I MAY NOT GET THE WHOLE AMOUNT, BUT I AM SURE I WILL GET PART OF MY HUGE DEPOSIT BACK- THE BURDEN OF PROOF RESTS ON HER AND I CAN GET TREBLE DAMAGES TOO.  I HAD THAT TRAILER LOOKING BETTER THAN WHEN I MOVED IN AND THIS HAG CLAIMES SHER DID THE WORK I DID-CLEANING CARPETS I CLEANED, PAINTING WALLS I DID AND THEN THE GREEDY HAG TRIES TO SEND ME A $52 CHECK?  AFTER ALL THE WORK I DID-I AM TAKING HER TO COURT TODAY.  I HAVE PICTURES OF THE PLUG COVERS AND LIGHT FIXTURES I CLEANED AND HAD SET NEATLY ASIDE FOR AFTER I PAINTED-LET’S NOT FORGET THE WHOLE GALLON OF PAINT I LEFT AFTER SHE TOLD ME TO NOT TOUCH UP THE UNIT OR DO ANY CLEANING-MOST OF THE PICS WERE ERASED BY THOSE HACKING MY PC’S BUT ALL I REALLY NEED IS THE PICS OF THE CLEAN PLUG COVERS AND THE FRIDGE CLEANED WITH THE DATES ON THEM AND I HAVE PROVEN HER TO BE A LIAR.   SO HERE I AM AT THE COLLEGE LIBRARY PRINTING THE PICS THAT ARE LEFT UP FOR COURT.  I AM SICK OF PEOPLE LYING ABOUT ME AND TODAY I MAKE A STAND. KARIN WRAPE THERAPUTIC WRITING 12-16-15

