karinwrapespeaks

ONCE AGAIN I HAVE SEEN THE WORST PEOPLE THIS PLACE HAS LIVING HERE- DURING THIS PROCESS OF BEING RAN OUT OF TOWN ON A RAIL- I HAVE DISCOVERED JUST HOW MUCH I MATTER TO THE PEOPLE LIVING HERE- MOST OF YOU HAVE HARMED ME AND THE POLICE REFUSE TO PROTECT ME IN ANY WAY.    I CAN ALREADY SEE THE USUAL PROGRESSION OF THINGS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO ME COMING AROUND AGAIN- PC INVASION TO THE POINT OF ENRAGING ME AND THE LOCAL GESTAPO TOTALLY IGNORING THE REDICULOUS  AMOUNT OF CRIMES BEING DONE TO ME THROUGH MY PHONE LINES AND NOW THROUGH SOME SERVER I DO NOT OWN OR HAVE ADMINISTRATIVE CAPABILITIES TO ACCESS- AS I DID NOT CREATE THEM.  EVERY SINGLE THING I OWN HAS BEEN EITHERS STOLEN, ATTACKED TO THE POINT OF DESTRUCTION, OR JUST CONSTANTLY BLOCKED.  THE ONE THING I THOUGHT MIGHT HAVE BEEN SAFE -MY IPOD WHICH…

View original post 2,010 more words

