OUR NEW JUDGE CANTANZARITE IS NOT THE FAIR JUDGE I WAS HOPING HE WOULD BE.  NOW EVERY TIME I GO IN FRONT OF HIM FOR THESE OTHER PEOPLE ATTACKING MY REPUTATION AND COMPUTERS-I WILL BE IN CONTEMPT.  EVERY SINGLE TIME.  I HAVE NO RESPECT FOR A JUDGE WHO TAKES HEARSAY OF SOMEONE HE DID NOT SWEAR IN.    I WAS VERBALLY ASSAULTED BY SOME BITCH I MIGHT HAVE CAUGHT MID THEFT OF MY FRIEND’S THRIFT STORE AFTER SHE ALMOST HIT MY CAR AND WHEN SHE FILED PAPERWORK FOR A PROTECTION ORDER SHE INTENTIONALLY WROTE THE DATE OF THE OFFENSE WRONG 3 TIMES -INCLUDING ONE ON THE MARGIN-SHE EVEN WROTE THE WRONG LOCATION OF INCIDENT. WHY NO ONE BUT ME SEES THESE THINGS AS WRONG- THAT IS CRAZY.   SO NOW IT IS OFFICIAL-ANYONE IN GRAND COUNTY COLORADO CAN PLACE A PROTECTION ORDER AGAINST ME FOR NO REASON AND LIE TO THE JUDGE ABOUT THE INCIDENTS AND GET AWAY WITH IT.  I AM BEING PURPOSELY DISCREDITED BY PEOPLE I HAVE NEVER MET.  HAVE LIES TOLD ABOUT ME AND NO PROTECTION FROM ANY OF THEM.  THE JUDGE IGNORED THE NUMEROUS  INTENTIONAL ERRORS ON THE REPORT SHE FILED THAT CLAIMED I HAD BEEN STALKING HER SINCE 2006.  SO I WILL AS USUAL, TELL THE PEOPLE IN GRAND COUNTY EXACTLY WHAT I THINK- WHEN THE CASE I HAVE COMING UP WITH MICHAEL SHURER, THE OWNER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER, COLORADO- THE CREEP I CAUGHT HACKING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH AND HACKING MY PC’S THAT IS STILL HAPPENNING TO THIS DAY- I STAND NO CHANCE OF A FAIR TRIAL WITHN THIS JUDGE- HE REFUSES TO UNDERSTAND THAT WHEN PEOPLE INTENTIONALLY FILE REPORTS WITH BAD INFO ON THEM-THAT IS A CRIME.  AND NOW I AM A VICTIM OF THIS JUDGE AS WELL AS THE BITCH THAT LIED TO HIM ABOUT ME. AND I WILL BE IN CONTEMPT OF COURT THE SECOND I STEP IN IT.    WECOME TO GRAND COUNTY- THE PLACE WHERE YOU ARE VICTIMIZED BY EVERYONE IN THIS HELLHOLE- JUDGE CANTANZARITE INCLUDED.     I CANNOT STRESS HOW MUCH THIS BEING ACCUSED OF STALKING HAS UPSET ME AS I HAVE STALKED NO ONE-THEY ARE STALKING ME. SO FUCK THAT STUPID JUDGE.  AFTER TODAY I FEEL AN URGE TO SLAP THE SHIT OUT OF SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT PAY ATTENTION TO DETAILS  RELEVANT TO A CASE THAT SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN PUT ON THE DOCKET.  THIS BITCH CLAIMED 3 PLACES I HAVE BEEN STALKING HER SINCE 2006. THIS IS NOT GOING TO LOOK GOOD WHEN I HAVE TO ADDRESS SHURER’S LIES ABOUT ME FOLLOWIN HIM TO JOBSITES.   GRAND COUNTY CONTINUES TO VICTIMIZE ME TIME AFTER TIME, THIS NEW JUDGE CANTANZARITE IS JUST THE LATEST PERSON TO DENY ME PROTECTION FROM GRAND COUNTY’S ROTTEN WHITE NIGGERS.  THAT IS WHY I HAVE PLACED A JUDICIAL COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM- HE DID NOT SWEAR THE  PERSON ACCUSING ME OF STALKING HER IN AND SHE TOLD HIM LIES.  NOW SEEING THAT PUNK IN A WHEELCHAIR  GIVES ME JOY-THAT IS THE TRUTH.  KARIN WRAPE 3-30-15  HOW MANY OF YOU PEOPLE OUT THERE HAVE THE BALLS TO SAY EXACTLY WHAT YOU FEEL?  HOPE HE CANNOT JACK OFF ,HAHAHAHAHA   HOW DO YOU LIKE HEARING THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW I FEEL? HOPE IT OFFENDS YOU-IT IS MEANT TO.

