SATURDAY MORNING AND I WAKE UP EARLY AND START WRITING- I HAVE BEEN AWAKE SOMEWHAT ALL NIGHT LONG AS I MOST LKELY WILL UNTIL I GIVE THE GREEDY BITCH WHO IS RUNNING ME OUT OF HERE  THE KEYS  THIS PLACE TO SO SHE CAN  RENT TO A NEW VICTIM.  WONDER HOW MUCH DEPOSIT SHE WILL ASK FOR FROM THE NEXT VICTIMS???  ALL I KNOW IS SHE ASKED ME TO HELP THE MAN NEXT DOOR TELLING ME HE WAS SUICIDAL AND IF I COULD HELP HIM IN ANY WAY SHE WOULD APPRECIATE IT.   I DID HELP THE NEIGHBOR UNTIL THE 3RD TIME THEY TOOK HIM FROM MY CARE AND HE DIED JUST DAYS AFTER IS 52ND BIRTHDAY.  HE DIED EXACTLY AS I TOLD HIM HE WOULD AND THE PEOPLE WHO TOOK HIM FROM MY CARE BRAINWASHED HIM INTO HATING ME-WHICH WAS THE CRUELEST THING OF ALL..  AFTER YOU HAVE CARED FOR A SICK INDIVIDUAL LIKE HE WAS YOUR CHILD, DONE YOUR BEST TO PROTECT THEM AND CHANGE THIER ENVIRONMENT FROM ONE PEOPLE WOULD BE OUTRAGED HAD ANY PETS BEEN IN THAT TRAILER AND THEY FOUND OUT.   I CHANGED OUT PISS AND SHIT COVERED FURNITURE, GOT HIM WEARING ADULT DIAPERS SO HE WAS NOT SITTING ON PISS SOAKED CUSHIONS, CLEANED HIM AND MASSAGED HIM ON PRETTY MUCH A DAILY BASIS REVERSING THE EXTREME EDEMA HE HAD WHEN I FIRST MET HIM-TWICE I REDUCED THE EDEMA AFTER THE PEOPLE TOOK HIM FROM MY CARE DITCHED HIM IN TRAILER WITH ENOUGH BEER TO GIVE EVERY MAN WOMAN AND CHILD IN HOT SULPHER SPRINGS ONE-  I LOVINGLY GAVE HIM FOOTBATHS AND BLESSED AND ANNOINTED HIS FEET WITH BLESSED MINERAL OIL AND TOLD THE DEMONS TO COME INTO MY BODY AND  AT HIS DEATH, HIS FEET WERE THE SAME SIZE AS MINE.  I GAVE HIM ONE YEAR OF LIFE WITH SOME SEMBLANCE OF DIGNITY-JUST BY WASHING HIM AND GETTING HIM TO WEAR THE ADULT DIAPERS-I CHANGED THIS MAN’S LIFE FROM THE NASTY THING IT WAS TO ONE WHERE HE WAS CARED FOR IN A VERY PERSONAL WAY.  I GAVE HIM LITTLE FIGURINES OF ANGELS TO WATCH HIM WHEN I WAS NOT THERE, ONE OF THESE I KEPT-IT WAS A SAD LITTLE GIRL HOLDING A GOOSE WHO HAD IT’S HEAD ON HER SHOULDER AS SHE HUGGED IT- I WROTE ‘KARIN’ ON THE LITTLE GIRLS’ HEAD AND ‘BOBBY’ ON THE SAD GOOSE…THIS HE SAW EVERY DAY, ALONG WITH OTHER REMINDERES THAT HE WAS LOVED, HE WAS ONE HELL OF A GUY AND I GOT TO MEET THE BOB EVERYONE ELSE KNEW NOTHING ABOUT- THE FUNNY, SARDONIC BOB THAT WOULD POKE ME IN MY PRIVATE PLACES OR LIFT MY DRESS-JUST TO SEE HOW I WOULD REACT, OR THE ANGRY ALCOHOLIC THAT FOUGHT EVERYTHING BUT GETTING MASSAGES.    I DETOXED THIS MAN MYSELF, WITH THE BLESSINGS OF EMERGENCY ROOM STAFF WHO HONESTLY HAD NEVER EXPECTED TO SEE HIM AGAIN ALIVE AND TRIED LIKE HELL TO GET HIM TO FILL OUT A WILL CAUSE HE WANTED HIS NEPHEWS TO GET HIS INHERITANCE- BUT WE ALL KNOW- IF YOU DO NOT MAKE A WILL- THE MONEY GOES TO IMMEDIATE FAMILY- AND THAT IS WHAT HAPPENED- THE MONEY HE INHERTED IN 2012 WENT STRAIGHT O HIS BROTHER-ALL OF IT.   I WAS PUT HERE TO CARE FOR BOB AND AS I GO THROUGH MY STUFF-PACKING IT UP OR THROWING IT AWAY- I KEEP FINDING THINGS FROM WHEN I WAS CARING FOR HIM-LOGS I KEPT ON MEDICATION AND FOOD INTAKE, HIS MOODS AND SUCH-DAILY LOGS THAT ARE ABOUT AS PERSONAL AS YOU CAN GET AND IT HURTS ME TO SEE THESE THINGS.  THE BROTHER AND MY FORMER SECTION 8 WORKER LIVING WITH HIM REFUSED TO PAY ME FOR HIS CARE -SO I DID IT FOR FREE.  I BOUGHT HIS VARIOUS MEDICATIONS, TOOK HIM TO DOCTOR VISITS,PICKED HIM UP FROM HOSPITAL WHEN HIS BROTHER AND BLACKWELL REFUSEDTO DO IT- AND FO MY REWARD I GET FORCED TO MOVE BY MANAGEMENT AFTER HIS DEATH- AFTER I AM NO LONGER NEEDED-I TOO AM THROWN AWAY SO THE NEXT VICTIM CAN MOVE IN AND GIVE THE PEOPLE RUNNING GRAND WEST INC. IN KREMMLING, CO. ANOTHER GIGANTIC DEPOSIT TO MOVE IN.  I GUESS THIS COMMPANY DOES THIS EVERY YEAR TO TENANT OF PROPERTIES THEY ARE TRYING TO GET RID OF- EITHER WAY- I AM BEING DEFAULTED ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT WITH DIRECT TV- AND THE PEOPLE WHO RENTED ME THIS PLACE GOT THE REFERRAL FEE FOR THE DIRECT TV I NOW OWE ABOUT $400 TO FOR NOT BEING ABLE TO COMPLETE THE 2 YEAR CONTRACT.  THERE ARE 2 DAYS LEFT AND AFTER THE HELL I HAVE SUFFERED HERE IN WHITE NIGGER COUNTY,COLORADO- I AM SCARED TO GO TO TOWN TO PICK UP MY MEDS BECAUSE SOME OTHER PERSON WILL LIE TO POLICE ABOUT ME- CAN YOU IMAGINE ME SCARED?   OF DRIVING TO THE LOCAL GROCERY STORE?   I AM FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE BY A PCK OF THEIVES AND IT REMINDS ME OF THE BENNY HILL SHOW WATCHING THEM TAIL E EVERYWHERE I GO.  SOMETIMES I TAKE 4 LEFTS JUST TO WATCH THOSE FOLLOWING ME HAVE TO SUDDENLY TURN AND CATCH A GLIMPSE OF THEM AS THEY GO PAST THE ALLIES IN AN EFFORT TO STAY WITHIN A CERTAIN DISTANCE OF MY CAR -I AM SURE IT IS SO THEY CAN SEE AND HEAR EVERYTHING I DO IN MY CAR THROUGH STUFF THEY HAVE INSTALLED IN IT.  NOT MUCH ABOUT CRIME BEING DONE TO ME IS SURPRISING ANYMORE, IN FACT, I AM KINDA BORED WITH THE WHOLE THING-IT HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT AN INTENTIONAL SERIES OF EVENTS THAT HAVE ONLY ONE PURPOSE- TO DESTROY EVERY SINGLE THING I OWN AND THAT IS WHAT HAS BEEN DONE.  EVERY SINGLE THING I CAN GET ANY ENTERTAINMENT FROM HAS BEEN DESTROYED AS I WATCH AND MY BANK ACCOUNTS DRAINED DOWN TO 20 BUCKS- I AM ASSUMING THE DRAINING OF MY BANK ACCOUNTS IS TO KEEP ME FROM HAVING THE MONEY TO HIRE A REAL LAWYER AND GET THESE CRIMES LOOKED INTO.- POLICE REFUSE TO ACCEPT ONE SINGLE POLICE REPORT OF ANY KIND OR LOOK FOR PEOPLE WHO STOLE FROM ME DURING THE YARD SALE/FREE STUFF GIVE AWAY, AND THEY ARE STILL TAKING BULLSHIT REPORTS THAT ARE VAGUE AND ARE NOT EVEN FACTUAL- THE LATEST ONE WAS WHEN I WAS ACCOSTED BY A DRUNK BROAD AT THE HOT SULPHER SPRINGS SHELL STATION -SHE CAME INTO STATION AND DIRECTLY ASKED ME IF I WAS KARIN WRAPE AND IF I KNEW THE WHEREABOUTS OF LINDA IVEY-WHO SUDDENLY SHOWED UP IN GRANBY, CO.  AND AFTER USING THE BATHROOM-THE PASSENGER OF HE RED CAR AGAIN QUESTIONED ME ABOUT THE LINDA IVEY PERSON- ALL I KNOW IS I DID NOTHING WRONG ABD THE CLERK VANESSA BEJAMIN -RUS- A GIGANTIC BROAD-WHO LOOKS MORE LIKE A GUY THAN A FEMALE-FILED A REPORT WITH POLICE WHO THEN BANNED ME FROM SHELL STATION- WITHOUT EVEN LOOKING AT THE SECURITY RECORDING TO CHECK IF THE CLERK WAS LYING OR NOT.  SHE DID NOT MENTION THE WOMAN WHO CAME IN TO USE THE PISSER WHO KEPT A ME ABOUT LINDA IVEY AND 5THAT IS JUST WRONG.   EVERYTHING BEEN DONE TO ME IS WRONG- I TRY TO USE MY PC ON MY OWN PHONELINE AND I FIND MORE THAN ONE NETWORKING DEVICE ON MY PC, AND MY PC TELLS ME MY INTERNET IS BEING PROVIDED BY A SHARED CONNECTION ON ANOTHER PC AND NO ONE WILL INVESTIGATE THESE BLATANT FEDERAL CRIMES.  IF I LIVE THROUGH THE NEXT COUPLE OF DAYS WITHOUT BEING ATTACKED IN MY SLEEP, ROBBED, OR JUSY KILLED, TO GET THE PC INVASION EVIDENCE- IT WILL BE A FRIGGING MIRACLE.   THIS TRAILER IS ABOUT AS CLEAN AS IT IS GONNA GET AND THE MANAGER HERE REFUSED TO SUPPLY TOUCH UP PAINT- WELL WE ENDED UP GETTING A WHOLE GALLON OF IT -AND NOW THE DIANE BRUSCO DOES NOT WANT ME TO DO THE PAINTING-EVEN THOUGH I AM A PAINTER BY TRADE…SHE ALSO REFUSES TO ANSWER ANY CALLS TO ARAINGE TO COME GET KEYS AND INSPECT THE TRAILER UPON  MY LEAVING IT.   I DO NOT KNOW HOW MUCH OF MY DEPOSIT SHE PLANS ON KEEPING BUT YOU CAN BET SHE WILL BE CLAIMING THE CARPETS I SPENT SEVERAL HOURS CLEANING CAME FROM PERSIA AND ARE IRREPLACEABLE ANTIQUES…  AND WILL CLAIM I HAVE DAMAGED THIS PLACE THAT HAS HOLES IN CEILINGS FROM HER MAINTENENCE MAN MOVING LIGHT FIXTURES THAT FELL OFF CEILING- AND THAT I DID WITHOUT A STOVE FOR ABOUT A MONTH AFTER THE IGNITORS ON THE ORIGINAL NSTOVE STARTED COMING ON BY THEMSELVES AND THAT THE THREE SOUPCANS HOLDING THE SINK ARE BECAUSE OF ME AND THE 2POLES I TAPED TOGETHER TO KEEP THE LIVINGROOM CIEING FROM FALLING IN AND VARIOUS PRE-EXISTING  ISSUES WITH ELECTRICITY AND OTHER BLEMISHES ARE MY FAULT.  IF ANYTHINGI HAVE IMPROVED THIS PLACE.   I DO NOT RECOMMEND RENTING FROM GRAND WEST INC. AS THEY ARE ONLY AFTER YOUR GIGANTIC DEPOSITS AND THEY DO NOT FIX IMPORTANT THINGS WHEN YOU TRY AND REPORT THEM AND REFUSE TO ANSWER CALLS TO MAKE THE COMPLAINTS.   YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED- RENT FROM THIS BUSINESS AT YOUR OWN PERIL. KARIN WRAPE THERAPUTIC WRITING 8/29/15

