SICK OF FIGHTING ELECTRONIC INVASIONS SO I LET MENTAL HEALTH FIND ME A NEW PLACE TO LIVE AND WHEN I WOKE UP THIS MORNING AND STARTED TO FILL OUT THE CONDITION OF UNIT PAPERWORK-I WAS DISGUSTED AT THE FILTH OF THE UNIT AT TABOR GRAND- THEY PUT ME RIGHT ABOVE WHERE THE SMOKERS SUCK BUTT AND I COULD SMELL IT OVER THE FOUL SMELL OF THE CARPET… THE PLACE HAD NOT BEEN PAINTED-EXCEPT ON THE WOOD FLOOR PART AND THERE ARE DRIPS OF CRUD ON ALL WALLS AND TO TOP IT OFF-I FOUND A HAIR IN THE PAINT ON THE WALL NEXT TO WHERE I SLEPT ON THE FLOOR.  THE PLACE HAD NOT EVEN BEEN CLEANED MUCH LESS PAINTED AND I TOOK LOTS OF PICTURES OF THE CRUD DRIPPING ALL DOWN WHITE BASEBOARDS. FRIGGIN FILTHY. THE CARPET SMELLED SO BAD THAT IT COULD ONLY HAVE BEEN FROM CHEMICALS USED IN METH PRODUCTION.  I WENT DOWN TO MY CAR AND THERE WAS A TAMPON NEXT TO MY CAR- NO CIVIC PRIDE HERE…LAST NIGHT I GOT TO MEET SAIGE, IF DOG THE BOUNTY HUNTER HAD BEEN BORN A FEMALE- HE WOULD HAVE LOOKED JUST LIKE THIS WOMAN.   I THINK I FREAKED HER OUT WITH MY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO HACKING HORROR STORIES- AND I INVITED HER TO READ MY WORDPRESS ARTICLES AND WATCH MY YOUTUBE VIDEOS SO SHE WOULD BE PREPARED FOR WHAT I CAN SEE HAPPENNING ALREADY AS I TRIED TO LISTEN TO A CD WHILE TAKING A BATH IN THE FILTHY BATHROOM OF THE PLACE THAT MENTAL HEALTH PICKED TO THROW ME UNDER THE BUS AT.   THIS LIBRARY HAS BEEN HACKED NOW, THANKS TO ME.   AS I READ THROUGH THE SOURCE I FIND I HAVE A JETPAK  MOBILE INTERNET DEVICE DOING MY ADMINISTRATION FOR ME ON THIS SITE.  THE NIGHTMARE HAS JUST BEGUN FOR LAKE COUNTY, AND I INTEND TO HELP POLICE PROTECT THEIR COMPUTERS FROM THE STINKING BLACK CLOUD I KNEW WOULD FOLLOW ME.  AND THANKS FOR THROWING ME UNDER THE BUS AND OVER THE AREA CIGARETTES ARE SMOKED.  KARIN WRAPE 9/2/15 THERAPUTIC WRITING AFTER BEING PUT IN A PLACE THAT WILL CAUSE ME TO LOSE MY SECTION 8 COMPLETELY- OH I ALSO TOLD SAIGE TO WATCH ME ON ‘ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW’  SEASON 1 EPISODE 6- I WILL RESPECT A POLICE FORCE THAT ACTUALLY PROTECTS ME FROM AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESSES THAT VIOLATE FEDERAL REGULATIONS.

