DO NOT KNOW WHY POLICE REFUSE TO LOOK INTO WHY MY PHONE IS BEING HUNG UP AFTER I HAVE DONE EVERY SINGLE THING I CAN TO MAKE SURE THE LINES IN MY TRAILER ARE NOT THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM.    GRAND COUNTY HAS ORDERED ME NOT TO BOTHER  THEM WHEN MY PHONES GET HUNG UP OVER AND OVER OR COMPLAIN ABOUT MY INTERNET BEING BLOCKED-THIS LAST TIME IT TOOK 2 DAYS TO GET BACK IN MY INTERNET- AND I WAS FORCED TO RESET ROUTER TO GET BACK IN.   THIS PHONE BEING HUNG UP HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS NOW SINCE 6/21/13-THAT WAS THE FIRST CALL CENTURY LINK SHOWS ME CALLING IN TO REPORT THE PHONE BEING HUNG UP ALL DAY LONG- AND IT IS STILL HAPPENING AFTER REPLACING ALL LINES IN TRAILER  THE OTHER DAY.  IT IS NOT SOMETHING IN THIS TRAILER CAUSING THE PHONE HANG UPS- IT IS SOMETHING FROM THE BOX OUTWARD.  WHY CRIMES BEING DONE THROUGH FEDERALLY REGULATED SERVICES TO AN AT RISK ADULT  ARE NOT BEING TAKEN SERIOUSLY IS BEYOND ME—UNLESS POLICE KNOW WHO IS DOING IT ALREADY.  I AM NOW LOOKING INTO THE REPORTING REQUIREMENTS OF POLICE-ESPECIALLY IN REGARDS TO TERRORISTIC NATURED CRIMES AND CRIMES DONE TO HANDICAPPED PERSONS IN GENERAL- THE NEXT THING I WILL BE LOOKING INTO IS CIVIL SUIT AGAINST GRAND COUNTY FOR REFUSING TO LOOK INTO THESE CRIMES- EVEN GONG SO FAR AS TO ORDER ME ON 3 DIFFERENT 911 CALLS NOT TO BOTHER THEM WITH MY PHONE PROBLEMS OR INTERNET BLOCKING AND INVASION- BUT I AM MOSTLY WORRIED THEY REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE THE  TELEPHONE BEING HUNG UP- THEY HAVE PROOF OF IT IS BEING DONE FROM THE 911 CALLS THAT WERE HUNG UP REPEATEDLY ON 4/28/15.   WHAT HAS TO HAPPEN BFORE THIS ONGOING PHONE HANG UP ISSUE GETS INVESTIGATED?   MY MURDER?  I AM PRETTY SURE IT IS THE SAME PEOPLE HANGING UP PHONES AS WERE DONG IT WHEN I LIVED IN MICHAEL SHURER’S APARTMENT BUILDING IN FRASER, COLORADO- THE SAME BUILDING I CAUGHT EMPLOYEES FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH- I DID NOT HAVE CENTURY LINK AS AN INTERNET PROVIDER IN THAT BUILDING-BUT MY PHONES WERE HUNG UP OVER AND OVER , DAY AFTER DAY-I NEVER HAD ANY PHONE PROBLEMS TILL I CAUGHT THE HACKING THROUGH SHURER’S ROUTER AND THOUGH I HAVE MOVED TWICE AND GONE TO GREAT LENGTHS TO STOP THIS SHIT, THE PHONE LINE INVASIONS CONTINUE STILL- WITH NO HELP FROM ANY POLICE OR CENTURYLINK.   THESE INVASIONS ARE DIRECT VIOLATIONS OFMY FIRST AMENDMENT CONTITUTIONAL RIGHTS- THERE HAS TO BE A WAY FOR THE HANDICAPPED TO GET HELP WITH CRIMES DONE THROUGH FEDERALLY REGULATED SERVICES-ANYONE WHO CAN HELP-PLEASE CALL ME ASAP AT (970)725-3321 KARIN WRAPE 5/31/15

