AS THIS WAR AGAINST MY HACKERS CONTINUES, I AM FINDING OUT ALL KINDS OF TRICKS TO EXTEND WIRELESS BUT FEW TO BLOCK THEM.   I AM REMOVING DEVICES FROM MY HOME THAT CAN BE USED TO TRANSMIT SIGNALS AS I FIND THEM, BUTFTER TAKING APART A FEW THINGS (COMPUTERS INCLUDED) -I AM FINDING THIS IS ONE HELL OF A TASK I HAVE CREATED FOR MYSELF… AFTER FINDING FILES IN PC THAT WERE USING SPEAKERS AS MICROPHONES-I HAVE BECOME RATHER CREEPED OUT AS DAMN NEAR EVERYTHING IN PEOPLE’S HOMES HAS SOME KIND OF SPEAKER OR MICROPHONE IN THEM-INCLUDING YOUR VEHICLE…PHONE ANSWERING SYSTEM IN CAR THAT GOES THROUGH YOUR RADIO HAS A FUCKING SPEAKER IN THE REAR VIEW MIRROR…TOOK A HAMMER TO A REAR VIEW MIRROR YESTERDAY.  I FOUND YOU CAN BLOCK CELLPHONE BY PUTTING IT IN A MARTINI SHAKER-BUT IT DOES NOT BLOCK YOUR BATTERIES IN IPOD FROM BEING DRAINED.  MY IPOD, WHICH WAS THE ONE THING I THOUGHT WOULD BE SAFE FROM HACKING HAS DEVELOPED AN EMAIL ADDRESS EVEN THOUGH I HAVE NEVER CONNECTED IT TO ANY PC AND IT DID NOT HAVE THE EMAIL ADDRESS WHEN I GOT IT AS I DID NOT HAVE THE EMAIL ADDRESS AT THE TIME IT WAS LOADED FOR ME BY A FRIEND-USING HER PC.   I HAVE FOUND WAYS TO EXTEND THE REACH ON YOUR CARS’ SECURITY KEY FOB EVEN-BY POINTING THE DAMN THING UP UNDER CHIN- WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT YOU COULD EXTEND THE REACH OF YOUR CAR’S KEY FOB BY USING YOUR HEAD AS A RESONANCE CHAMBER???  IT REALLY WORKS.   SO NOW I NOT ONLY HAVE TO FIGURE OUT THE WAYS WIRELESS CAN BE UTILIZED BY THINGS IN YOUR HOME-I HAVE TO FIGURE OUT THINGS THAT CAN BOOST SIGNAL AS WELL- I HAVE REALLY SET MYSELF SOME LOFTY GOALS- BUT THAT IS JUST THE WAY I ROLL… I AM BIG ON EXPERIMENTS AND DO THEM PRETTY MUCH CONSTANTLY AND NO DEVICE IS SAFE FROM A SCREWDRIVER OR HAMMER- THESE ARE JUST BOXES, AFTER ALL, AND I HAVE NO PROBLEM TAKING EXPENSIVE THINGS APART AS MONEY IS NOT WHAT I VALUE.   THIS LAST PC I BOUGHT I CHOSE BECAUSE THE WIRELESS CARD WAS EASILY ACCESSIBLE- THE NEW PC WAS HACKED AT THE STORE-IT HAD A VPN PROFILE CREATED 7/23/13 AT 3:19 PM IN IT WHEN WE OPENED IT UP INSIDE WALMART-I REALIZE THAT ME CALLING THE STORE AND HAVING THE DEVICE SET ASIDE WAS MY FIRST MISTAKE-ALL MY HACKERS HAD TO DO WAS GO TO THE ELECTRONICS DEPT. AND PAIR UP WITH IT AFTER USING SOME KIND OF APP TO POWER IT UP.     THERE SHOULD NOT BE ANY PROFILES—VPN OR OTHERWISE ON A BRAND NEW PC.  I CALLED HP AND ASKED- THE DATES ARE THE SAME AS EVERY HACKED PC I HAVE HAD SINCE MOVING INTO MICHAEL SHURER’S APARTMENT BUILDING IN FRASER, CO.   NEXT THING IS TO BLOCK DIRECT X, I GUESS AND WORK MY WAY DOWN THE LIST OF VIRTUAL NETWORKING CRAP ONE BY ONE AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH-I AM SERIOUSLY CONSIDERING SENDING DIRECT TV BACK THEIR DVR AND CANCELLING  MY ACCOUNT AS THE DVR HAS AN IP ADDRESS I HAVE SEEN IN PC ON MY CENTURYLINK MODEM PAGE WITH STB AND AUDIO -LISTED AS BEING ABLE TO  REMOTELY MANAGE MY PC- AND SCREW THE BIG SCREEN TV-JUST ANOTHER BOX THAT CAN EASILY BE HACKED.    I HAVE TAKEN APART MY KEYFOB AND PUT IT BACK TOGETHER-I DID NOT JUST REMOVE THE BATTERY-I REMOVED THE WHOLE BATTERY UNIT  AND THEN  PUT IT BACK TOGETHER  JUST AS I HAVE TAKEN PC’S APART AND REMOVED THE WIRELESS CHIP/CARD THEN CHECKED TO SEE IF IT WORKED  WITHOUT IT-THEN PUT IT BACK IN AND CHECKED IF  I HAD WIRELESS CAPABILITY AGAIN.   I DID NOT GROW UP WITH ELECTRICITY AS I WAS ON MY OWN AS A RUN AWAY FROM FOSTER CARE,LIVING IN TREES AND RIDING WITH TRUCKERS-BUT I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN INTERESTED IN ELECTRONICS-HAD I NOT BEEN A JUNKIE, CHANCES ARE THAT I WOULD HAVE GONE TO SCHOOL AND BECOME A SERVICER OF ALL THINGS ELECTRONIC  .   I HAVE A DREMEL THAT USED TO BE BATTERY OPERATED BUT NOW RUNS OFF ELECTRIC PLUG, BYPASSED LIGHT SENSORS WITH ONE SINGLE PIECE OF WIRE AND CREATED LIGHTS FROM PARTS-NOTHING IS SAFE FROM MY SCREWDRIVER.       MY IDEAS ARE NOT LIMITED BY ANYTHING—THAT MEANS ANYTHING I CAN THINK OF IS POSSIBLE-EVEN THINGS LIKE REFILLING A DISPOSABLE LIGHTER FROM THE TOP.         WELL THAT IS ALL FOR NOW AS MY HACKERS  MESSING WITH MY TYPING AGAIN .

