FIRST NIGGER ON THE LIST IS A FAT RED HAIRED BROAD I SOLD MY LCD TV TO- SHE PROMISED TO RETURN WITH 40 DOLLARS AND SOME WEED- HAVE PLACED ADS IN PAPER TO INFORM HER IF I FIND HER -I AM GOING TO REPO THE TV- NO RESPONSE FROM BROAD YET BUT SHOULD NOT BE HARD TO FIND ONE FAT REDHEAD IN WHITE NIGGER COUNTY,COLORADO… SECOND THIEF DROVE A GREY VAN, MAN STOLE A WINCHESTER LEATHERMAN TOOL AND AFTER DEMANDING RETURN OF ITEM- HE MADE THE WOMAN RIDING WITH HIM DO THE WALK OF SHAME TO RETURN STOLEN ITEM.   THIEF #3 A SKINNY WOMAN WITH SHORT GREY HAIR IN A PAGEBOY CUT USED A SMALL BLONDE GIRL RIDING WITH HER TO PUT MORE ITEMS IN CAR THAN WAS AGREED UPON-LOTS MORE. SHE IS DRIVING A DARK PURPLE CAR WITH A SPOILER ON BACK- ALSO SHOULD NOT BE HARD TO FIND AND TELL EVERYONE ABOUT-USING A CHILD TO STEAL EXTRA STUFF FROM A YARDSALE/FREE STUFF GIVEAWAY- I AM SURE IT IS ILLEGAL TO USE A CHILD IN THIS MANNER AND WILL BE CHECKING WITH SOCIAL SERVICES MONDAY TO FIND OUT IF CHARGES NEED FILING.  AND WE HAVE YET ANOTHER SET OF THIEVES WHO DROVE A GREY EXTENDED CAB PICKUP TRUCK- REGULAR LOOKING DUDE-KINDA FAT N MUSHY LOOKING WITH A BIT OF HAIR ON CHIN AND A SKINNY BROAD LOOKED LIKE A METH USER WITH BAD TEETH TO ME- THEY STOLE A LARGE STREETLIGHT/GROWLIGHT AND GOT AWAY WITH IT  BECAUSE I HAD NTO CHASE THE BROAD DOWN WHO WAS GRABBING MY LEATHER COATS AND HAD DROPPED SOME OF THE STUFF- I AM ASSUMOING THE MAN TOOK THE LIGHT WHILE SHE WAS TRYING TO STEAL ALL THE LEATHER JACKETS SHE COULD CARRY- HARLY DAVIDSON LEATHER JACKETS AND WILSON LONG LEATHER COAT-NO CHEAPO STUFF- AND I HAD SIGNS SAYING I WAS SELLING THEM-AND HAD TOLD HER THIS AND AS I WAS PUTTING STUFF OUT SHE GOT TO GRABBING AND I AT LEAST CAUGHT HER BEFORE LOSING ABOUT 400 BUCKS WORTH OF NAME BRAND LEATHER COATS, BELTS AND SCARVES- I IMMEDIATELY CALLED POLICE ANF TOLD THEM TO LOOK FOR A GREY TRUCK WITH A MAN AND A SKINNY WOMAN  AND MY GROW LIGHT IN IT- BUT INSTEAD OF MONITORING TRAFFIC IMMMEDIATELY- AS THERE ARE ONLY 2 WAYS OUT OF HOT SULPHER SPRINGS, COLORADO, NOT COUNTING PARSHALL DIVIDE- THEY SENT A POLICE TRUCK OUT AT LEAST 20 AFTER I PLACED CALL AND THE PEOPLE GOT AWAY WITH MY GROWLIGHT- ARE PROBABLY LAUGHING ABOUT IT RIGHT NOW AND BRAGGING TO THIER THIEF FRIENDS ABOUT HOW THEY ALMOST GOT AWAY WITH MY LEATHERS- SHOULD HAVE BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF THE BITCH RIGHT THEN, BUT AT GODS’ REQUEST-I AM A PASSIVIST AND TRY NOT TO HARM PEOPLE- AND TO TOP OFF THE STUPIDITY-ON SUNDAY LAST WEEK-I WAS AT THE HOT SULPHER SPRINGS SHELL GAS STATION AND WAS ACCOSTED BY A DRUNK BROAD WITH SHORT BLEACHED BLONDE HAIR THAT CURLED UNDER AT JAWLINE-REEKING OF VODKA- THIS PASSENGER OF MA RED CAR ENTERED THE SHELL STATION TO USE THE BATHROOM-NOT A CUSTOMER- JUST A DRUNK BITCH FULL OF BOOZE NEEDING TO PISS- SHE ASKS ME LOUDLY IF I AM KARIN WRAPE AND IF I KNOW THE WHEREABOUTS OF SOME BROAD NAME OF LINDA IVEY WHO PREVIOUSLY HAD CALLED ME TO ASK FOR HELP WITH HER JEEP THAT WAS BROKEN DOWN- SHE TRIED SMOKING POT IN MY CAR WHILE DRIVING IT AND I HELPED HER GET TO MECHANIC ON TWO SEPARATE OCCASIONS-SHE WAS BITCHING ABOUT LINDA BLACKWELL WHO WAS MY FORMER SECTION 8 WORKER WHO LOST HER JOB AFTER TELLING ME ABOUT BANK ACCOUNT SHE WAS HIDING FROM SECRION 8 AFTER THE MAN I WAS CARING FOR RECIEVED AN INHERITANCE IN 2012-BACK TO LINDA IVEY- I LATER SAW HER AT BROTHER OF MAN I WAS CARING FOR AND SHE REFUSED TO TALK TO ME- AND SEEING HER AT GRANBY LIBRARY- I TOLD HER THAT HER ACTIONS WERE THAT OF A WHITE NIGGER- SHE CALLED POLICE ON ME FOR TELLING HER WHAT HER ACTIONS HAD MADE ME CLASSIFY HER AS A WHITE NIGGER- SHE CALED ME FOR HELP THEN BITCHED ABOUT THE VERY PEOPLE I SAW HER STAYING WITH-IF THAT AIN’T A WHITE NIGGER- I WILL KISS YOUR ASS.  BACK TO GAS STATION INCIDENT- AFTER BROAD WHO WAS QUESTIONING ME ABOUT LINDA IVEYWENT TO PISS- ON WAY OUT WHILE I WAS WAITING IN LINE STILL-SHE CAME OUT OF BATHROOM AND AGAIN QUESTIONED ME ABOUT LINDA IVEY- SHE WENT TO LOWER PORTION OF HOT SULPHER SPRINGS WHEN SHE AND DRIVER OF RED CAR FINALLY LEFT AND I TRIED TO FIND THE CAR BEFORE RETURNING HOME BUT DID NOT LOCATE THE CAR- ALL I GOT WAS 2 BLURRY PICTURES AS THE PEOPLE ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER COLORADO THAT ARE HACKING MY PC’S HAVE ALSO HACKED MY CAMERA AS THEY HAVE WITH OTHER CAMERAS IN PAST AND IT IS RECORDING VIDEO INSTEAD OF TAKING PICTURES-ANYHOO- I GET HOME AND COPS SHOW UP SAYING I AM BANNED FROM THE SHELL STATION I WAS A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF- NOT SOME DRUNK BITCH ACCOSTING A REGULAR CUSTOMER TWICE WITH UNWANTED QUESTIONS.  POLICE HAVE NOT COMPLETED REPORT YET AND IT IS 7 DAYS LATER-I CANNOT WAIT YO FIND OUT 2WHAT THE REPORT WILL SAY- I DID NOTHING WRONG- I WAS WAITING IN LINE AT SHELL STATION TO COLLECT MY POWERBALL WINNINGS- THE BROAD WORKING THERE IS FAT, UGLY AND HAS BLUE HAIR AND WE HAVE NEVER BEEN FRIENDLY IN ANY WAY- BUT THAT IS NO REASON TO BAN ME FROM A GAS STATION- SHE SHOULD HAVE BANNED THE DRUNK BROAD-I HAVE CONTACTED SHELL AND HAVE NOT HEARD BACK BUT HAVE AN INCIDENT NUMBER TO REFEER TO WHEN POLICE FINALLY GET AROUND TO WRITING THE REPORT THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN WRITTEN WITHIN 3 DAYS- I WILL BE INFORMING EVERYONE ABOUT THIS CRAP AND WILL MOST LIKELY BE FILING SOME KIND OF CHARGES AGAINST THE BITCH DEPENDING ON HOW RANK THE REPORT THE POLICE EVENTUALLY FILE IS- GRAND COUNTY COPS TEND TOTAKE A LOT OF FALSE POLICE REPORTS ABOUT ME WITHOUT EVER CHECKING FOR THE FACTS, DATES AND PLACES- LIKE WHEN I WAS SUMMONED TO COURT AND HAD A PROTECTION ORDER PLACED AGAINST ME BY A WOMAN I HAD NEVBR MET- WHO FILED FALSE CHARGES CLAIMING I HAD BEEN STALKING HER SINCE 2006-FUCK ~THIS IS A WORSE PLACE TO LIVE THAN WHERE I WAS A JUNKIE IN LAKE ELSINORE,CALIFORNIA YEARS AGO BEFORE RETURNING TO GRAND COUNTY TO GET AWAY FROM THE DRUGS. SO NOW YOU KNOW WHO THE THIEVES ARE- TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW SO THEY DO NOT SUFFER THE INDIGNATIONS AND LIES I HAVE HAD YO PUT UP WITH. I WILL ALSO BE DISCLOSING INFO ON A MINIMUM OF 26 OTHER CLIENTS BEING HACKED BY THE PEOPLE HACKING ME CURRENTLY- DO YOU REALLY THINK THEIVES ONLY STEAL FROM ONE PERSON?  IF THESE PEOPLE WILL STEAL FROM A YARD SALE/FREE STUFF GIVEAWAY-THEY WILL STEAL FROM EVERY BUSINESS THEY ENTER AND THE WOMAN THAT HAD THE CHILD LOADING STUFF SHE DID NOT BUY-PROBABLY USES THE CHILD TO STEAL FROM THE LOCAL GROCERY STORE TOO.  THIS IS A FUCKED UP PLACE TO LIVE BECAUSE OF THE PEOPLE LIKE MICHAEL SHURER WHO DOES CRIMES TO HANDICAPPED WOMEN, STEALING SATELLITE SIGNAL AND DIRECT TV EQUIPMENT AND HIRING PEOPLE TO KEEP ME FROM TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE REMOTE ACCESS OF CAMERAS AND AUDIO  I STRAIGHT UP CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES OF HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE DOING IN 2013 AND THAT  I STILL SUFFER TO THIS DAY- AND IT IS BEING DONE THROUGH MY HOME TELEPHONE AND BLOCKS NOT ONLY INTERNET- BUT USE OF MY TELEPHONE AS WELL,POLICE REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE ANY OF THIS-CLAIMINGTO BE TOO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND THE HACKING I AM PROVING MORE AND MORE EVERY DAY -ACTUALLY THREATENING TO ARREST ME FOR TRYING TO GET THEMN TO FILE ONE SINGLE REPORT ABOUT. I SUGGEST IF YOU ARE THINKING OF MOVING HERE THAT YOU AVOID THIS PLACE AND ALL THE CRIMINALS POLICE ALLOW TO VICTIMIZE LIKE THE PLAGUE- WHICH IS EXACTLY WHAT THIS PLACE IS-PLAGUED WITH THIEVES OF EVERY KIND.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE-8/16/15  OH AND I FINALLY GOT FAMOUS-PEOPLE ARE TELLING ME I WAS ON A NEW NATIONAL GEOGRAPIC SHOW CALLED ‘ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW’  WHILE I AM BEING BLOCKED FROM SEEING THE CLIP NBY MY HACKERS, PEOPE ARE TELLING ME ABOUT IT-COPS ACTUALLLY CAME TO MY TRAILER ONE DAY WITH A CAMERA CREW WHEN I WAS TRYING TO GET THEM TO INVESTIGATE THE HACKING ORIGINATING THROUGH BUSINESS ACCOUNT WITH COMCAST OF MICHAEL SHURER-THE CREEP WHO ALLOWED HIS EMPLOYEES TO CUT INTO MY SATELLITE DISH…

