AND HERE’S THE KICKER-7-9-15 AT 10:47 AM- THE USUAL 3 RINGS AND A HANG UP OCCURRED AND I DID THE USUAL-*69 AND WROTE DOWN THE NUMBER THAT WAS LAST CALLED IN-531-1147 IS WHAT THE PHONE SPIT UP.  IT WAS A DAY I INTENTIONALLY DECLINED FROM USING MY PC, SO I TRIED TO CALL FRIENDS AND GET ONE OF THEM TO LOOK UP THIS NUMBER AND I COULD NOT REACH ONE SINGLE PERSON… I COULD NOT LEAVE ANY MESSAGES EITHER-SO I DECIDED TO CALL THE NUMBER MYSELF AND GUESS WHO ANSWERED IT? SGT. REED-THE COP WHO HAD THREATENED TO ARREST ME IF I KEPT CALLING THEM ABOUT BLOCKING OF  MY TELEPHONE SERVICE AND INVASION OF MY INTERNET.  LAST SUNDAY THE COP WHO THREATENED ME WITH ARREST IF I TRIED TO GET POLICE TO FILE A REPORT ABOUT STRANGE ACTIVITY ON MY TELEPHONE CALLED ME AND DID THE VERY CRIME I WAS TRYING TO GET THEM TO LOOK INTO.   WOW -GRAND COUNTY IS ONE CROOKED PLACE.   I HAVE HAD TROUBLE CALLING 911  AND MENTAL HEALTH AS WELL- THIS IS DOCUMENTED STUFF I COULD NOT INVENT-WERE I INTO JUST MAKING THINGS UP…TODAY AT MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH, I WAS TOLD BY RECEPTIONIST THAT THEY HAD TRIED TO CALL ME AND REMIND ME OF TODAY’S APPOINTMENT- BUT THAT THE PHONE JUST RANG —I WAS AT HOME DOING YET ANOTHER RECOVERY ON MY PC.  CENTURYLINK IS TELLING ME THAT I NEED TO FILE A POLICE REPORT TO GET AN INVESTIGATION STARTEED-AQND POLICE ARE REFUSING TO FILE ONE SINGLE REPORT EVEN THOUGH THIS PHONE BEING HUNG UP CRAP STARTED 6-21-13 -RIGHT ABOUT THE TIME I CAUGHT EMPLOYEES OF THE LOCAL AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND HACKING MY PC’S WITH THE STORE OWNER’S BUSINESS ACCOUNT/NETWORK HE HAS WITH COMCAST.   I NEVER HAD ANY PHONE SERVICE OR INTERNET PROBLEMS UNTIL I MOVED INTO THE BUILDING OWNED BY GUY WHOSE EMPLOYEES WERE CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV AND PC’S- BUT I HAVE HAD NON STOP PROBLEMS EVER SINCE.  THEY ARE USING LINUX BASED SYSTEM-ONE OF THEM-I USUALLY HAVE 3 EXCESS IPv6 INVADERS- AND THE OTHER IDIOT IS PLAYING FARMVILLE OR SOME OTHER DUMB ASS GAME WHILE HACKING ME AND STEALING PHOTOS AND GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE- AND THAT THEY ARE USING TELNET SERVER TO  GET IN.   I AM SCARED TO GO TO SLEEP, IN FEAR THAT SOMEONE ASSOCIATED WITH THE HACKING IS GOING TO BREAK IN WHILE I AM ASLEEP AND KILL ME RATHER THAN HAVE ALL THE EVIDENCE I HAVE BEEN COMPLILING SINCE JUNE OF 2013 EXPOSED- AND I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CALL POLICE OR ANYONE FOR ANY HELP.  IF ANYONE WHO HAS HAD THIS BUSINESS IN THEIR HOME FOUND WHAT I HAVE FOUND IN THIS LATEST PC THEY WOULD BE FREAKING OUT HARD.   IT ALSO NEEDS TO BE NOTED THAT THERE ARE AT LEAST 29 OTHER CLIENTS THAT THIS IS BEING DONE TO.   I AM NOT THE ONLY PERSON THAT REMOTE ACCESS CRIMES ARE BEING DONE TO.   THE LATEST THING I FOUND AFTER THE CRASH OF PC WHILE MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER WAS AT MY HOME- WAS A FILE FOR  POINT OF SERVICE VENDOR SPECIFIC BANK CARD MAGNETIC STRIP READERS BEING SUCESSFULLY COMPLETING SOME KIND OF TRANSACTION.   ONCE AGAIN-I POINT OUT THERE ARE NUMEROUS CLIENTS…ARE YOU ONE ??? ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT GRAND COUNTY POLICE REFUSE TO FILE ANY TYPE OF REPORTS OF CRIMES DONE TO ME – ANY TYPE OF CRIME -AND ARE NOW THREATENING TO ARREST ME IF I TRY TO REPORT ANYTHING ELSE.   SO I GUESS ANYONE WHO WANT TO CAN INVADE MY PHONJE LINES AND HANG THE PHONE UP MID-CALL, AND I AM JUST SUPPOSED TO PUT UP WITH IT DAY AFTER DAY???  IT HAS BEEN SINCE 6-21-13–OVER TWO YEARS, I ACTUALLY HAVE PICTURES OF THE DEVICE HACKING ME AND CONNECTING TO MY MODEM, AND THEY REFUSE TO EVEN LOOK.    THAT IS EXACTLY WHY I NO LONGER WISH TO LIVE HERE-POLICE WOULD RATHER TURN A BLIND EYE TO CRIMES DONE TO A HANDICAPPED WOMAN THAN HELP HER STOP THE CONSTANT BLOCKING OF PUBLIC SERVICES AS IT MIGHT GET THE LOCAL AUDIO AND VIDEO SHOP OWNER IN SOME VERY BAD TROUBLE- MOST LIKELY LOSS OF BUSINESS AND PRISON AND SOME NASTY FINES AS WELL.   ALL I KNOW FOR A FACT IS MY ABILITY TO GET OR RECEIVE PHONE CALLS IS BEING BLOCKED AND THAT IS A FEDERAL OFFENSE- COLORADO CRS STATUTES 18-9-111 STATE THAT HARASSMENT BY PHONE IS ILLEGAL-ESPECIALLY WHEN DONE TO AN “AT RISK” ADULT AND THAT THERE ARE MANDITORY REPORTING LAWS THAT ARE IN PLACE AND THAT SGT. REED DID THIS EXACT TYPE OF CRIME TO ME ON SUNDAY, 7-9-15 AND HAS THREATENED ME WITH ARREST SHOULD I CALL IN AGAIN WITH COMPLAINTS OF PHONE SERVICE BLOCKING OR INTERNET INVASION.  I HAVE INFORMED MY FAMILY THAT I FEAR FOR MY LIFE AND THAT IF I DO NOT CALL THEM BY A SPECIFIC TIME EACH WEEK TO HAVE THE LOCAL POLICE COME CHECK TO SEE IF I HAVE BEEN ATTACKED IN MY HOME AGAIN.   IF I CANNOT REACH 911 OR MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES-I HAVE A LEGITIMATE REASON TO FEAR FOR MY LIFE.  KARIN WRAPE 7-22-15

