AM I THE ONLY ONE SMART ENOUGH IN  WHITE NIGGER COUNTY, COLORADO TO NOTICE EXTRA NETWORKING DEVICES???  I DO NOT SEE HOW A PERSON COULD POSSIBLY MISS NOTICING THE EXTRA NETWORKING DEVICES~WHAT KIND OF A MORON DOES NOT NOTICE HACKING?  BEEN TELLING YOU PEOPLE I HAD FAKE INTERNET FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND NOW I HAVE PICTURES THAT PROVE IT.  THE FIREWALL RULES CREATED BY SOMEONE OTHER THAN ME- THE FAX MACHINES, XPS AND XML DOCUMENT WRITERS- THE EPRINT THING- I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THESE DEVICES- HOW  DO YOU MISS THESE THINGS BEING CONSTANTLY INSTALLED ON  YOUR PC?  THE DEVICE MANAGER HOPS LIKE A FROG ON A HOTPLATE WHEN I TRY AND DISABLE THESE EXTRA MONITORS AND OTHER HUMAN INPUT DEVICES SUCK AS WIRELESS BUTTON DRIVERS- WHICH I GAVE UP ON DISABLING-  IF I KICK OUT ONE OF THE IDIOTS USING ONE OF 7 NETWORK PROJECTORS- THE FUCKING BONJOUR AND OTHER x86 PROGRAMMING- THE DAMN BIOS SETTINGS BEING CHANGED WHILE I AM USING THE DEVICE-EXTRA MICROPHONES- NETWORK ADAPTERS- ALL OF IT-HOW DO YOU NOT SEE THESE THINGS-HOW FUCKING STUPID DO YOU HAVE TO BE TO NOT SEE THESE PORTS AND PRINTER SHARING BEING ENABLED??? THERE WERE ‘UNKNOWN’ DEVICES SHOWING UP AFTER I WOULD BLOCK WIFI DIRECT AS I SAW A CERTIAN USER, S-1-5-90 NUMBER I HAVE GROWN QUITE FAMILIAR WITH- I THINK I CAN TELL THE DIFFERRENCE BETWEEN USER S-1-5-18 AND S-1-5-19 AND S-1-5-20, JUST BY THE STUFF THEY ADD- EACH GETS INTO THE MCAFEE WITH NOTICAEABLE QUIRKS- I AM USER S-1-5-21,IN CASE YOU WERE WONDERING….ALSO NOTE I HAVE WIRELESS AND IPv6 DISABLED AT CENTURYLINK- THE FOLKS PROVIDING MY INTERNET THROUGH A SHARED CONNECTION ON A DIFFERENT PC- THIS IS WHAT CONVINCED ME THAT MY INTERNET IS FAKE-EVERYTHING LIVE I TRIED TO ACCESS IS BLOCKED, I THOUGHT I WOULD BE ABLE TO MESS WITH MY HACKERS THAT WAY AND I WAS RIGHT.  THEY SIMPLY ARE TOO STUPID TO GET A SCANNER AND PROGRAM THE FRIGGIN THING  TO GET A RECORDING DEVICE TO STREAM IT TO ME- THEY JUST COULD NOT DO IT,HEHEHE  FACEBOOK WAS A PROBLEM FOR ANOTHER IDIOT, THEY HAVE THIER MAJONG AND  FISHVILLE FARMVILLE FUCKVILLE THEY PLAY WHILST HACKING ME.  HOW DO YOU NOT SEE THESE GAMES AND APPS BIENG INSTALLED- I COULD NOT MISS IT IF I WANTED TO- WISH I COULD,IF THERE IS ONE THING I WISH I COULD HAVE BACK- IT WOULD BE NOT KNOWING ABOUT THE HACKING-HAD THESE PEOPLE BEEN A BIT LESS INTRUSIVE-I MAY NOT HAVE EVEN NOTICED THEM…JUST LIKE THE FOOLS WHO CUT INTO MYN SATELLITE DISH LEFT AN EXTENSION LADDER AT MY 2ND STORY WINDOW FOR OVER A WEEK- HAD THEY PULLED THE LADDER DOWN-I MAY NEVER HAVE WENT AROUND TO LOOK WHY THERE WAS A LADDER AND SEE THE SPLITTER MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO EMPLOYEES INSTALLED ON MY SATELLITE DISH.  LAZY THIEVES ARE MORE NOTICEABLE.  ENOUGH SAID ABOUT BEING A LAZY THIEF.  SO LAZY HE PAYS PEOPLE TO MONITOR MY VARIOU ACCOUNT ACTIVITIES-BY HIS OWN ADMISSION- GIVING MY PC INFO TO BE FILTERED AND FINALLY SEQUESTERED IN A CUL-DE-SAC ON SOMEONE ELSE’S INTERNET- NO EVEN MY INTERNET-IT IS BEING SHARED WITH ME FROM ANOTHER COMPUTER.    SHURER HIMSELF FINALLY GOT ME WHAT I NEEDED PEOPLE TO SEE BY WHINING ABOUT ME TELLING PEOPLE WHAT I HAVE CAUGHT HIM DOING TO ME- ROCKY MOUNTIAN LAW-SEASON 1 EPISODE 6- WHICH I AM BEING BLOCKED FROM VIEWING ON THIS DEVICE BUT SAW OVER AT SOMEONE ELSE’S HOME- GETTING THE WORD OUT ABOUT MY CRIME  RING THOERY…YOU PEOPLE NEED TO QUESTION THE ETHICS OF PEOPLE WHO INSTALL THINGS IN YOUR HOMES AND ON YOUR DEVICES.  IF THESE PEOPLE DO NOT IMMEDIATELY TELL YOU ABOUT ALL PASSWORD AND ACCOUNTS ON THINGS THEY INSTALL- YOU SHOULD REPORT THEM TO FEDERAL AUTHORITIES AT ONCE BEFORE THEY PASS YOUR INFO OFF TO OTHERS AS HAS BEEN DONE WITH MY INFO- I AM A DAMN JUMPSTATION-52 YEARS OLD AND A FUCKING TRAMPOLINE….WHO WOULD HAVE EVER THOUGHT IT WOULD COME TO THIS?    ME UNFORTUNATELY…

