AND NOT ONE SINGLE PERSON WHO CLAIMS TO BE MY FRIEND SHOWED ANY HELP OF ANY KIND- MAINLY ONE IN PARTICULAR STOOD OUT AS HE HANGS WITH THE BLUMKE FAMILY-YET ANOTHER BLIGHT ON WHITE NIGGER COUNTY, COLORADO- HE IS MONEY HUNGRY AND DOES ODD JOBS- WHEN I COULD NOT PAY THIS PERSON FOR HELP WITH THIS MOVE-WHILE HE  BLATANTLY HUNG OUT JUST A FEW MILES AWAY WITH A BROKE BLUMKE BITCH AND HELPED HER DO WHATEVER IT IS SHE DOES WHEN NOT CONNIVING AND COVETING -I EVEN SAW THIS WOMAN STEAL FROM THE BEFORE MENTIONED GUY-WHEN HE REFUSED TO GIVE ME HELP- IT JUST PROVED WHAT I HAVE KNOWN ABOUT PEOPLE ALL ALONG-YOU CAN’T COUNT ON A ONE OF THEM TO HELP YOU OUT WHEN YOUR TURN COMES AROUND.  AFTER ALL THE PEOPLE I HAVE HELPED OUT OVER THE YEARS HERRE- I SIT ALONE DEALING WITH THEFT, HARASSMENT AND OF COURSE-PC INVASION AND SEFRVICE BLOCKING-I SIT ALONE HERE DEALING WITH BEING RIPPED OFF HARMED OR JUST DISSED BY EVERY SINGLE PERSON IN WHITE NIGGER COUNTY, COLORADO.   THERE ARE 2 THINGS I AM CERTIAN OF- PEOPLE CAUSE PROBLEMS WHENEVER YOU INTERACT WITH THEM- AND MONEY MEANS NOTHING IF PEOPLE ARE NOT NEAR YOU.  I AM SICK OF PEOPLE WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT MONEY- THEN END UP HANGING AROUND BROKE PEOPLE I HAVE SEEN STEAL FROM THEM.  I THOUGHT THE FIRST THING TO DO IF YOU FIND YOURSELF BROKE IS TO GET AROUND PEOPLE WHO HAVE MONEY AND ARE WILLING TO PAY YOU TO HELP THEM-AND HELP THEM.   I ASKED THIS PERSON TO HELP WITH MY YARD SALE/GIVEAWAY BECAUSE OF TOO MANY PEOPLE SHOWING UP AT THE  SAME TIME- AND THEY REFUSED-EVEN THOUGH I OFFERED TO PAY THEM AND THE NEXT DAY I HAVE MY GROWLITE STOLEN AND ALMOST A WHOLE PILE OF LEATHER COATS TOO-HE COULD HAVE HAD THAT LITE AS HE IS INVOLVED IN GROW OPERATIONS-BUT INSTEAD IT GETS STOLEN BY WHITE NIGGERS, I CAUGHT SEVERAL INTANCES OF THEFT AND LOCAL PAPER WILL NOT PUT ADS IN SO PEOPLE CAN TURN THEM IN AND GET A REWARD- RED HAIRED BITCH OWES ME $40 AND SOME WEED- YOU ARE INDEED A WHITE NIGGER AS YOU SAY YOU ARE GOING TO DO SOMETHING-A VERBAL CONTRACT- AND SHE DID NOT RETURN WITH  THE MONEY AND WEED- HER MOTHER DID THOUGH- ANDF IF SHE SEES THIS ARTICLE OR SOMEONE TELLS HER- SHE CAN TURN HER WHITE NIGGER DAUGHTER IN AND WIN A PRIZE! HAS TO DO IT BY MONDAY THOUGH… THE LAST ACTS COMMITTED UPON ME IN GRAND COUNTY HAVE DONE ME HARM THAT WILL TAKE A LONG TIME TO RECOVER FROM-PROVIDED I ACTUALLY GET OUT OF HERE WITHOUT BEING ROBBED, KILLED OR WORSE, TORMENTED AFTER I LEAVE.  I FINALLY HEARD FROM MY DEAR FRIEND NANCY KLANCKE-SHE HAD BEEN HIT BY A CAR WHILE HERDING HER MOTHER AND AUNT, BOTH, I BELIEVE HAVE CANCER UT MOM ALSO HAS OLDTIMER’S DISEASE AND SHE IS CARING FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN’T EVEN REMEMBER HER OR OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS AND THAT MUST BE ONE HORRIFIC SITUATION TO SUFFER ALL DAY EVRY DAY, FOR OVER 2 YEARS NOW- AND I FINALLY GET A CALL FROM HER AND THE ASSHOLES INVADING MY PC’S DECIDE TO HANG THE CALLS UP OVER AND OVER.  I HAVE TO GET OTHER PEOPLE TO CONTACT HER TO FIND OUT THE EXTENT OF HER INJURIES BECAUSE OF THE PHONE SERVICE DISRUPTIONS- IT IS NOT WHAT I THOUGHT -UTTER EXHAUSTION FROM CHASING AROUND A VERY ILL AND DEMANDING MOTHER- IT IS AN INCIDENT WITH AN AUTOMOBILE THAT GAVE HER A GOOD BELL RINGING AND SHE IS GETTING SOME ACTUAL REST BECAUSE THEY WERE MONITORING HER- SHE WAS IMPATIENT TO BE RELEASED AND ALREADY GRUMPY, BUT THE CALLS BEING HUNG UP BY SOMEONE WHO REFUSES TO STOP INVADING MY HOME PHONE AND HANGING IT UP- IT IS BLATANT PREMEDITATED MENTAL TORTURE BEING DONE TO ME AND NOW THEY ARE MAKING IT SO THE ONE DEAR FRIEND I HAVE IS YELLING AT ME CAUSE SOMEONE KEEPS HANGING OUR PHONECALLS UP- SHE THINKS I AM DOING IT AND BITCHES AT ME  OVER INVASIONS I AM DOING MY VERY BEST TO STOP, BUT AM UNABLE BECAUSE POLICE HERE REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE THE CRIMES.  THEY ARE QUICK TO FILE FALSE POLICE REPORTS AGAINST ME FROM ALL THE PEOPLE LYING ABOUT INTERACTIONS WITH ME-BUT DO NOT CHECH THESE REPORTS FOR ANY ACCURACY OF ANY KIND, CHECK VIDEO FROM GAS STATION ATTENDANTS WHO LIE ABOUT A SITUATION OCCURRED 8-9-15 AT THE SHELL STATION AND I HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING FROM WAYNE SCHAFER-THE HEAD IDIOT AT WHITE NIGGER COUNTY, COLORADO SHERIFF DEPARTMENT-HE WAS SUPPOSEDTO GET THE VIDEO FROM THE SHELL STATION AND HAS NOT GOTTEN BACK TO ME YET ABOUT THESE LIES BY VANESSA BENJAMIN -RUS-THE BROAD WHO FILED INCIDENT REPORT # 150718 AND DID NOT GIVE FACTUAL STATEMENTS OR EVEN MENTION ANYTHING ABOUT THE OLD DRUNK WHO KEPT ASKING ME ABOUT ANOTHER IDIOT NAMED LINDA IVEY.  SHE JUST TELLS LIES ABOUT ME AND GETS ME BANNED FROM THE ONLY GAS STATION FOR MILES-IN A SITUATION NI DID NOT INSTIGATE NOR EVEN KNOW WHO THE DRUNK BROAD WAS THAT KEPT QUESTIONING ON HER WAY IN TO PISS AND ON WAY OUT-ALL I KNOW IS SHE WAS A PASSENGER OF A RED CAR, STANK BAD OF ALCOHOL AND HARRASSED ME- TJIS IS WHY I DO NOT RESPECT THE POLICE UP HERE- THEY TAKE NUMEROUS FALSE REPORTS AND DO NOT CHECK OUT ANYTHING WRITTEN TO SEE IF IT IS EVEN POSSIBLE BEFORE ISSUING SUMMONS ON PEOPLE- LIKE THE WOMAN I NEVER MET CLAIMING 3 DIFFERENT TIMES THAT I HAD BEEN STALKING HER SINCE 2006- OR THE WHINING AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE I CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH, STEALING DIRECT TV EQUIPMENT SO HE COULD STILL USE MY DISH AFTER FORCING ME TO MOVE AND WHO IS STILL HACKING MY PC’S TO THIS VERY DAY- THEY WILL BELIEVE ANYTHING ANYONE SAYS ABOUT ME AND LET THEM FILE FALSE REPORTS BUT REFUSE TO PROTECT ME IN ANY WAY-TRUTH IS THAT THEY ARE SCARED OF ME AND WANT ME GONE AND ARE WILLING TO HELP ANYONE TRYING TO CAUSE ME MORE HARM-INCLUDING HARRASSING THE OWNER OF LOCAL AUTO REPAIR SHOP I BEEN DEALING WITH FOR YEARS- WHO HAS HAD HIS SHOP TAKEN OVER BY  THE PEOPLE HACKING MY PC’S- TO HAVE COPS HOUND YOU TO TESTIFY NEGATIVELY ABOUT AN INCIDENT HE WAS NOT EVEN THERE WHEN IT HAPPENED. THINGS LIKE THIS SICKEN ME- IF ANYONE ATTEMPTS TO ENTER THIS TRAILER IN AN ATTEMPT TO HARM ME OR ROB ME OR TRY AND TAKE THE EVIDEMNCE FROM ME I HAVE BEEN COMPILING OF HACKING BY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO- BE AWARE-I WILL KILL YOU AND NOT THINK TWICE.  IF I AM ATTACKED IN MY SLEEP-I DO NOT KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO EITHER ME OR MY ATTACKERS- JUST NOTE I AM VERY SOMAMBULANT- I SLEEPWALK AND MOVE FURNITURE WHEN DOING IT -A LOT.  I HAVE WOKEN UP TO FIND I HAVE TORN MY HOUSE UP IN MY SLEEP AND THAT IF YOU  DO NOT KILL OR DISABLE ME IMMEDIATELY-YOU STAND A VERY GOOD CHANGE OF ME ATTACKING YOU WHILE I AM ASLEEP-IN WHICH CASE I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR WHAT IS DONE TO YOU.  I WOULD NOT EVEN RISK ATTACKING ME-EVEN IN MY SLEEP FOR THAT IN PARTICULAR.  I KNOW FOR A FACT POLICE WILL NOT PROTECT ME IF THERE IS AN INTRUSION AND I WILL NOT BE TAGGING ANYONE ON THE BACK OR A LEG IF I USE MY TASER-I WILL BE TASING YOU SOMEWHERE IN THE FACE/THROAT AREA WITH INTENT TO SEE IF I CAN POP AN EYEBALL OR COLLAPSE A WINDPIPE. THAT BEING SAID, I AM OUT OF HERE ASAP- BEEN LETTING OTHERS FIND ME SOMEPLACE- SIMPLY CANNOT HANDLE 3 FORCED MOVES BY UNETHICAL PROPERTY MANAGERS IN A ROW.   2 THINGS PEOPLE HAVE MADE ME HATE- OTHER PEOPLE AND THE  MONEY THEY SEEM TO VALUE MORE THAN HUMAN LIFE.  SO IF YOU HAVE A PAIR OF BALLS AS BIG AS MINE AND ACTUALLY TRY DOING THE DIRTYWORK IN PERSON-BE AWARE YOU MAY NOT LIVE THROUGH ATTACKING ME.  YOU ONLY GOT 3 OR 4 DAYS TO KILL ME AND MY CAR- WHICH HAS HAD LOCKING GAS CAP RIPPED OFF-NOW THE PEOPLE ACCESSING MY GAS CAP DO NOT EVEN BOTHER TO TWIST IT BACK ON-THEY WANT ME TO KNOW THEY HAVE BEEN IN CAR-LOCK PUSHED INTO DOOR AND CONSOLE BROKEN INTO PIECES- THESE PEOPLE WANT ME TO KNOW THEY ARE GETTING INTO MY THINGS AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF-MY PC WAS CRASHED WHILE I WAS DOING A REFRESH!!!  LET ME MAKE THIS GOOD AND CLEAR-MY PC WAS BEING REFRESHED SO I COULD WATCH A MOVIE AND DURING THAT REFRESH- THE BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH- INVALID ATTCH PROCESS- KILLED IT AND PUT IT IN A LOOP I HAVE SEEN BEFORE THAT REQUIRED A FULL WIPE AFTER CHANGING BOOT ORDER -THEN ABOUT 10 HOURS OF MY HACKERS ADDING RULES FOR THEIR ENTRY AND BLOCKING ME FROM ANY ENTERTAINMENT WHILE SITTING IN THIS TRAILER TIL LEASE EXPIRES ON THE 31ST OF AUGUST.  I HAVE 7 NETWORK PROJECTORS ATTACHED TO ME AT THE RIM OF MY ASSHOLE-I TRIED DELETING THE EXCESSIVE MONITORS AND WHEN THEY APPEARED AGAIN AND I TRIED TO DELETE THEM-RULES HAD BEEN CREATED DENYING ME THE ABILITY TO REMOVE THEM. SO I AM SITTTING RIGHT HERE-IF YOU WANT TO STEAL FROM ME OR HARM ME-YOU WILL HAVE TO ENTER THIS TRAILER WITHOUT WAKING ME TO AVOID GETTING BEATEN TO DEATH- ASK YOURSELF- DO YA FEEL LUCKY,PUNK???  KARIN WRAPE THERAPUTIC WRITING 8/28/15

