FAKE INTERNET AGAIN… TODAY BEFORE I PLUGGED IN THIS ROUTER, I OPENED AN ADMIN COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW AND TYPED IN IPCONFIG /ALLCOMPARTMENTS /ALL AND PRIMARY DNS SUFFIX WAS ONCE AGAIN LISTED AS ‘SGT.AUTOMATION.NET’.    YESTERDAY CENTURYLINK TOLD NME THERE WERE 2 INTERNET SERVICES TRYING TO CONNECT TO MY PC AND THERE WAS A DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBER, ADDRESS AND MY NAME WAS SPELLED WRONG.  TODAY I HOOKED UP THAT ROUTER AND IT SHOWS UP AS ‘OTHER DEVICES’-NOT NETWORKING DEVICES…PC’S ARE ACTING VERY STRANGE AND MY EMAIL THAT SUPPOSEDLY CAME FROM CENTURYLINK HAS A YELLOW BANNER SAYING THAT IT CANNOT VERIFY MESSAGE WAS SENT BY CENTURYLINK.  IT HAS A PASSWORD I DID NOT CREATE.  IT IS FOR A WIRELESS CONNECTION-NUMBER 2…CANNOT SIGN OUT OF MODEM PAGE AND CANNOT DO ANYTHING I USED TO DO.  PHONE IS STILL BEING HUNG UP BY EXTERNAL SOURCES AND IT HAS GOTTEN TO THE POINT OF STUPID WHEN YOU HAVE MORE THAN ONE NETWORKING DEVICE.   IFOUND THE POWERSHELL COMMAND WINDOW THE OTHER DAY AND REALIZED THIS IS ALL THERE IS TO HACKING.  I REALKLY THOUGHT IT WOULD BE HARDER- I HIT THE POWERSHELL BY ACCIDENT AND WHEN I SAW ALL THE GET COMMANDS-I KNEW I HAD FOUND HOW HACKING WAS DONE- THIS IS JUST STUPID TO LIVE EVERY DAY OF YOUR LIFE BEING BLOCKED FROM USING YOUR INTERNET AND HAVING SOMEONE HANG UP THE TELEPHONE CONSTANTLY- EVERYONE ELSE IN THE WORLD CAN USE CELL PHONES, INTERNET, WATCH CABLE TV AND LISTEN TOI AM CD ON THIER PC’S- I HOWEVER CANNOT DO THESE THINGS AT ALL SINCE CATCHING HACKING OF PC’S AND CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH BY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO- THEY PAIRED THINGS WITH CELLPHONE -BLOCKED INTERNET SERVICES -SEVERAL KINDS AND DESTROYED PC’S PRINTERS, CAMERAS AND ARE STILL DOING IT TO THIS VERY DAY. MOVING DID NOT HELP- IT ONLY PUT ME IN THE MIDDLE OF A BUNCH OF DRUG ADDICTS AND DRUNKS AND SMACK DAB IN THE CENTER OF THE CITY- IT IS FILTHY HERE- THE PLACE I WAS PUT IN WAS NOT EVEN CLEANED AT ALL AND THE CARPET SMELLS LIKE SPILT METH LIQUIDS.   THIS TOWN HAS NO CIVIC PRIDE AND IT DISGUSTS ME TO HAVE 3 WINDOWS THAT FACE A BRICK WALL RIGHT OVER THE SMOKER SECTION OUTSIDE OF BUILDING.   I HAVE NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE- I AM ALL ALONE IN A PLACE I DO NOT KNOW MY WAY AROUND, AND BETWEEN THE BAD VISION AND CONSTANT VICTIMIZATION- I AM READY TO STRIKE AT THE DROP OF A HAT.   WENT TO GET A NEW PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN AND THE DOCTORS THOUGHT I HAD ALTITUDE SICKNESS AND PUT ME IN THE EMERGENCY ROOM  AND EVEN CALLED MENTAL HEALTH FOR AN EVALUATION.  IT IS NOT ALTITUDE SICKNESS-IT IS WIRELESS ATTACKS FROM SOMEONE VERY CLOSE.  TYHE SYMPTOMS MIMIC ALTITUDE SICKNESS CLOSELY BUT I HAVE NEVER HAD ALTITUDE SICKNESS HIT ME WITH HEAT, OR KILL MY PC- THE ONE TIME I DID GET ALTITUDE SICKNESS-ITY WAS FROM GOING DOWNHILL AND I PASSED OUT FROM THE PAIN-I HAVE NOT PASSED OUT YET BUT MY PC’S HAVE DEVELOPED SOME VERY DIFFERENT DATA CONNECTED TO NUMBERS I KNOW WELL AND THE TR64 DEVICE CONNECTED TO A BRAND NEW MODEM YESTERDAY-AFTER WHAT CENTURYLINK TOLD ME-I AM STILL NOT SURE WHO IS PROVIDING ME INTERNET- THE DNS SUFFIX JUST READS ‘HOME’ -BUT THERE ARE A MULTITUDE OF CONNECTIONS VIA IPv6 ON VARIOUS NETWORK ADAPTERS MULTIPLE MONITORS AND AS SOON AS I DISABLE THE WIRELESS BUTTON DRIVER-THE UNKNOIWN DEVICE APPEARS… I DOI NOT KNOW IF THIS WILL GET OUT ON THE WEB BUT AT LEAST I AM TRYING EVERY DAMN THING I CAN THINK OF TO PINPOINT THE HACKERS IN PC’S AND TELEPHONE- WHEN I START -PLAYING WITH THE PWERSHELL MENU-I AM SURE THE UNKNOWN WILL BECOME KNOWN AND THE ONLY THING I FEEL DUMB ABOIUT IS THAT I DID NOT FIND IT SOONER- BUT THE HACKERS TEND TO PUT THIS PROGRAM AT THE END OT THE LIST OR HIDE IT CONMPLETELY-EVEYONE ELSE HAS PYTHON-I HAVE PANTHER-AND A PACK OF NIGGERS USING IT. KARIN WRAPE THERAPUTIC WRITING 9-18-15

