THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IN A LONG TIME I HAVE HAD LESS THAN 3 HACKERS ACCESSING MY PC AND YOU SHOULD SEE THE EVENT LOGS…CRYPTOGRAPIC SERVICES ARE FAILING TO START DUE TO THE FOLLOWING ERROR-THE ACCOUNT SPECIFIED ON THIS SERVICE IS DIFFERENT FROM THE ACCOUNT SPECIFIED FOR OTHER SERVICES RUNNING IN THE SAME PROCESSES- IT IS USER S-1-5-18-THIS CREEP IS INTO MCAFEE HARD-SO MUCH SO THAT THERE ARE 70,826 EVENTS AND PRETTY MUCH ALL OF THEM ARE FOR SERVICE CONTROL AND CRYPTOGRAPHIC SERVICE EVENT 7000…OVER AND OVER,SOME OF THEM ARE SEVERAL LOGS FOR A SINGLE MINUTE0 THEY ARE DOING THEIR BEST TO CRASH THIS PC AND I AM TRYING WAY I CAN THINK OF TO BLOCK THIS FROM HAPPENNING- THE FACT I ONLY HAVE 2 EXCESS IPv6 ADDRESSES CURRENTLY IS COOL- BUT THIS PC DOES NOT HAVE LONG TO LIVE AS I HAVE SEEN FATAL RESET EVENTS IN THE LOGS -THIS THING SHOULD HAVE DIED YESTERDAY-IT DID TRY AND DO UPDATES FOR QUITE A WHILE-EVEN THOUGH I HAD NO INTERNET OF MINE PLUGGED INTO IT- THAT WAS THROUGH THE SHARED CONNECTION ON ANOTHER COMPUTER- THE NOISE IN THIS UNIT IS DEAFENING AT TIMES AND IS NON STOP FOR THE LAST 2 DAYS-PUNISHMENT FOR GIVING THE SGT. ALL THAT EVIDENCE…FIGHTING TO USE A CD PLAYER OR TO WATCH A MOVIE AND TODAY I FOUND 3 DIFFERENT TELEPHONY DEVICES INSTALLED ON MY PC-WHICH I HAVE TRIED TO BLOCK SO MANY TIMES-I NEARLY GAVE UP- BUT THE WINNERS ARE A MICROSOFT HID(human input device) TSP—THEN WE HAVE  AN IAPI KERNEL MODE SERVICE PROVIDER AND CONTESTANT #3 IS A UNIMODEM 5 SERVICE PROVIDER.   ALSO THINGS ON DEVICE MANAGER ARE DOUBLING AGAIN…DISK DRIVES IN PARTICULAR AND VOLUME SHADOW COPIES ARE UP TO 11, THERE ARE NUMEROUS WAN NETWORK ADAPTERS,BUT THEY ARE NOT CONNECTED TO MY MACHINE CURRENTLY-I JUST UPLOADED SOME PHOTOS -SO AFTER THE PICS GET SENT TO THE VARIOUS PRINTERS AND FAX MACHINES I CAN’T RID MYSELF OF- THIS MACHINE WILL ONCE MORE SHOW THAT BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH AND MY PUNISHMENT WILL COMMENCE FOR KICKING ONE OF THE HACKERS OUT.  THEY DO A NUMBER OF THINGS-BUT MOST OF IT IS BLOCKING ME FROM PLAYING A CD TO LISTEN TO MUSIC OR WATCH A DVD-I HAVE PLENTY OF BOOKS AND AUDIO BOOKS IN CASE THESE CREEPS ARE SETTING UP A WAY TO KEEPE FROM STOPPING THEM FROM RUNNING ACTIVE SCRIPT WHILE I LISTEN TO A CD-YES IT IS THE WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER THEY ARE ACCESSING AND THAT IS WHERE SOME OF THE DIRECT X CONTROLS ARE-BUT IF I HAVE LEARNED ONE IMPORTANT THING FROM MY HACKING EXPERIENCES-IT IS THAT EVERY DAMN CONTROL IS IN 3 PLACES OR MORE-AND IF YOU DO NOT REMOVE OR DISABLE THEM IN THE CORRECT ORDER,IT HIDES THINGS…THE LOCAL SUBNET SEEMS TO THINK THEY OWN MY PC AND THERE ARE 7 NETWORK PROJECTORS, PROXIMITY DEVICES AND CRAP FOR VISTA AND BONJOUR TAKING MY THINGS OVER-I JUST WANT TO USE THE PHONE SERVICE I PAY FOR-NOT SOMEONES’ FAKED OUT RESULTS AND I DO NOT WANT ANYTHING BEING PRINTED OR FAXED AS I OWN NEITHER DEVICE. I AM NOT IN A WORKGROUP BY CHOICE AND THE GUEST ACCOUNTS ARE GETTING TO BE  REDICULOUS, CONSTANTLY QUERYING MY MACHINE FOR BLANK PASSWORDS OVER AND OVER TIL THEY TAKE CONTROL AS ADMINISTRATOR-THEN IT IS STRAIGHT TO WHATEVER ANTIVIRUS IS ON MACHINE AND THEY TAKE THAT OVER AS THE ‘TRUSTED INSTALLER’-AFTER THAT MCAFEE  IS A SHARED  SERVICE AND NOW I CANNOT EVEN GET TO THE FIREWALL RULES-BUT AT LEAST I LEARNED SOMETHING TODAY-THAT THERE ARE 3 TELEPHONY SERVICES CURRENTLY ON MY MACHINE- LORD ONLY KNOWS WHAT I WILL LEARN TOMORROW…THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 10-28-15   AND AS USUAL ANY COMMENTS,GOOD OR BAD, ARE WELCOMED.

