I HAVE TRIED TO GET AWAY FROM THE HACKING AND LAZY COPS OF WHITE NIGGER COUNTY, COLORADO- BUT THESE CREEPS REFUSE TO LEAVE ME ALONE… YEP, SAME STUFF-DIFFERENT PLACE-PHONE BEING HUNG UP WHILE USING IT, BLOCKING OF MY INTERNET AND CONSTANT CRASHING OF MY PC’S- THE SAME PATTERN I HAVE SEEN SINCE CATCHING HACKING THROUGH MICHAL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN 2013- THEY SURE HAVE TAUGHT ME A LOT-AND COST ME PRETTY MUCH ALL I HAD, BUT  THERE IS A NEW COPSHOP TO DEAL WITH HERE AND MAYBE THESE POLICE WILL PROTECT ME FROM THE PEOPLE WHO ARE DOING THIER BEST TO DESTROY MY LIFE AND EVERYTHING I OWN…THE THING THAT SCARES ME IS NOT BEING ALONE, NOT SITTING IN A NOISY APARTMENT RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF TOWN, IT IS NOT THAT I AM SITTING IN AN APARTMENT WITH NO FURNITURE IN A PLACE I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT-WHAT SCARES ME IS THE LENGTHS THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO KEEP ME FROM HAVING ANY ENTERTAINMENT OR MUSIC WHILE I SIT HERE STUCK TO THE O2.  THEY HAVE AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS AT THIER DISPOSAL AND MORE KNOWLEDGE THAN I DO AND I AM OUTNUMBERED -THERE ARE 7 NETWORK PROJECTORS LISTED IN MY FIREWALL RULES AND I HAVE PRINTED LOGS UP SHOWING CREATION OF AROUND 18 USERS AND THEM TAKING OVER PERMISSIONS ND LOG ON RIGHTS -LAST NIGHT 3 DIFFERENT USERS WERE ACTIVELY  DOING EVERYTHING THEY COULD THROW AT ME TO STOP ME FROM GETTING ONLINE-USER S-1-5-18,USERS-1-5-19 AND  THE REALLY MEAN ONE-USER S-1-5-20WAS ACTIVE AS WELL.  I HAVE DISCOVERED THAT THEY SHARE EQUIPMENT AS I HAVE SEEN USER S-1-5-18 AND USER S-1-5-19 ON THE SAME MACHINE-LAST NIGHT ALL 3 OF THEM WERE WORKING ON CAPTURING MY NETWORK AND AT 10:16PM I FINALLY GOT ON THE INTERNET-MOVING DID NOTHING BUT MAKE MATTERS WORSE AS I AM UNFAMILIAR WITH SURROUNDINGS AND WHATEVER THEY ARE AIMING AT ME-NARROW BEAM MICROPHONES OR WIFI DIRECT X TELNET SERVER-IT GIVES ME MIGRAINES-THE SOUND IS VERY,VERY LOUD AT TIMES -SOUNDS LIKE A ROOM FULL OF CRICKETS, AND IS GONE OTHER TIMES-SO IT IS NOT TINNITUS-THE DOCTORS THOUGHT I HAD ALTITUDE SICKNESS, BUT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH-I LIKE THE HIGHER ALTITUDE AND HAVE LIVED ABOVE 7000 FEET OR HIGHER FOR MANY YEARS AND I AM ON OXYGEN-SO EVEN THOUGH THE SYMPTOMS  I AM SUFFERING ARE SIMILAR TO ALTITUDE SICKNESS- IT IS ACTUALLY ATTACK BY ELECTRONIC DEVICES OF SOME SORT- THE SYMPTOMS ARE  VERY NOTICEABLE-YOU COULD NOT IGNORE THEM EVEN IF YOU WANTED TO-THE ONE I HATE THE MOST IS THE TEMPURATURE BEING RAISED BY WHATEVER THEY ARE AIMING AT ME-I SEE IT ON ANY NUMBER OF GRAPHS, INCLUDING THE DTS AUDIO CONTROLS-THE TEMPURATURE WAS 80 DEGREES AT 11:45PM THE OTHER NIGHT-WINDOWS OPEN, BOXFAN TRYING TO BRING COOLER AIR INTO UNIT AND THE THERMOMETERS I HAVE PLACED AROUND ME AT VARIOUS HEIGHTS THEY ALL READ 80 DEGREES AT 11:45 PM AT AN ALTITUDE OF 10,200FEET. THE THERMOMETER THAT WAS PLACED HIGHEST IN THE ROOM READ 10 DEGREES COOLER…ANY CHILD KNOWS THAT HEAT RISES SO IT IS NOT MY IMAGINATION.   I TOOK PICTURES OF THE LOCATIONS OF THE THERMOMETERS,WITH TIME AND DATE STAMP-PICTURES DON’T LIE-NIETHER DO I.   I HAVE HAD MY WHOLE LIFE DESTROYED SINCE CATCHING EMPLOYEES OF ‘MICAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’ CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND INVADING MY PC’S THROUGH SHURER’S BUSINESS ACCOUNT WITH COMCAST IN 2013  MY CONVERSTIONS BEING RECORDED IS CREEPY AS WHATEVER THEY ARE RECORDING IS BEING SENT TO A NUMBER OF DEVICES I DO NOT OWN AND I AM CERTIAN THIS BUSINESS WOULD DO ALMOST ANYTHING TO KEEP ME FROM DISCLOSING INFO ON THE OTHER 26-29 CLIENTS THESE PEOPLE ARE VICTIMIZING-INCLUDING ATTACKING ME WHILE I SLEEP- EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT ON A GROUND FLOOR-I AM STILL CONCERNED AS THE UNIT I RENTED FROM SHURER HAD THE BACK WINDOW BROKEN INTO AND THERE WAS AN EXTENSION LADDER PARKED AT MY SECOND STORY WINDOW FOR AT LEAST A WEEK WHEN THEY CUT INTO MY DIRECT TV AND STARTED SLAPPING SPLITTERS ON THE BUILDING SO THEY COULD ALL USE MY DIRECT TV DISH-ALSO NOTE SHURER HIMSELF CAME AND TOOK THE S.W.I.M. SWITCH THE DAY I LEFT HIS UNIT SO HE COULD CONTINUE TO USE MY DISH AFTER I WAS FORCED TO MOVE-   I MIGHT NEVER HAVE CAUGHT IT HAD THEY NOT LEFT THE LADDER…AND THERE IS THAT INVOICE FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO I FOUND IN THE TRASH- IT WAS A CONTRACT TO HIRE A NEW LEAD TECH-AND MY EVICTION BY THE END OF 2013 WAS CONDITION 7… AT LEAST I GOT ON TV- SHURER DID NOT LIKE ME TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE VARIOUS CRIMES I HAVE CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING, SO HE FILED CHARGES AGAINST ME AND THE FRIDAY BEFORE THE JURY TRIAL WAS TO START-HE DROPPED CHARGES-THEY WERE BULLSHIT TO BEGIN WITH-BUT HE FILED THE CHARGES WITH EXPRESS INTENT TO CAUSE ME STRESS- THEN I WAS DENIED FACING MY TORMENTOR IN A COURT OF LAW. THAT IS COWARDICE- NOT ONLY IS HE VICTIMIZING THE HANDICAPPED-HE IS GIVING MY INFO TO A MINIMUM OF 7 OTHER CRIMINALS TO MONITOR MY COMPUTER USE AND USUALLY BLOCK IT COMPLETELY.  SO HERE I AM IN HELL AGAIN, 80 DEGREE NIGHTS AT AN ALTITUDE OF 10,200 FEET.    I HAVE LEARNED A WHOLE LOT FROM THESE THEIVES AND AM GETTING VERY CLOSE TO EXPOSING THEM-I HAVE THE MAC ADDRESSES AND IP ADDRESSES AND EVEN THE COMPUTER INFO FOR SEVERAL MACHINES BEING USED TO HACK ME.   THEY ARE USING THE POWERSHELL PROGRAM AND THE ‘GET’ METHOD TO GET IN-I STUMBLED UPON THE POWERSHELL MENU BY ACCIDENT AS IT IS USUALLY HIDDEN AND WHEN I TYPED IN ‘Get-Command’  UP CAME ALL THE CRAP I HAD BEEN LOOKING AT FOR YEARS, I DID NOT THINK IT WAS THAT EASY TO HACK, BUT IT IS JUST A COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW OF A DIFFERENT KIND And I ONLY TRIED 4 COMMANDS BEFORE I FOUND THE ONES OVERRIDING THE FIREWALL RULES I WAS TRYING TO CREATE TO BLOCK ACCESS TO VARIOUS PORTS AND PROGRAMS THEY WERE GETTING IN WITH.  THESE PEOPLE ARE CLOSER THAN THEY THINK TO EXPOSURE-IT COULD BE ONE SINGLE COMMAND TYPED IN PROPERLY THAT EXPOSES THE WHOLE LOT OF THEM, I MAY HAVE TO INVENT A WAY TO REVEAL WHAT THEY TRY SO HARD TO HIDE, BUT THE POINT IS-I AM NOT THE ONE DOING THE CRIME HERE-I AM THE ONE THAT CAUGHT IT AND THEN POLICE REFUSED TO ACKNOWLEDGE IT OR EVEN FILE OINE SINGLE REPORT.  THIS NEW PLACE I HAVE MOVED TO IS FIXING TO BE DRAGGED THROUGH A HELL THEY HAVE NO IDEA OF HOW BAD IT IS AND I AM SORRY I HAVE BROUGHT THIS  INVASION TO AN UNSUSPECTING COMMUNITY-PEOPLE WILL BECOME SICK FROM THE ELECTRONIC ATTACKS AND I CANNOT STOP IT-I CAN ONLY TRY AND WARN THEM, BUT DUE TO HAVING MENTAL ISSUES-PEOPLE THINK I AM TALKING CRAZY AND A CONSPIRACY THEORIST- I AM NOT A CONSPIRACY THEORIST~BUT I DO HAVE SOME REALLY GOOD CRIME RING THEORIES AND PHOTOGRAPHIC EVIDENCE TO BACK IT UP… I WILL EVENTUALLY FIGURE OUT HOW TO EXPOSE WHO PURCHASED THE CERTIFICATES USED TO GAIN ACCESS TO MY PC’S AND THEN I WILL HAVE THEIR ASSES.  I THINK DIFFERENTLY THAN MOST PEOPLE SO THERE IS NO DOUBT IN MY MIND I WILL FIGURE THIS OUT AND EXPOSE IT SOONER OR LATER, BUT THERE IS JUST SO DAMN MUCH TO LEARN WITH NO TUTOR OR PRIMER- JUST ME AND MY FORMAL 8TH GRADE EDUCATION TRYING TO MAKE SENSE OF WHAT 3 COMPUTER GENIUSES CREATED YEARS AGO- THE THINGS I AM LEARNING MOST WOULD NOT BELIEVE EVEN POSSIBLE-BUT SINCE THE INVENTION OF THE CELLPHONE-AMERICA HAS GONE STRAIGHT DOWN THE CRAPPER-THERE IS NO PRVACY-NO MODESTY-NO CONCERN FOR THE PLIGHT OF VICTIMS THANKS TO THESE DEVICES-MY GENERATION WAS THE LAST OF INNOCENCE-NOW ANYONE WITH A CELLPHONE CAN DESTROY YOUR LIFE AND YOU ARE THE ONE WHO HAS TO PROVE IT AND I WILL PROVE IT-OR DIE TRYING.   KARIN WRAPE 9-30-15 THERAPUTIC WRITING

