ONE SINGLE BOOK HAS CHANGED MY LIFE-RUBY WIZARDRY, WHILE I AM UNABLE TO GET THE CORRECT VERSION FOR MY PC PROPERLY LOADED- HACKING ISSUE- I NHAVE BEEN ABLE TO USE MY INTERNET FOT 2 DAYS NOW!!!,  AND THIS MORNING I WAS LEARNING MY FIRST CODE ON A ‘TRY RUBY’ SITE. AND ONCE AGAIN- THIS IS NOT THAT HARD.  I WAS ABLE TO GET UP INTO LESSON 5 BEFORE THE ADDITIONS TO WHAT I WAS TYPING MADE USING IT HARDER-THAT HAS HELPED ME, BECAUSE I HAD TO GO BACK SEVERAL TIMES,AND TYPE THESE COMMANDS OVER AND OVER- SO I LEARNED THE USES OF THE DIFFERENT BRACKETS FOR SURE, THOUGH I AM ONLY AT THE FIRST DAY OF BEGINNING TO LEARN WHAT MY HACKERS KNOW- TODAY FOR ME- IS THE DAY WAR COMMENCES, I HAVE WON VARIOUS BATTLES, LEARNING TO RESET MY IPOD AND GET BACK INTO MY OWN PC, I AM ON THE PATH THAT WILL LEAD TO EXPOSING THOSE THAT HAVE BEEN INVADING MY PC’S FOR THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS.  I AM USING THE WIRELESS NOW AS MY ETHERNET HAS BEEN COMMANDEERED BY SGT.AUTOMATION.NET- THE IDIOTS ARE ACTUALLY ADDING NETWORK ADAPTERS WHILE I AM IN THE LIBRARY, USING MY PC, AND WHILE I CANNOT FOLLOW THE BOOK, I DID NOT LET TYHAT STOP ME- I LOOKED STUFF FOR RUBY ON YOUTUBE AND WATCHED SOME VIDEO AND READ STUFF ON WIKIPEDIA AND TRYING THE BEGINNER STUFF I FIND AND I AM HAVING A BLAST DOING IT TOO!   THE THINGS I HAVE BEEN SEEING ARE BECOMING CLEARER WITH EVERY ITEM I READ.   I AM JUST WAITING FOR THE USUAL PC CRASH THAT HAPPENS EVERY 3 DAYS OR LESS TO REMOVE THE WRONG EDITIONS OF RUBY SO I CAN START AFRESH RELOADING THE PROPER DOWNLOADS SO I CAN FOLLOW THE BOOK-  JUST BECAUSE YOU BLOCK ME FROM USING THE PROGRAM I HAVE THE BOOK FOR DOES NOT MEAN I CANNOT LEARN RUBY OTHER WAYS, I HAVE THE IMAGINATION OF A CHILD AND I LOVE DISCOVERING THE THINGS THAT I CAN DO WITH THE LITTLE BOXES THAT HAVE BEEN THE MAIN SOURCE OF MY PROBLEMS SINCE I CAUGHT SHURER’S NETWORK HACKING MINE IN 2013.   BETWEEN MY SEARCH FOR JUSTICE AND MY THIRST FOR KNOWLEDGE I HAVE SEEN AND LEARNED THINGS I NEVER EVEN KNEW WERE POSSIBLE, I DO EXPERIMENTS OF ALL MANNER AND DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT IS ON THE POLICE SCANNER, OR USING MY BIGSCREEN TV AS I CANNOT CONTROL THE SETTINGS TO IT- WHO WOULD HAVE IMAGINED BEING HACKED BY YOUR TV AFTER ALL- MY FRIEND MIKE BLUMKE, WHO WAS A MAIN PART OF ME GETTING SECURITY CAMERAS AND LEARNING TO PROGRAMMING SCANNERS- LEFT OUT THE MOST IMPORTANT PART OF ALL- SECURING THE DEVICES IN YOUR HOME BY CHANGING THE DEFAULT PASSWORDS ON THEM,    HE SHOULD HAVE MADE THAT THE FIRST PRIORITY WHEN SHOWING ME THINGS INVOLVING HOME SECURITY.       I WILL NEVER FORGET HOW MUCH HE ENJOYED MY EXCITEMENT WHEN LEARNING ABOUT SIGNALS OF ALL KINDS BUT BY NOT TELLING ME ABOUT THE DEFAULT PASSWORDS ON THINGS IN MY HOME THAT CAN EASILY BE REMOTELY MANAGED  BY  UNSCRUPULOUS PERSONS WITH THE KNOWLEDGE AND EQUIPMENT TO DO THESE INVASIONS- HE PROVED HIS INTENTIONS BY DELIBERATELY NOT   WARNING ME ABOUT THEM.  THIS IS TRUE ABOUT SEVERAL FOLKS I KNOW THAT I THOUGHT WERE OUT TO HELP ME, BUT WHO EVENTUALLY SHOWED THEIR  TRUE COLORS.  I STILL CANNOT GET CONTROL OF MY ROUTER AND IF I USE A MODEM-IT GETS KILLED, MY FAVORITE PICS ARE OF WHEN I WAS DISABLING THE FIREWALL RULES FOR THE  PROXIMITY DEVICE  JUST TO WATCH MORE RULES APPEAR FOR ANOTHER PROXIMITY DEVICE BE CREATED AS I WATCHED.    SO TO THE PEOPLE HACKING MY THINGS-LEAVE ALL THE PECKERTRACKS YOU WANT IN MY DEVICES- I BEAT EVERY ADDICTION I HAD ON MY OWN DRUGS, BOOZE, SMOKING-AND I WILL BEAT YOUR HACKING TOO.       TODAY IS THE DAY I BEGAN TO  LEARN HOW TO STOP YOU. AND SO IT BEGINS-  PREPARE TO BE AMAZED AT WHAT YOU HAVE TAUGHT YOUR VICTIM        AND REMEMBER THAT I WARNED YOU TO BACK OFF LONG AGO.  THESE LITTLE BOXES YOU HAVE VICTIMIZED ME WITH SHALL BE YOUR DOWNFALL.

