AS I  WAS POSTING PICTURES FROM MY BRAND NEW PC ON FACEBOOK, I WAS STILL SHOCKED AT THE AMOUNT OF KEYBOARDS, EXTRA MONITORS, GAME CONTROLLERS AND NETWORK ADAPTERS-I WAS STILL SHOCKED AT HOW MANY DIFFERENT TYPES OF CONNECTIONS BEING USED TO EAVESDROP ON  ME AND REDIRECT EVERYTHING ON MY PC TO SOMEONE ELSE’S PC TO CHECK IF IT WOULD BE ALLOWED OUTBOUND TO THE NET.    IT APPARENTLY TAKES A MINIMUM OF 3 IDIOTS TO BLOCK ALL MY USEAGE OF SERVICES I PAY DEARLY FOR AND TO RESET MY MACHINE IF I MANAGE TO KICK ONE OF THEM OUT- I ACTUALLY SAW THE THINGS THAT TRIGGER  RESET.EXE AND AS LONG AS I HAVE MORE THAN ONE ADMINISTRATOR  OR MORE THAN ONE USER LOOKING AT EVERYTHING I DO- I WILL NEVER BE SAFE FROM THIS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS I CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH AND CREATING NEW USERS ON ANY OF MY PC’S.   I WONDER HOW MANY PEOPLE MY HACKERS HAVE GIVEN ALL MY PERSONAL INFO TO…YET ANOTHER CRIME.    BETWEEN PHONES THAT DO THE STRANGEST THINGS, POLICE WHO HAVE ORDERED ME TO QUIT TRYING TO REPORT FEDERAL CRIMES- I OFTEN WONDER IF WHAT I DIAL OUT IS REALLY WHAT  I GET WHEN I TRY AND MAKE CALLS.   IT JUST SEEMS A LITTLE OFF THAT POLICE HAVE ORDERED ME TO STOP CALLING THEM ABOUT MY TELEPHONE BEING HUNG UP- WHY WOULD POLICE THREATEN ME WITH CHARGES FOR TRYING TO REPORT CRIMES?  THIER ANSWER WAS I WAS STOPPING THEM FROM DOING THIER JOB- TAKING CRIME REPORTS….I AM TRYING TO GET THEM TO FILE ONE SINGLE REPORT- BUT POLICE SEEM TO THINK IT IS JUST FINE THAT SOME GROUP OF CRIMINALS HANGS MY TELEPHONE UP WHENEVER THEY FEEL LIKE IT AND I AM JUST SUPPOSED TO PUT UP WITH MY VICTIMIZATION UNTIL I CAN PROVIDE PROOF BEYOND A SHADOW OF DOUBT AND GET A REAL INVESTIGATION STARTED.  I HAVE LEARNED THINGS THE AVERAGE USER WILL PROBABLY NEVER KNOW ABOUT- FAKE SYSTEM RESTORE POINTS,USING MY PC AS A REMOTE PRINT SERVER,AND USING MY SPEAKERS AS MICROPHONES.   I WATCH AS CLOSELY AS I CAN TO CATCH THE EXTRA MONITORS,KEYBOARDS AND FOR THAT DEAD GIVE AWAY- THE THIRD BATTERY  -BUT AS SOON AS I DISABLE ONE MONITOR OR ADAPTER ETC. MORE ARE ADDED AS I WATCH.   I CAUGHT  NUMEROUS USERS BEING CREATED-INCLUDING USER S-1-5-92-3339056791-1291069075-3798698925- THAT IS THE USER ON THE WIFI DIRECT OUTBOUND FIREWALL RULES.  THE FACT THAT PROGRAMS ARE BEING ADDED AGAINST MY WILL AND AFTER QUERYING MY MACHINE FOR BLANK PASSWORDS OVER AND OVER-THEY GO STRAIGHT TO GETTING ADMINISTRATIVE PERMISSIONS AS THE “TRUSTED INSTALLER” IN THE MCAFEE- AND THAT IS  SOMEONE LOCAL CONNECTING TO MY PC WITH PROXIMITY DEVICES DOING IT.  SOMEONE VERY NEAR ME AND YOU IS LITERALLY CONNECTING TO MY PC AND ADDING BONJOUR PROGRAMS AND OTHER INVASIVE METRO APPS.  PEOPLE YOU MAY KNOW OR YOUR KIDS MAY PLAY WITH THE CHILDREN OF THE HACKERS- SO FAR I HAVE HAD PEOPLE CALL ME AND TELL ME ABOUT SOME GAL WHO HAS BEEN FEATURED ON AMERICAN GREED- THE SUBJECT WAS METH USE AND IDENTITY THEFT- AND THE PERSON I WAS WARNED ABOUT- ROBERTA CORCORAN- MADE UP SOME LAME EXCUSES FOR THE CRIME- CLAIMING SHE WAS DOING IT TO FEED HER KIDS-IT WAS NPT TO FEED HER KIDS BUT TO FEED HER METHAMPHETAMINE ADDICTION.   DOING CRIME TO FEED YOUR KIDS??? THAT IS MOT WHAT A PARENT WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT HER KIDS DOES.  THERE IS NO EXCUSE INVOLVING DRUG USE THAT CAN JUSTIFY IDENTITY THEFT THAT I WILL ACCEPT.  THESE ARE MESSED UP PEOPLE JUSTIFYING THEIR CRIMES SO THAT THEY CAN LIVE WTH THE REAL TRUTH THAT ANY PARENT STEALING AND DOPING SHOULD NOT HAVE CUSTODY OF HER KIDS- ONE DAY AT MINDSPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH, I SAW ONE OF THE COUNSELORS SMOKING AND WONDERED HOW SOMEONE WHO CANNOT BEAT CIGARETTE ADDICTION THEMSELVES COULD COUNSEL OTHERS ON HOW TO DEAL WITH ADDICTION.  I HAVE CHANGED EVERY ASPECT OF MY LIFE TO AVOID BEING CALLED AN “ADDICT”, QUIT CIGS WITHOUT PILLS OR PALATIVES OR SUPPORT GROUPS- I JUST QUIT STICKING THE CIGARETTES IN MY MOUTH AND LIGHTING THEM UP.- MAYBE I SHOULD BE THE ONE HELPING PEOPLE QUIT THEIR VARIOUS ADDICTIONS INSTEAD OF A CIGARETTE ADDICTED DRUG COUNCELOR…EITHER WAY- I DO NOT ACCEPT THE EXCUSES OF WEAK MINDED DRUG ADDICTS OR CRIMINALS AS I HAVE BEEN THERE, DONE THAT AND BEAT IT ALL-HOW MANY OFYOU CAN SAY THE SAME?  THAT YOU MAKE YOUR MIND UP TO DO SOMETHING HARD AND SUCCEED?  I CAN- I BEAT DRUGS, THEFT,WEIGHT GAIN AND OTHER THINGS JUST BY MAKING UP MY MIND TO DO WHATEVER I FEEL NEEDS DONE-THEN I DO IT.  I DO NOT MAKE UP LAME EXCUSES FOR MY BEHAVIOR OR PLACE THE BLAME ON SOMEONE ELSE- AND I DO NOT MAKE THREATS- THAT IS A WASTE OF TIME.  I DO NOT MAKE THREATS-I TELL PEOPLE I AM GOING TO DO SOMETHING AND THEN I DO IT.  THE FACT I CAN USE THIS PC RIGHT NOW IS PROOF OF MY WORD.  I WILL STOP THIS CRASS, NON STOP VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND DO IT SO NO ONE ELSE HAS TO SUFFER THE VICTIMIZATION I HAVE HERE IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO-  AND I FIGHT EVERY TIME I USE ANY OF MY THINGS FOR CONTROL OF THEM AND I WILL NOT STOP-NO MATTER HOW MANY PEOPLE MICHAEL SHURER PAYS TO BLOCK MY INTERNET AND I AM SLOWLY BUT SURELY ELIMINATING THINGS THAT CAN ACCESS MY PC- FOR SOME REASON-MCAFEE WANTS TO CONTROL MY WEBCAM…AND IF YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO THINK I MAKE THREATS INSTEAD OF PROMISES-YOU WILL BE THE NEXT CRIMINAL I EXPOSE. KARIN WRAPE 7-5-15, 3:20 PM  I AM GETTING RID OF DIRECT TV NEXT AS IT SEEMS TO BE ONE OF THE POINTS OF ENTRY.

