YEP, I FOUND THE SAME VPN PROFILE ON A BRAND NEW PC I HAD JUST GOT ANDI DID EVERYTHING I COULD THINK OF TO WHITTLE DOWN WHAT IS ACCESSING MY STUFF. I PULLED THE WHOLE BATTERY MODULE OUT OF MY KEY FOB AND REMOVED HE WIRELESS CARD FROM THIS PC WHILE UP ON PARSHALL DIVIDE- A PLACE WHERE YOU CAN SEE AROUND YOU FOR MILES A FULL 360 DEGREES, AND TO TOP IT OFF THE PC DID NOT HAVE THE BATTERY IN IT WHEN I PULLED IT OUT OF BOX, I REMOVED EVERYTHING I COULD THINK OF THAT COULD TRANSMIT A SIGNAL EXCEPT FOR MY CAMERA,I WAS TAKING PICS OF WHAT WAS ON A PC THAT WAS PULLED OUT OF A BOX OUT IN A FIELD ON TOP OF THE NATIONAL DIVIDE-LOOK HOT SULPHER SPRINGS UP ON A MAP, TAKE A LOOK AT THE SATELLITE VIEW  OF THE ROAD THAT GOES AROUND BYERS CANYON AND YOU WILL HAVE SOME IDEA OF HOW REMOTE AN AREA I WAS IN WHEN I PULLED HIS PC OUT OF THE BOX YESTERDAY-IF YOU CAN FIND IT…I WAS ALSO QUITE A WAYS FROM MY CAR,I HAD MY SDHC CARDS IN A MARTINI SHAKER- WHICH OF SEVERAL ITEMS TESTED TO BLOCK WIRELESS SIGNALS, WAS THE BEST, I EVEN REMOVED THE WIRELESS CARD BEFORE TURNING THE DEVICE ON- JUST ANOTHER EXPERIMENT, THE THINGS I AM LEARNING ARE DOWN RIGHT CREEPY AS THESE HACKERS HAVE AN AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE AND TECHS AT THEIR DISPOSAL… I HAVE GONE TO GREAT LENGTHS TO FIGURE OUT HOW THESE CRIMINALS KEEP ACCESSING STUFF.  THERE IS ONLY ONE FINAL EXPERIMENT I CAN DO AND THAT IS TO BUY ANOTHER PC AND CAMERA CHIP AND OPEN PC INSIDETHE STORE TO SEE IF THERE IS A VPN PROFILE IN IT THERE.  SO THAT IS HOW I THINK.   I LOVE THAT I CAN DISASSEMBLKE MY CAR’S  KEY FOB COMPLETELY-NOT JUST REMOVE THE BATTERY-BUT THE WHOLE BATTERY ASSEMBLY AND LATER RE ASSEMBLE IT AND MAKE IT WORK.  I DID THE SAMETHING WITH THIS PC. I MADE IT NON WIRELESS CAPABLE- THEN RE ASSEMBLED IT AND AM USING IT AT THIS VERY MOMENT, SO THAT PROVES I CAN FIX WHAT I TAKE APART.  AT THIS POINT,MY MIND IS TRYING TO THINK OF EVERY SINGLE DEVICE THAT CAN BE USED TO ACCESS MY PC, I WAS GIVEN SOME EXPENSIVE ANTIQUERADIO EQUIPMENT THAT WAS THE PRIDE AND JOY OF THE PERSON THAT GAVE IT TO ME- AND I TOOK IT TO A DENVER RADIO SHOP AND BASICALLY GAVE IT AWAY ALONG WITH MY NICE TRANCIEVERS AND WALKIE TALKIES  EVEN THE NICE TRUNKING SCANNER WAS SOLD FOR PENNIES ON THE DOLLAR JUST TO ELIMINATE ANOTHER INVASION POINT.     MY HOME TELEPHONES ARE BEING HUNG UP STILL WHEN TRYIN TO CONTACT CENTURY LINK, SO EVEN THOUGH I AM PAYING FOR EXTREME PROTECTION PLAN -I CANNOT EVEN ENABLE IT CAUSE THE PHONES ARE HUNG UP OVER AND OVER.   WITHOUT THE MAN THAT HAD MY ATTENTION AROUND, I AM ONCE AGAIN PREPARING TO GO AND MAKE MY PLIGHT KNOWN TO THE NEWS CREWS IN DENVER, COLORADO AND I HAVE A BRAND NEW PC TO SHOW THEM THE HACKING ON.    I ALSO HAVE 14 PAGES OF 911 TRANSCRIPTS THAT SPAN 3 YEARS AND TH ARE FOR TIMES WHEN I HAVE HADSUCH A HORRIBLE DAY ATTEMPTING TO CONTACT THE PHONE COMAPANY AFTER THE PHONE IS HUNG UP OVER AD OVER TO THE POINT THAT I TRY TO GET HELP FROM POLICE AS EVIDENCE I AM NOT MAKING THIS UP.    SINCE GRAND COUNTY SHERIFF DEPARTMENT HAS ONCE AGAIN PROVEN THEY DO NOT PROTECT THE HANDICAPPED FROM CRIMINAL ATTACKS THROUGH THE PHONE LINES- I GIVE UP TRYING TO GET ANY HELP UP HERE.  I WILL GET THIS SITUATION INVESIGATED IF I HAVE TO GET ARRESTED FOR A PUBLIC DEMOSTRATION TO MAKE PEOPLE AWARE OF HOW BAD I AM BEING VICTMIZED.   THE HACKES ARE NOW MESSING WITH MY TYPING AGI SOI BETTER POST IS BEFORE IT DISSAPEARS. KARIN WRAPE 5/2/15

