THIS HACKING IS GETTING OUT OF CONTROL AS I SAW SEVERAL KEYBOARDS BEING ADDED YESTERDAY- THERE WAS A LONG LIST OF INPUT DEVICES I AM ASSUMING ARE FOR GAMING ONLINE AND THERE WERE 33 FUCKING OTHER  CONNECTIONS LISTED UNDER  IP CONFIG ON THE COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW. IT IS VERY NOTICEABLE WHEN PRINTERS ARE ADDED- AS I DO NOT OWN ANYMORE PRINTERS-I GAVE UP ON PRINTERS AFTER SEVERAL WERE DESTROYED WHEN LIVING IN BUILDING OWNED BY SHURER-OWNER OF ROUTER INVADING MY PCS-I FOUND OUT WHY COMCAST WOULD NOT INVESTIGATE SHURER’S INTRUSIONS AND BLOCKING OF MY WIRED ETHERNET TO MODEM SERVICE- HE IS A VENDOR.  INSTEAD OF INVESTIGATE THE CRIMES DONE THROUGH SHURER’S BUSINESS ACCOUNT WITH COMCAST-THEY CHOSE TO CUT OFF MY SERVICE AND THE TECHS THAT CAME TO MY HOME TRIED TO LIE TO ME AND TELL ME MY MODEM WAS A ROUTER.   IT WAS NOT A ROUTER.   IF I WAS ONE OF THE PEOPLE HE INSTALLED ANY EQUIPMENT IN THEIR HOME I WOULD BE VERY CREEPED OUT TO FIND OUT ABOUT THE NUMEROUS CRIMES I CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING WITH MY DIRECT TV AND THROUGH HIS COMCAST BUSINESS ACCOUNT AND ROUTER- SHURER CLAIMED HE DID NOT KNOW HOW TO CHANGE THE ADMIN PASSORD ON HIS ROUTER IN FRONT OF A COP- THAT LITTLE CREEP CURRAN.  AFTER READING ARTICLE A FRIEND GAVE ME THAT WAS IN THE LOCAL NEWSPAPER- THIS GUY IS ACTUALLY BRAGGING ABOUT BEING ABLE TO REMOTELY ACCESS DAMN NEAR EVERYTHING IN YOUR HOME.   THE BIG ISSUE HOWEVER IS THAT I HAVE DISABLED THE WIRELESS AND IPv6 ON MY EQUIPMENT AT CENTURYLINK-SO WHEN I SEE 33 FUCKING IPv6 CONNECTIONS UNDER IP CONFIG IN MY PC I KNOW FOR A FACT THEY ARE NOT MINE-FOR SOMEONE WHO CLAIMS TO BE SO INTELLIGENT-IT’S ACTUALLY FUNNY AS HELL THAT HIS PC INVASIONS AND CUTTNG INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH- THEN STEALING DIRECT TV EQUIPMENT FROM ME THE DAY I MOVED OUT OF HIS APT. BUILDING IN FRASER IS RATHER FUNNY- NOT SO INTELLIGENT IF YOU GET CAUGHT DOING DIFFERENT TYPES OF AUDIO AND VIDEO BASED CRIMES BY A DISABLED WOMAN WITH AN FORMAL 8TH GRADE EDUCATION.    HE HAS REMOVED MY ANGIE’S LIST REVIEW AS IT EXPOSES HIS PRETY MUCH CONSTANT VICTIMIZATION OF ME AND NOW WHINES WHEN  TELL PEOPLE ABOUT IT.  BEFORE YOU LET ANYONE INSTALL ANYTHING IN YOUR HOME AT IS FOR SECURITY, OR THAT CAN REMOTELY ACCESS YOUR ELETRONICS–I SUGGEST YOU ASK AROUND TO SEE IF THERE ARE PEOPLE IN AREA THAT HAVE HAD ISSUES AND IF THEY DO NOT TELL YOU ABOUT CHANGING THE DEFAULT PASSWORDS ON ALL DEVICES IN YOUR HOME-AVOID THEM LIKE THE PLAGUE AS THEY ARE MOST LIKELY ACCESSING YOUR STUFF WITHOUT YOUR PERMISSION- LIKE HAVING YOUR KIDS  WATCHED THROUGH THEIR PC’S WEBCAMS? HOW ABOUT WATCHING THEM GET DRESSED OR BATHE?   ANYONE WHO REMOVES NEGATIVE COMMENTS FROM SITES  WHOSE SOLE INTENTION IS TO INFORM YOU ABOUT THE EXPERIENCES OF A SERVICE PROVIDER WHETHER GOOD OR BAD- IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED.  I DID NOT THINK THAT WAS AN OPTION-BUT I GUESS IT IS, SO I SUGGEST YOU CHECK INTO BACKGROUNDS OF BUSINESSES THAT INSTALL THINGS THAT CAN BE REMOTELY MANAGED BEFORE YOU LET THEM IN  YOUR HOUSE-WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT THE DEFAULT PASSWORDS ON MY SECURITY CAMS AND BIG SCREEN TV BEFORE I FOUND THE HACKING  THE HARD WAY-BY IT HAPPENNING TO ME-WOULD YOU REALLY TRUST SOMEONE  TO INSTALL THINGS IN YOUR HOME WHO CUT INTO SOMEONE’S DIRECT TV DISH AND STARTED SLAPPING SPLITTERS RIGHT NEXT TO YOUR DISH-MUCH LESS STOLE THE DIRECT TV SWIM SWITCH FOR USING ONE DISH FOR SEVERAL UNITS?  BUYER BEWARE—OF INSTALLERS!!!!!!!

