JUDGE REFUSED TO LET ME HAVE A PROTECTION ORDER TO PROTECT ME FROM THIS HAPPENNING SO I HAVE PLACED A JUDICIAL COMPLAINT AGAINST OUR NEW JUDGE, NICHOLAS CANTANZARITE.  THIS BULLSHIT PROTECTION ORDER IS GONNA SHOW UP ANYTIME POLICE RUN MY NAME  OR WHEN I WANT TO RENT A NEW PLACE- IT WILL COME UP- I AM PISSED P[OLICE WOULD ALLOW A PROTECTION ORDER ON WHAT SOME BROAD DECIDED TO REPORT  3 DAYS AFTER THE EVENT OCCURRED AND ONLY ON THIS PERSONS’ WORD.  BECAUSE OF THIS B ULLSHIT ORDER, PEOPLE LISTENING TO SCANNERS WILL HEAR THIS PROTECTION ORDER SPECIFICS- EVEN THOUGH I WAS THE VICTIM, PEOPLE WILL ASSUME IT WAS ME ATTACKING HER IN SOME WAY.    I AM GOING TO FIGHT NOT BEING ABLE TO GET A PROTECTION ORDER AGAINST THIS PERSON WHO CLEARLY STALKED ME.  I CAN’T BELIEVE GRAND COUNTY IS LETTING SO MANY PEOPLE STEAL FROM ME AND FILE FALSE CLAIMS.    ANYONE THAT KNOWS ME KNOWS I SPEND MOST OF MY TIME HELPING OTHER PEOPLE- AFTER SHOPPING AND PICKING MEDS UP I AM NORMALLY AT HOME, SOMETIMES FOR DAYS.  I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO STALK ANYONE, IF I WANT TO KNOW SOMETHING-I ASK THE PEOPLE  CONCERNED.  I AM CONCERNED WHEN I SEE PEOPLE SITTING IN FRONT OF A CLOSED SHOP, WHO CUSS ME OUT AFTER  ALMOST HITTING MY CAR CLAIMING I AM A DANGER TO THEM WHEN I DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE PERSON- I AM THE ONE IN DANGER HERE- I WAS FORCED TO SHOW UP IN COURT FOR THIS BS CHARGE OR FACE A BENCH WARRANT.   WASTING MY AND GETTING ME PUBLICLY LABELLED AS A STALKER.     I INSIST ON A PROTECTION ORDER BEING PUT IN PLACE TO  PROTECT ME FROM THIS LIAR-   I GUESS LYING TO A JUDGE IS OK AS LONG AS HE HAS NOT SWORN YOU IN- ALL THE JUDGE DID WAS ASK US TO STATE OUR NAMES…KARIN WRAPE 3/15/15

