THE BEGINNING OF THE END HAS ARRIVED AS THE USUAL PROBLEMS I HAVE HAD EVER SINCE RENTING FROM MICHAEL SHURER HAVE STARTED ALL OVER AGAIN- AFTER MOVING 4 TIMES-SEEING THE SAME DEVICES AND PHONE ABUSE HAS PROVEN TO ME THAT THE CREEP WHO HACKED MY PC’S AND  UT INTO MY DIRECT TV DISH HAS FOLLOWED ME (or paid others) UP TO MY NEW PLACE- THEY ARE STILL HANGING UP MY TELEPHONE WHILE SPEAKING WITH PHONE COMPANY- BUT NOW WE HAVE REAL FEDERAL CRIME AS THERE WERE SERVICES AND EQUIPMENT ORDERED FOR ME, A NAME VERY SIMILAR,BUT DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBER AND DIFFERENT UNIT-CENTURYLINK TOLD ME A MAN HAD ORDERED SERVICE AND EQUIPMENT AND THE SAME DAY CANCELLED THE SERVICE AND I AM GETTING BILLED FOR YET ANOTHER PHONE NUMBER- THE AMOUNT OF PAPER GENERATED IS GOTTEN RATHER HIGH AND IS A PAIN IN THE ASS TO CARRY WITH ME EVERYWHERE BUT THERE ARE THINGS I DO NOT LET OUT OF MY SIGHT-AND BILLS FROM CENTURYLINK FOR PRODUCTS AND SERVICE I DID NOT ORDER ARE JUST SOME OF THOSE THINGS.  I FIGHT DAILY FOR USE OF A BRAND NEW PC THAT WAS HACKED WHEN IT WAS OPENED IN WALMART AND THE LAME ASS HACKERS HAVE INTERCEPTED MY TELEPHONE LINES YET AGAIN AND I AM FINDING TWINNED NETWORKING DEVICES.  THE DEVICE PAGE IS STILL UNAVAILABLE BUT IT CLEARLY SAYS IN THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE THAT MY INTERNET IS BEING PROVIDED BY A SHARED CONNECTION FROM ANOTHER COMPUTER…NO WAY POSSIBLE TO CONFUSE  THAT AND SOMEHOW I HAVE MANAGED TO RID MYSELF OF ONE OF THE USUAL 3 IDIOTS CONNECTING TO MY PC THROUGHBIPV6 ADDRESSES I AM VERY FAMILIAR WITH.   STILL DEALING WITH PC BEING CRASHED PRETTY MUCH ANY TIME IT IS SHUT DOWN AND TODAY I HAVE SEEN 2 DIFFERENT RESETS TO MY DEVICE- Reset to device DEVICE\RaidPort0 issued… I CANNOT ACCESS FIREWALL RULES ANYMORE- BUT I KNEW THEY WERE GOING TO TRY AND KILL PC TODAY ALREADY.    THIS IS JUST A DISPOSABLE PLASTIC BOX TO ME-I HAVE OTHERS OR CAN GET OTHERS IF I HAVE TO-BUT GETTING IT TO WHERE I AM USING INTERNET SERVICE I PAY FOR AND HAVING A TELEPHONE THAT IS NOT BEING HUNG UP CONSTANTLY ARE MY MAIN GOALS IN MY LIFE RIGHT NOW- WHEN PEOPLE ASK ME WHY DON’T I JUST NOT USE PC’S- IT SEEMS SUCH A STUPID QUESTION- THE ONLY WAY I CAN ANSWER THAT IS BY SAYING- YOU DISCONNECT FROM YOUR PHONE AND FROM YOUR INTERNET- AND THAT USUALLY STOPS THAT STUPIDITY.   I HAVE THE RIGHT -JUST AS EVERYONE ELSE DOES -TO BUY PRODUCTS AND SERVICES WITHOUT SOME LAME THEIVES BLOCKING MY USE OF THEM- THESE DUMB HACKERS REALLY MESSED UP WHEN ORDERING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AS THE DEVICE AND BILLS HAVE GONE THROUGH THE UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE-THAT IS A DEFINITE FELONY THAT WILL GET THE PERP HARD TIME- ALONG WITH ALL THE OTHER TYPES OF CRIME THEY ARE DOING-USING TELNET SERVICES-THAT IS ILLEGAL AS U CAN GET- SGT BERTOLAS SAT ON THE FLOOR OF THIS UNIT-I HAVE NO FURNITURE-AND WATCHED AS THE CURSOR WAS JERKED FROM MY HAND OVER AND OVER AND WITNESS TO ‘TALK TO TEXT’ SERVICES STARTED UP AND STOPPED SEVERAL TIMES.  SHE IS VERY INTERESTED IN THE SAFETY OF HER COMMUNITY AND  BEING A MOTHER- SHE IS NATUALLY DEFENSIVE OF THOSE THAT WOULD BE VICTIMS.  I HAVE TOLD THE MANAGEMENT MY SIGNAL METER IS PICKING UP 2 DIFFERENT CAMERAS IN THE SMOKE DETECTOR, THERE ARE 2 DIFFERENT KINDS INSTALLED ON THESE 12 FOOT CEILINGS AND THEY HIT SO STRONG-IT KILLS THE METER- I HAVE PERSONALLY SEEN THE ONE WITH THE PINK DOME ON EBAY AND MY CAMERA REFUSES TO TAKE A CLEAR PICTURE OF THESE THINGS NO MATTER WHAT SETTING I TRY-JUST THE FACT THEY INSTALLED 2 DIFFERENT KINDS OF SMOKE DETECTORS IS CAUSE FOR WORRY AND SAME HEAT ISSUES WERE HAPPENING-80 DEGREES AT ALL TIMES-UNTIL JUST THE OTHER DAY. THE HIGH PITCHED OCCILLATING NOISE IS BACK AS WELL- IT STARTED AGAIN TODAY AGAIN  AROUND 4 OR 5 AM THIS MORNING-YOU CANNOT MISS THE HISSING AS IT HAS CAUSED ME TO GO BASICALLY BLIND IN MY LEFT EYE AND CAUSES MIGRAINES.  IT WENT AWAY FOR A FEW DAYS BUT HAS RETURNED WITH A VENGANCE TODAY-I MAY HAVE TO DOPE MYSELF UP CAUSE OF THE PAIN, TRYING TO AVOID BEING DOPED AS WHEN HIGH YOU HAVE GREATER CHANCE OF MISSING THINGS-AND I WAS A SLAVE TO DOPE FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE NO WISH TO RETURN TO THAT LIFESTYLE.  I REGISTERED TO VOTE YESTERDAY WHEN RENEWING MY CAR TAGS.  THE FACT THAT A 3 TIME FORMAL FELON HAS REGAINED THE RIGHT TO VOTE IS AMAZING AND I QUIT THE CRAP ON MY OWN-I WAS NOT FORCED TO STOP BY COPS OR COURTS- POINT BEING IS THAT I HAVE CHANGED MY LIFE SO DRASTICALLY-I HAVE REGAINED RIGHTS I LOST FOR CRIMES FROM MY PAST-HOW MANY PEOPLE DO YOU KNOW THAT CAN SAY THIS???   I HAVE SET MYSELF A VERY INTENSE GOAL- TO LEARN ALL THE THINGS I CAN ABOUT BUILDING PC’S AND USING SOFTWARE I KNEW VERY LITTLE ABOUT-I MAY BE UNEDUCATED AND BEING PREVENTED FROM ACCESSING THE INFOMATION I NEED TO LEARN, BUT I HAVE NOTHING TO DO AS I ONLY KEPT CLOTHING BASICALLY WHEN I LEFT WHITE NIGGER COUNTY, COLORADO—I DO NOT EVEN HAVE A PAIR OF SHOES OR COOKWARE- HOW MANY OF YOU WOULD SELL, TRADE, GIVE AWAY OR THROW OUT ALL U HAVE TO GET AWAY FROM A PLACE FULL OF THE TYPE OF PEOPLE THAT STEAL FROM YARD SALES OR BUSINESSES THAT INVADE PUBLIC SERVICES THEN THREATEN YOU AND A POLICE FORCE THAT CLAIMS TO BE TOO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND THE WORKINGS OF COMPUTERS-WHEN THEY HAVE TO USE THEM EVERY SINGLE DAY.   I DO NOT LIKE LIVING IN A CITY-BUT IT SURE BEATS LIVING WITH ALL THE WHITE NIGGERS IN GRAND COUNTY.   TTHIS PC IS PISSED AS I HAVE STOPPED CRYPOGRAPHIC SERVICES AND KICKED ONE OF THE HACKERS OUT- THEY ARE DOING THEIR BEST TO CRASH THIS THING AND DESTROY EVIDENCE-BUT IT IS TOO LATE AS THE SGT. HAS ALREADY SEEN THE HACKING IN ACTION PERSONALLY- I DO NOT THINK THIS WILL MAKE IT TO THE WEB AS I SEEM TO HAVE DEVELOPED A FEW AVATARS, BUT AT LEAST I HAVE TRIED, AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO EVERYTHING I CAN THINK OF TO STOP THIS CRASS VIOLATION OF MY RIGHTS TO PRIVACY, AND USE OF MY PUBLIC UTILITIES WITHOUT CONSTANT DESTRUCTION OF MY THINGS AND BLOCKING OF THE SERVICES.  GO AHEAD-UNDERESTIMATE MY MENTAL CAPABILITIES-I REALLY LOVE WHEN PEOPLE DO THAT-PEOPLE-ESPECIALLY THEIVES-LIKE TO THINK THEY ARE THE SMARTEST PERSON IN THE ROOM-BUT THEY ARE NOTHING MORE THAN THEIVES-CRIMINALS THAT PREY UPON EVERYONE ELSE.  VIPERS THAT HAND OUT YOUR INFO TO THEIR THEIF FRIEND JUST FOR SPITE OR JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE JEALOUS OF YOU.  I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED THINGS MOST PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE THE STRENGTH OF CHARACTER TO DO- AND I DID IT BY CHOICE-WITHOUT PILLS, PALATIVES OR SUPPORT GROUPS AND I DID IT WITH SEVERAL MEDICAL AND MENTAL ISSUES WHICH I GAIN MORE CONTROL OF EVERY DAY-AND JUST A FOOTNOTE BEFORE I TRY N PUBLISH THIS-I THOUGHT THE VICTIMIZATION OF ME HAD DESTROYED THE PART OF ME THAT PRODUCES THAT GLOW I USED TO HAVE- IT IS STILL THERE, BUT WILL TAKE SOME TIME TO RECOVER FROM-BUT IT IS STILL THERE- THEY CAN BEAT ME-BUT THEY CAN NOT BEAT ME FOREVER…A GOOD ANVIL FEARS NO HAMMER…DO RIGHT AND DO NOT LIE OR CHEAT AND YOU WILL HAVE A WORRY FREE LIFE-MY HACKERS, HOWEVER ALREADY KNOW THEY ARE CAUGHT AS THEY ARE TRYING TO REMOVE EVIDENCE AS FAST AS THEY CAN- I MAY HAVE LEFT GRAND COUNTY,COLORADO-BECAUSE I REFUSE TO LIVE WITH THE TYPE OF PEOPLE THERE- BUT I HAVE IN NO WAY GIVEN UP ON EXPOSING THESE CRIMINALS–WHAT KIND OF PERSON WOULD I BE IF I KNEW ABOUT FELONIOUS ACTIONS AND DID NOT DO ALL I COULD TO PROTECT OTHERS FROM WHAT I HAVE SUFFERED-THAT INCLUDES THE PEOPLE IN THE PLACE I HAVE MOVED TO.  I WOULD BE JUST AS BAD AS MY TORMENTORS-ONES TOO STUPID TO KNOW WHEN TO STOP. AND IF THERE IS ONE THING I AM NOT—IT WOULD BE STUPID.  KARIN WRAPE-THERAPUTIC WRITING 10-27-15

