TODAY WAS ANOTHER DAY OF BEING VICTIMIZED- THIS TIME, WHEN I READ THE POLICE REPORT FILED BY SOME NASTY BITCH GETTING IN MY LAUNDRY-HALF OF IT WAS LIES AND I WAS GOING TO FIGHT THE SUMMONS- BUT AFTER LISTENING TO THE OTHER CASES BEFORE THE JUDGE I RECONSIDERED FIGHTING FOR THE TRUTH.   I DECIDED AFTER LISTENING TO THE JUDGE FINE SEVERAL OTHER PEOPLE THAT I MIGHT BE BETTER OFF PLEADING GUILTY.  I GOT OFF FOR $100  WITH NO PROBATION.  IT NEEDS NOTED THAT THE OFFICER WHO GAVE ME THE  SUMMONS WAS THE SAME JERK WITH THE LISP THAT HAD BEAT ME DOWN THE LAST TIME WE MET AND HAD ME SENT OFF FOR AN 8 DAY STAY AT HICKORY HALL IN COLORADO SPRINGS.  HE SHOULD HAVE GIVEN BOTH PERSONS A SUMMONS NEEDS NOTING AS WELL- THAT IS JUST BAD POLICE  WORK.   HE HAD THE SUMMONS ALREADY FILLED OUT- WAS NOT EVEN INTERESTED IN THE TRUTH OR MY SIDE OF THE STORY, HE ONLY WANTED TO PUNISH A WOMAN WHO HAD DISSED HIM ON OUR FIRST MEETING.   HOW COPS LIKE OFFICER SHEERS STAY ON A POLICE FORCE IS A WONDER TO ME-UNLESS THEY ARE HIRING COPS WHO USE FORCE PURPOSELY.    THE PROSECUTOR OFFERED ME DEFERRED JUDGEMENT WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN A PROBATIONARY PERIOD OF 6 MONTHS AND IF I GOT IN NO MORE TROUBLE-CHARGE WOULD DROPPED FROM RECORD-BUT THE PEOPKLE HACKING ME ARE GOING TO KEEP FINDING PEOPLE TO HARASS ME- THAT IS FACT-SO TO ACCEPT THE DEFERRED JUDGEMENT WOULD HAVE BEEN JUST STUPID…I AM GETTING EVICTED FOR SOME NASTY BROAD GETTING INTO MY LAUNDRY TWICE- I COULD NOT PLACE A COMPLAINT WITH POLICE MYSELF AS OFFICER SHEERS WOULD HAVE BEEN WHO SHOWED UP.   SO THE LIES ABOUT ME CONTINUE JUST AS THE PC INVASION DO, EVEN THOUGH I NO LONGER HAVE INTERNET SERVICE OF ANY KIND.  I CUT IT OFF ON THE 19TH OF NOVEMBER BUT PRINTED UP A LOG FROM ONE OF MY PC’S YESTERDAY SHOWING PERMANENT BINDINGS ON HP#3.  THEY ARE USING MY ETHERNET ADAPTER STILL- I KNOW THOSE NUMBERS WELL AND THE FACT THAT THE LOCAL SERVICE IS WHAT IS ACCESSING MY PC IS JUST CRIMINAL AND SO IS THE FACT THAT POLICE REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE ANY OF IT.   TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH-I DO NOT WANT TO LIVE IN THIS FILTHY TOWN ANYWAYS- THE FIRST DAY I WENT OUT TO GET IN MY CAR-THERE WAS A TAMPON NEXT TO MY CAR DOOR-UGH… NO CIVIC  PRIDE HERE.   THE LOCAL COLLEGE HAS BEEN HACKED AND GUESS WHAT THIER PROBLEM IS- MASTER KEYS BEING CREATED-EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO PROVE FOR THE LAST 2 1/2 YEARS.   AT THIS POINT I AM LAUGHING MY ASS OFF CAUSE I KNOW WHAT THE CREEPS HACKING ME ARE FIXING TO DO TO THIS TOWN AND I HOPE LIKE HELL THEY HACK THE SHIT OUT OF EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THE DUMB ASS PEOPLE LIVING HERE-AND I WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW THAT I TRIED TO WARN POLICE OF WHAT HAS FOLLOWED ME UP HERE- THE DUMB ASS CHIEF OF POLICE THINKS YOU CAN JUST ASK FOR YOUR PHONE RECORDS AND THEY WILL JUST MAIL THEM TO YOU~THEY HAVE TO BE SUBPOENAED BY THE COURT.    JUST MORE PROOF OF WHO IS STUPID AND WHO KNOWS THE FACTS.   YEAH, I JUST LOST ANOTHER $100 OVER SOME NASTY BROAD VIOLATING MY THINGS BUT THE WHOLE POINT OF THIS HACKING HAS BEEN TO DISCREDIT MY VERACITY AND RUN ME BROKE, LOSE ME MY SECTION 8 AND HAVE ME LIVING IN MY CAR AGAIN-AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT IS HAPPENING, SO I JUST WONDER IF THAT WILL BE ENOUGH TO SATISFY THOSE HACKING ME OR IF MY LIFE IS WHAT I WILL LOSE NEXT… MY CAR HAS BEEN ATTACKED NUMEROUS TIMES AND NOW THEY DON’T EVEN BOTHER TO SCREW THE GASCAP BACK ON.  NOW I ONLY PUT $5 IN MY TANK BECAUSE OF THIS.  I WILL PUT MY STUFF IN STORAGE AND LIVE IN MY CAR-NO BIG THING-JUST NO HEATER FROM THE LAST ATTACK TO  MY CAR-NOTHING I CAN’T HANDLE..BUT AT LEAST I WILL NOT HAVE TO LIVE IN A FILTHY TOWN FULL OF JUNKIES, DRUNKS AND CROOKED COPS. THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 12-09-15- GUESS I BETTER GET TO PACKING UP THE FEW BELONGINGS I HAVE LEFT AND GET THEM READY FOR A STORAGE UNIT!  I WOULD RATHER LIVE IN MY CAR THAN WITH MORE HUMAN GARBAGE.

