REMEMBER ME TELLING YOU FOLKS ABOUT A WOMAN WHO KEPT GETTING INTO MY LAUNDRY?  WELL THAT WAS JUST THE BEGINNING-NOW I AM GETTING EVICTED FOR TELLING HER IF SHE KEPT GETTING IN  MY LAUNDRY-I WAS GONNA KICK HER ASS-AND THAT WAS AFTER TRYING TO NICELY ASK THE BITCH TO STAY OUT OF MY STUFF-SHE STILL HAD MY LAUNDRY IN THE WASHER SHE  PULLED MY CLOTHING OUT OF WHEN I WAS ASKING HER TO STAY OUT OF MY THINGS- I DID NOT KICK HER ASS-INSTEAD I WROTE 2 COMPLAINTS TO THE MANAGEMENT WHICH HAVE BEEN IGNORED JUST LIKE THE ELECTRICAL PROBLEMS IN THE UNIT I ACTUALLY TOOK MANAGER MANDI NEWTON FROM PLUG TO PLUG TO SEE-I BEEN LIVING IN THE TABOR GRAND 3 MONTHS NOW AND STILL HAVE NOT GOTTEN ANY RENTAL PAPERWORK AT ALL-NOW I SEE WHY- THE PLAN ALL ALONG WAS TO GET MY DEPOSIT MONEY AND EVICT ME TO MAKE ME LOSE MY SECTION 8 HOUSING- THE BITCH OF IT IS-I REALLY DID NOTHING TO DESERVE THIS CRAP-I COULD NOT CALL POLICE-NOT AFTER A BEATDOWN AND FORCED REMOVAL FOR AN EXTENDED STAY AT A MENTAL HEALTH FACILITY-I HAD NO WISH TO DEAL WITH THAT CREEP AGAIN-BUT GUESS WHO SHOWS UP WITH A TICKET ALREADY FILLED OUT?   THE LISPING IDIOT, SHEERS…HOW DID HE GET THE LISP? SUCKING DICK OR JUST SUCKING??? INEVEER THOUGHT SOMEONE GOING THROUGH MY LAUNDRY WOULD EVER GET ME EVICTED-MUCH LESS ROB ME OF MY DEPOSIT AND THE MONTH’S RENT I JUST PAID AND MY SECTION 8 HOUSING.  I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO REACH MY MENTAL HEALTH FOLKS EITHER- NOT BY MY TELEPHONE, FOR SURE.  IT JUST GOES TO SHOW THAT WHEN YOU WITHDRAW FROM PUBLIC BECAUSE OF YET MORE VICTIMIZATION-THE LENGTHS THESE PEOPLE WILL GO TO JUST TO DESTROY YOUR LIFE-AND IT ALL COMES DOWN TO MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO-YET AGAIN.  I AM SITTING IN A ROOM BY MYSELF WITH NO FURNITURE, TELEVISION OR ANYONE ELSE AND I HAVE ONLY BASIC TELEPHONE SERVICE-YET SOMEONE IS STILL USING MY OLD ETHERNET CONNECTION ON MY PC SOMEHOW.  I HAVE NOT FIGURED IT OUT YET- WITH THE TV OUT PORT BEING IN USE -AS I HAVE NO TV, BUT I DO SEE IPv4 AND IPv6 IN USE AS WELL AS A WHOLE LOT OF OTHER THINGS-I DON’T THINK THEY LIKED THE IDEA OF ME GOING TO A COLLEGE AND ARE RUNNING ME OFF BECAUSE OF THAT- EITHER WAY- THIS COLLEGE LIBRARY HAS A HACKING PROBLEM EXACTLY LIKE I BEEN TRYING TO TELL EVEYONE ABOUT- THE TEACHER SAID IT IS THE WORST CASE OF HACKING HE HAS EVEER SEEN AND IT IS PEOPLE CREATING MASTER KEYS FOR ENCRYPTION- I MUST HAVE A COUPLE THOUSAND  PICS FROM MY VARIOUS PC’S SINCE 2013 AND THE PROBLEM STARTED IN OCTOBER-RIGHT AROUND THE TIME I MOVED HERE-JUST COINCIDENCE???    COULD BE-BUT I DOUBT IT… LET’S JUST SEE WHAT TOMORROW HOLDS-I MAY DIE IN MY SLEEP-OR BE MURDERED IN MY SLEEP A MORE LIKELY SCENARIO.  IF I LOSE MY SECTION 8 ANMD END UP SLEEPING IN MY CAR WITH NO HEATER- THAT IS HOW IT WILL GO-TIL THEN-FUCK YOU IDIOTS-YOU SHOULD HAVE HELPED ME WHEN I ASKED FOR HELP INSTEAD OF LETTING EVERY IDIOT YOU CAN FIND WHO NEEDS A SACK OF METH FILE SOME KIND OF BULLSHIT CHARGES AGAINST AN INNOCENT PERSON.   THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 12/05/15

