SO YA WANT ME GONE SO FUCKING BAD- LET ME LOOK FOR A PLACE TO GO- GET OUT OF MY COMPUTER AND LET ME USE IT FOR A CHANGE- I HAVE BEEN FILTERED FOR WAY TOO LONG AS IT IS- BUT WHEN MY MOTHER’S PHONE CALLS ME- AND SHE DID NOT DIAL IT- WHAT THE FUCK YOU THINK IS GOING ON? MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO- DOING THE SAME SHIT TO ME TO THIS VERY DAY THAT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYES DID WHEN I RENTED A UNIT IN THE APARTMENT BUILDING HE IS SLUMLORD OF.IT IS 2 MINUTES TO MIDNIGHT AND ALMOST 90 DEGREES IN THIS TRAILER- I SUSPECT ONE OF THE IDIOTS SHURER IS PAYING TO FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE I GO IS PLUGGING SOME KIND OF HEATER IN AND GEATING THIS TRAILER UP FROM UNDERNEATH- I HAD A FEELING HE HEATER WAS COMING ON WITH ME HAVING THE HERMOSTAT OFF BUT ON 5/30/15 AT 3:54 I ACTUALLY HEARD THE DAMN THING COME ON WITH THE THERMOSTAT OFF-MANAGER HAS TURNED GAS OFF AND UNPLUGGED BLOWER BUT I SUSPECT THEY HAVE PLACED SOMETHING TO HEAT THIS TRAILER UP UNDER IT- AND THAT IS WHAT WENT ON IN THE APARTMENT I RENTED FROM SHURER- HE TRIED TO BILL SECTION 8 FOR FROZEN PIPES WHEN IT GOT O -20 AND THE EMPLOYEES IN UNIT BELOW MINE HAD ACCESSED THE WIRING IN THE DROP CIELING AND WERE TRYING TO COOK ME AND NOW I AM GOING THROUGH THE SAME EXACT EVENTS- UNEXPECTEDLY HOT TEMPEERATURES, PC INVASIONS, PHONE GETTING HUNG UP- I AM ASSUMING IT WAS ONE OF SHURER’S EMPLOYEEES THAT THREW BUTTER AT ME- PHONE HUB WAS 9N LAUNDRY STORAGE, MY DIRECT TV CABLE WAS JERKED OFFF THE TRAILER SO THEY CAN STEAL CABLE FROM PAYING PEOPLE- AND THAT WAS THE GAS LINE THEY STOOD ON AND CAUSED A GAS LEAK ON TO ACCESS THE CABLE ON MY DIRECT TV DISH – I HAVE GOTTEN INTO HABIT OF UNPLUGGING THE DVR SWIM SWITCH SO THE THIEVES NOW DO NOT GET TO WATCH TV UNLESS I LET THEM.   I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS UNTIL I CAUGHT SHURER AND HIS EMPLOYEES STEALING FROM ME AND THEY HAVE NOT STOPPED YET.   I CANNOT IMAGINE LETTING PEOPLE INSTALL SECURITY AND CAMERAS IN YOUR HOME WHEN THE BUSINESS OWNER TEALS CABLE FROM TENNANTS- IF YOU LET ANYONE IN YUR HOUSE FROM THAT BUSINESS- YOU HAVE NO IDEA JUST HOW EASY IT IS FOR THEM TO REMOTELY WATCH YOU IN YOUR OWN HOUSE.   YOU GET A SECURITY SYSTEM INSTALLED BY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO-CHANCES ARE HE IS WATCHING YOU GET DRESSED THROUGH YOUR OWN PHONE- BEWARE OF THIS BUSINESS- SHURER HIMSELF STOLE THE SWIM SWITCH FOR MY DIRECT TV AFTEER FORCING ME TO MOVE AFTER CATCHING THE COMPUTER CRIMES HE AND HIS EMPLOYEES DO- I WOULD NOT TRUST ANY BUSINESS THAT STEALS AUDIO AND VIDEO EQUIPMENT  AND SERVICES FROM PEOPLE HE RENTS APARTMENTS TO.   I HAVE TRIED TO WARN YOU STUPID PEOPLE ABOUT THE UNETHICAL PRACTICES OF THIS BUSINESS- BUT SINCE YOU REFUSE TO LISTEN OR EVEN LOOK AT WHAT I CAUGHT – YOU DESERVE TO HAVE THEM INVADE YOUR PHONE AND TAKE PICTURES OF YOU WITHOUT YOUR KNOWING IT- AND CHANCES ARE- THEY WILL BE SNAPPING SOME WITHOUT YOU IN YOUR CLOTHES ON…SINCE POLICE REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE THIS BUSINESS I STRAIGHT UP CAUGHT STEALING CABLE FROM ME- I AM SURE  THAT MICHAEL SHURER HAS PAID POLICE UP HERE TO IGNORE THE CRIMES I CAUGHT HIM DOING.   HE BRAGS ABOUT REMOTE ACCESS- BUT HAS HE TOLD ANY OF YOU TO CHANGE THE DEFAULT PASSWORDS ON ANY OF YOUR EQUIPMENT???  ANY BUSINESS THAT DOES NOT TELL YOU ABOUT PASSWORDS YOU NEED TO CHANGE SHOULD BE AVOIDED LIKE THE PLAGUE- WHICH IS WHAT THAT LYING PUNK SHURER IS- A FUCKING THIEF- YOU WERE WARNED BY KARIN WRAPE LONG AGO-CAN’T WAIT TO SEE SOME NAKED PHOTOS TAKEN OF YOU BY YOUR OWN PHONE AND POSTED ON INTERNET OR JUST PASSED AROUND TO THAT GROUP OF DRUG ADDICTS SO THEY CAN ALL JACK OFF LOOKING A YOU AGAINST YPUR WILL BY YOUR OWN DEVICES.HAHAHAHA GOD KNOWS HOWW MANY OTHER PEOPE HE HAS DONE WHAT HE HAS DONE TO ME TO- YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU GET FOR LETTING A LYING THIEF FROM CHICAGO  IN YOUR HOUSE.

