ANYONE WHO READS MY ARTICLES IS FAMILIAR WITH ME BEING HARASSED-WELL I ENDED UP WITH A COURT SUMMONS OVER SOMEONE GETTING IN MY LAUNDRY-TWICE… THAT IS NOT THE POINT OF TODAY’S ARTRICLE-THE POINT TODAY IS THAT I FORESAW A PROBLEM AND AVOIDED IT.   AFTER LISTENING TO THE JUDGE HAND OUT REDICULOUS FINES FOR CRAP LIKE DOG AT LARGE AND VEHICLE ISSUES-I DECIDED I DID NOT STAND A CHANCE AT FIGHTING THE HARASSMENT CHARGE I GOT AFTER SOME BITCH KEPT GETTING IN MY LAUNDRY, AFTER READING THE POLICE REPORT WHICH WAS A FINE WORK OF FICTION,STATING I HAD AN EVIL LOOK IN MY EYES- I DECIDED TO PLEAD GUILTY INSTEAD OF TAKE THE DEFERRED JUDGEMENT AND THAT ENDED UP BEING THE SMARTEST THING I HAVE DONE IN A WHILE.  AFTER PAYING THE $100, I DROVE BACK TO THE TABOR GRAND APTS. IN LEADVILLE, CO. AND THERE WAS A VEHICLE WITH A GUY SITTING IN IT AND AS SOON AS I GOT OUT THE GUY BEGAN TO FOLLOW ME AND STARTED ARGUING WITH ME ABOUT MY LAUNDRY, STATING I WAS NOT WATCHING IT- AND AS WE ENTERED THE LOBBY-HE TOLD ME I NEEDED TO PULL THE STICK OUT OF MY ASS IN FRONT OF TWO YOUNG MEN IN THE LOBBY-I FOUND OUT THIS WAS THE ‘SON’ OF THE WOMAN WHO GOT IN MY THINGS-I THOUGHT IT WAS ANOTHER TENNANT- HAD I TOOK THE DEFERRED JUDGEMENT- THIS GUY HARASSING ME WOULD HAVE CALLED POLICE AND I WOULD MOST LIKELY HAVE ENDED UP IN JAIL.  I DODGED  A BULLET BY DECIDING THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN A LOSING BATTLE, TRYING TO FIGHT FOR JUSTICE IN A TOWN FULL OF DRUNKS AND DRUG ADDICTS.  THE MANAGEMENT AT THE TABOR GRAND- MANDY NEWTON SEEMS TO THINK I  STARTED THE ARGUEMENT AND I AM BEING EVICTED- THE FUNNY THING IS THAT I HAVE NOT SEEN A LEASE YET AND I HAVE BEEN LIVING IN UNIT 304 FOR OVER 3 MONTHS. I GAVE NEWTON MY DEPOSIT- WHICH THE AMOUNT WAS DIFFERENT THAN I WAS TOLD IT WOULD BE-BY ALMOST $100- THE FACT I HAVE NOT BEEN GIVEN A LEASE OR A RENT AMOUNT NEEDS TO BE POINTED OUT -ALSO NEEDS POINTING OUT THAT TODAY WHEN I WENT IN TO ASK ABOUT THE MUTUAL DISSOLUTION OF THE LEASE I HAVE NOT SIGNED YET- SHE WAS RUDE NTO ME AND STATED I WAS THE CAUSE OF ALL THE PROBLEMS AND THAT SHE WOULD NOT SIGN ANY DISSOLUTION PAPERS UNTIL THE 31ST OF DECEMBER 2015-PROVIDED I HAVE NO FURTHER ISSUES WITH OTHER TENANTS-BUT I WOULD BET YOU CASH MONEY I WILL HAVE SEVERAL PEOPLE MAKING COMPLAINTS-EVEN THOUGH I STAY INSIDE MY UNIT AT ALL TIMES AND NO LONGER TRY TO USE THE WASHERS- THIS IS FLAT OUT DISCRIMINATION AND I AM SURE THAT IT IS ILLEGAL SINCE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY RENTAL AGREEMENT AT ALL.  THIS IS ALL ABOUT LOSING ME MY SECTION 8 HOUSING- I CANNOT GET ANOTHER PLACE TO LIVE IF THIS MANDY NEWTON DOES NOT SIGN THE DISSOLUTION PAPERS AND I WILL BE LIVING IN MY CAR FOR A FACT AS I WILL NOT HAVE TIME TO LOOK FOR A PLACE TO LIVE WHILE I HAVE A TELEPHONE -WHICH IS STILL BEING HUNG UP BY SOMEONE IN THE BUILDING AS OF THIS MORNING WHEN I WAS TRYI NBG TO CALL CENTURYLINK AS THE PEOPLE HACKING ME ARE USING MY ETHERNET ADAPTER AND SOME KIND OF WIRELESS CONNECTION TO IT TO HACK MY PC’S- I HAVE 3 OF THEM AND EVEERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM IS USELESS TO ME -I CANNOT EVEN WATCH A DVD ON ANY OF THEM WHEN THE HACKER ARE ACTIVE…   YESTERDAY I HAD TO DO 2 REFRESHES AND THAT STILL WOULD NOT LET ME WATCH A DVD SO I DID A MINIMIZED IMAGE RECOVERY-WHICH WENT STRAIGHT TO THE DESKTOP INSTEAD OF REGION PAGE.  THE POKKI MENU WAS STILL THERE SO I KNOW WHAT WAS SUPPOSED TO RETURN MY PC TO FACTORY CONDITION WAS ANOTHER FAKE SYSTEM RESTORE -AND I HAVE PICTURE EVIDENCE THAT IS POSSIBLE.   ALSO NEEDS NOTING THAT WHEN I EXCHANGED THE PC I BOUGHT FROM WALMART-THE ONE THEY HAD SET ASIDE WAS OPENED BY CHARLES,IN THE ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO WALMART-HE CREATED A JOHN DOE ACCOUNT IN THE STORE AND WHEN I CHECKED UNDER ‘SCHEMAS’-THERE WAS A VPN PROFILE THERE ALREADY DATED 7-23-13 AT 3:19PM-THE EXACT TIME AND DATE I TOOK PICTURES OF MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK HE HAS WITH COMCAST, HIS ‘TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA’ ROUTER CONNECTING TO MY PC AND CREATING  A NEW USER WITH THEIR OWN PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION.  I HAVE NOT REALLY GOTTEN WITH WALMART ABOUT THIS BUT PLAN TO SPEND SOME SERIOUS TIME WITH THEM DISCUSSING THEM SELLING PEOPLE HACKED PC’S WHILE I STILL HAVE A PHONE-AND I ALSO PLAN TO INVESTIGATE THE LEGAL ISSUES OF THE LEASE I HAVE NOT SIGNED YET AT THE TABOR GRAND APTS IN LEADVILLE, COLORADO.    BET ON IT.   THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE  12-10-15

