NOTHING LIKE SEEING MULTIPLE KEYBOARDS, MONITORS AND EXCESSIVE NETWORK ADAPTERS ON PC AND YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE PHYSICALLY CONNECTED TO YOUR ROIUTER THAT HAS WIRELESS AND I[Pv6 DISABLED- AND THEY ARE ALL IPv6 CONNECTIONS-JST GOT THIS PC BACK FROM 2ND REPAIR.    20 NETWORK ADAPTERS IS A LITTLE EXCESSIVE BUT THERE ARE CURRENTLY 7 NETWORK ADAPTERS-MOST OF THEM ARE NOT PLUGGCD INTO DEVICE CURRENTLY-4 MICROSOFT NETWORK ADAPTERS, INCLUDING #1 AND #2, AND A  TEREDO TUNNELLING ADAPTER.   THERE ARE 3 MONITORS AT THIS TIME, A FAX MACHINE AND 2 PROCESSORSAND THERE SHOULD ONLY BE ONE.   I SAT AT THIS PC AND DISABLED DEVICE AFTER DEVICE, INCLUDING THE WEBCAM- WHICH HAS DEVELOPED THE ABILITY TO TURN ITSELF ON AND OF AT WILL-ONLY TO WATCH ANTHER BE INSTALLED AS I WATCH- THERE WERE 4 PRINTING CEVICES AND I DO NOT OWN A PRINTER.  SGT.AUTOMATION.NET WAS BACK AS WELL.   I HAD BEEN SUSPECTING THAT THE HEATER IN THIS TRAILER WAS BEING REMOTELY MANAGED BUT I DID NOT HAVE ANY PROOF UNTIL 5/30/15 AT 3:54 PM I WAS LAYING BACK AS I DID NOT FEEL WELL AND THE HEATER COMING ON ALMOST MADE ME JUMP OUT OF MY SKIN- THER SUN WAS SHINING BRIGHTLY OUTSIDE, I WAS HAVING YET ANOTHER MIGRAINE- AND THE HEATER COMES ON – WTF??? THE BUSINESS I AM TRYING TO GET INVESTIGATED BRAGS ABOUT BEING ABLE TO TURN YOUR STUFF ON AND OFF REMOTELY WITH A SMARTPHONE.  MY HEATER WAS OFF -I HAVE SINCE HAD GAS TO HEATER SHUT OFF AND BLOWER UNPLUGGED.  SAD THIS THE SAME EXACT CRAP I WAS DEALING WITH WHEN I LIVED IN THE BUILDING OWNED BY THAT CREEP WHO OWNS THE AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE I CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV.   MY PHONES WERE STILL BEING HUNG UP AS OF YESTERDAY AND POLICE STILL REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE MY PHONE SERVICE DISRUPTIONS OR WHY I HEAR A SCREECH ON MY PHONE AFTER I DIAL A PHONE NUMBER- IT SOUNDS JUST LIKE AN OLD SCHOOL TAPE RECORDER STARTING- AND I HAVE GOTTEN SO USED TO HEARING THIS SOUND AFTER I DIAL A NUMBER THAT I SAY THE WORD ‘SCREECH’ EVERY TIME I HEAR IT NOW.   CAN YOU IMAGINE LIVING EVERY SINGLE DAY WITH THESE THINGS I DEAL WITH?  PHONES BEING REPEATEDLY HUNG UP WHILE YOU ARE USING IT, POLICE AND PHONE COMPANY REFUSING TO INVESTIGATE IT- EVEN GOING SO FAR AS TO TELL ME ON 3 DIFFERENT 911 CALL LOGS TO STOP TELLING POLICE ABOUT MY PHONE BEING HUNG UP AND MY INTERNET BEING BLOCKED? CAN YOU IMAGINE ANY OF THIS- HOW ABOUT FAKE SYSTEM RESTORE POINTS BEING CREATED IN YOUR PC?   OR FINDING FILESFOR USNG YOUR PC AS A REMOTE PRINT SERVER, ENTERING AND DELETIN GFILES AT WILL OR USING YOUR SPEAKERS AS MICROPHONES- WHEN I TRIED TO SHOW THESE FILES TO WINTER PARK, CO. POLICE-I WAS THROWN OUT OF COPSHOP AND TOLD NOT TO RETURN.   DAILY I DEAL WITH THESE INVASIONS AND TYPNG ON MY PC’S IS LIKE HITTING MYSELF IN THE HEAD WITH A HAMMER REPEATEDLY AS SOMEONE THINKS IT IS FUNNY TO ADD AND REMOVE LETTERS FROM WHAT I TYPE- THEY ARE DOING IT RIGHT NOW, MAKING TYPING A MISERY AND SOMETHING IS CONSTANTLY RECORDING AUDIO AND SENDING TO A DEVICE I DO NOT OWN.   I HAVE TRIED CONTACTING MARY HOUSLEY FOR SOME HELP WITH THIS CYBER HARRASSMENT, BUT THE PERSON WHO IS SUPPOSED TO HELP HANDICAPPED PEOPLE FIND RESOUCES SEEMS TO HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT ME COMPLETELY.   I FEEL I AM BEING ATTACKED BY SOME KIND OF ENERGY WEAPON WHILE SITTING IN MY TRAILER  AND I NOW HAVE HAD MIGRAINES FOR ALMOST A WHOLE MONTH, FEEL LIKE I HAVE A HANGOVEER FROM HELL ,DO NOT FEEL LIKE EATING  AND HAVE DEVELOPED SUDDEN BOUTS OF NAUSEA AND DIARREAH  AT THE SAME TIME AND THIS TRAILER STAYS AT 80 FUCKING DEGREES AT ALL TIMES OR HIGHER ANYMORE-I HAVE TO APPLY UNBURN TO MY ARMS AND OVER ARTERIES  JUST TO MAKE SITTING HERE BAREABLE  UNBURN IS A HEAT TRANFERRALE GEL USUALLY USED FOR SUNBURNS-I AM GETTING BRIGHT RED PATCHES ON ARMS AND CHEST SITTIG INSIDE MY PAD JUST LIKE I WAS GETTING A SUNBURN FROM SITTING IN THE SUN. THE FATIGUE HAS ME A BIT CONCERNED, I FEEL LIKE MY DEATH IS GETTING CLOSER, MUCH CLOSER, AQND FAST.   I HAVE NOT LOST THE WILL TO LIVE -I FEEL I AM BEING ATTACKED BY SOME SORT OF DIRECTIONAL ENERGY WEAPON AND FROM WHAT I HAVE READ ABOUT THIS SUBJECT- MY SYMPTOMS MIRROR EXACTLY WHAT I AM READING ABOUT USING INFRARED OR MICROWAVE WAVES.  I NEVER HD ANY PROBLEMS UNTIL I CAUGHT SHURER ALLOWING HIS EMPLOYEES TO CUT INTO MY DIRECT TV AND THE COMPUTER INVASIONS DONE THROUGH SHURER’S COMCAST INTERNET BUSINESS ACCOUNT.   I HAVE TO END HIS ENTRY AS I NEED TO VISIT MY MENTAL HEALTH DOCTOR SHORTLY, WRITING AND EDTING THIS ARTICLE HAS TAKEN A REDICULOUS AMOUNT OF TIME DUE TO THE ADDITION AND SUBTRACTION OF THE LETTERS I AM TYPING.  I AM AN EXCELLENT SPELLER, AND WAS IN  MANY SPELLING BEES, A LOT OF WHICH I WON, BUT WHAT I SEND OUT ANYMORE HAS SO MANY TYPOS IT TAKES TWICE THE TIME IT WOULD NORMALLY TAKE TO PRODUCE AND PUBLISH.   I AM SICK OF OUR LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT IGMORING THE VICTIMIZIATION/DIGITAL HARRASSMENT, AND I WILL MOST LIKELY ENDUP SUEING GRAND COUNTY POLICE DEPRTMENTS FOR PONTEDLY REFUSING TO INVESTIGATE FEDERALLY REGULATED SERVICES OF A HANDICAPPED PERSON.  WHAT WOULD YOU THINK IF THIS WAS HAPPENING TO YOU OR YOUR KIDS?  GRAND COUNTY IS THE MOST CORRUPT PLACE I HAVE EVER SEEN AND I JUST WONDER IF THEY AREM PART OF THE PHONE AND INTERNET INVASIONS AS THEY REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE IT IN ANY WAY, KARIN WRAPE 6/10/15

