THERE IS NOTHING QUITE AS ENTERTAININGAS WATCHINMG THE PEOPLE WATCHING ME.   THEY ARE GETTING RATHER BOLD LATELY.  IF YOU DO NOT THINK I AM BEING WATCHED-YOU ARE A FOOL.  IF YOU NEED PROOF THAT THERE ARE REALLY PEOPLE PLOTTING TO RUIN MY LIFE-NOTE THAT I AM NOW HOMELESS.   SO I GUESS I BETTER GIVE YOU FOLKS SOME PARTICULARS ON THE THIONGS BEING DONE TO DESTROY MY LIFE…FIRST OF ALL,MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH KIND OF THREW ME UNDER THE BUS WHEN THEY PLACED ME IN LEADVILLE,COLORADO.  I WAS PLACED IN A FILTHY PLACE CALLED THE ‘TABOR GRAND’  A PLACE FULL OF JUNKIES AND WORSE, GIVEN A NICVE VIEW OF A BRICK WALL TO OCCUPY MY EYES WHEN NOT LOOKING AT WHAT NEW DEVICE WAS BLOCKING MY INTERNET,WITH NO TV, NO HELP FROM ANYONE-I WAS BASICALLY GOTTEN RID OF BY MENTAL HEALTH AND I NOW REALIZE WHY THEY CHOSE LEADVILLE- THE TOWN IS KIND OF LIKE THE LAW OF THE OLD WEST AND WHEN I DISSED IDIOT #1- THE COP WITH THE LISP-I DAMN NEAR SIGNED MY OWN DEATH CERTIFICATE-THIS GUY IS MEAN- TWICE HE MADE THE SURE THAT MY O2 SUPPLY WAS CUT OFF-THE SECOND TIME WAS WHEN I WAS TAKEN IN AS SUICIDAL-REALLY-ME SUICIDAL- THEY PULLED THE O2 IMMEDIATELY AND AS I HAVE BOTH SLEEP APNEA AND THROAT BLOCKAGES FROM POLYPS THAT KEEP GROWING BACK IN MY THROAT-I WAS SCARED, BUT EVEN WITH THE EXTREME DROP IN ALTITUDE -I SURVIVED.  I WAS CONSTANTLY DIZZY, BUT I DID HAVE STAFF CHECKING IF I WAS STILL BREATHING EVERY 10 MINUTES.   THE SECOND TIME SHEERS SHOWED UP WAS WITH SUMMIT O2 ON 12-30-15, I STILL HAD 2 DAYS IN THE UNIT, BUT FOR SOME REASON THE GUY  WHO BROUGHT MY REFILLS TOOK AWAY THE CONCENTRATOR AND TANKS AND REGULATOR-SAYING THE REASON WAS BECAUSE I AM HOMELESS~I STILL HAD 2 DAYS LEFT ON MY LEASE SO I WAS NOT OFFICIALLY HOMELESS YET.  SHEERS STOOD IN THE LIVING ROOM OF THE APARTMENT WITH HIS HAND ON THE SNAP TO HIS WEAPON.  HE WAS NOT WEARING ONE OF THE NEW BODYCAMS I READ ABOUT LEADVILLE GETTING IN THE LOCAL PAPER.  IT WAS INTIMIDATING AS THIS GUY HAD RECENTLY BRUISED ME BADLY WHEN HIM AND HIS BUDDY TOOK ME DOWN AND CUFFED ME BEFORE EMS ARRIVED.  WHY THEY KEEP LETTING THIS COP HARASS ME I BEYOND MY THINKING.  THEY HAVE 8 COPS-YET I ONLY GET HARASSED BY THIS DICKHEAD WITH A LISP.  THIS COP IS OUT TO HARM ME- THERE IS NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT.  HE SEEMED TO THINK THAT BY REMOVING THE OXYGEN-THE ALTITUDE WOULD BE TOO HIGH FOR ME TO LIVE THERE-BUT ANYONE WHO KNOWS ME -KNOWS THAT ALL THAT CRACK ROCK ME AND SHERRY SMOKED RUINED BOTH OF OUR LUNGS AND NO MATTER WHAT ELEVATION WE ARE AT,SHERRY AND I ARE STUCK ON OXYGEN FOR THE REST OF OUR LIVES.  THEN OF COURSE-I CAUGHT MY FACE ON FIRE ON MY BIRTHDAY 2 YEARS AGO AND BURNED UP MOST OF THE ALVEOLI I HAD LEFT… I DO NOT KNOW IF IT IS EVEN LEGAL TO TAKE AWAY THE OXYGEN FROM A PATIENT THAT HAS BEEN ON IT 24/7 FOR YEARS-BUT THEY DID IT.  THEY ALSO DID IT ON A HOLIDAY SO THAT MY DOCTORS’ OFFICE WAS CLOSED AND MY PRESCRIPTION COULD NOT BE CHECKED.   TO ME, THIS SOUNDS A LOT LIKE MANSLAUGHTER.    I AM NOT GOING TO PRESS THIS ISSUE BUT I DO THINK IT NEEDS NOTING.  I SEE THAT IF I WERE TO STAY IN LEADVILLE- THIS COP WOULD DO EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO HARM ME SO EVEN THOUGH I HAVE MY STORAGE AND MAIL IN LEADVILEE, CO. I WILL NOT SPEND ONE MORE NIGHT ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE SUMMIT COUNTY LINE.   TODAY, THE FIRST THING I DID WAS HEAD STRAIGHT FOT THE SUMMIT HOSPITAL WHERE MY NEW PCP AND MENTAL HEALTH HAVE THEIR OFFICES.  THEY WERE CLOSED DUE TO THE HOLIDAYS SO I WENT TO THE EMERGENCY ROOM AND SPOKE WITH STAFF THERE AS TO MY O2 NEEDS AND TO INFORM THEM I STILL HAD SIOME OF SUMMIT O2’s E TANKS AND ONE D TANK AS I DO NOT NEED THEFT CHARGES FOR TANKS THEY DID NOT GET ON THE 30TH…  THIS OXYGEN THING IS KIND OF CREEPY AS THAT DAY I HAD SPOKEN WITH THE COMPANY AND ASKED IF I COULD EXCHANGE TANKS AT THEIR OFFICES AND THEY HAD SAID “YES” AND THAT THEY PREFFERED IT TO DELIVERY.   I AM NOT A THIEF AND DO NOT WANT TO END UP IN  JAIL OVER TRYING TO BREATHE-THANK GOD THE HOSPITAL STAFF WERE ABLE TO CONTACT THEM AND TELL THEM I WAS AT THE HOSPITAL DISCUSSING THE SUMMIT O2 TANKS I HAVE IN CAR AND THEY ARE BEING KIND ENOUGH TO LET ME USE THEM THROUGH THE WEEKEND.   I WILL BE IMPOSING MYSELF ON MINDSPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH FIRST THING MONDAY AND WE ARE GOING TO FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO WITH ME.  I AM GOING TO INSIST ON GETTING HELP.  I TAKE ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDICATIONS THAT KIND OF HAVE ME TIED TO THE CARE OF MENTAL HEALTH AND I AM BIPOLAR AS THEY GET ON TOP OF IT-WHEN I GET AROUND PEOPLE-I GO MANIC.   CANNOT HELP IT-I SPEND 99.9 PERCENT OF MY TIME ALONE SO GETTING WITHIN 10 FEET OF A HUMAN BEING STARTS MY MOUTH GOING AND WHILE I AM EXTREMELY GOOD AT CONTROLLING WHAT GOES INTO THE VARIOUS HOLES IN MY BODY-I STILL HAVE NOT MANAGED TO CONTROL WHAT COMES OUT OF THEM.   I AM JUST ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE THAT SAYS THE FIRST THING THAT COMES INTO MY MIND AND SOMETIMES THE SHIT I SAY EVEN SHOCKS ME…SO HERE I AM STAYING THE HELL OUT OF LAKE COUNTY BEFORE SHEERS DOES SOMETHING WORSE THAN HE HAS ALREADY-IN WEATHER THAT IS DEADLY EVEN TO THOSE USED TO IT AND NO ONE I CAN TRUST IN SIGHT UNTIL MONDAY.   ONE OF THE SMART THINGS I HAVE DONE IS SEND MY EXCESS MEDS OFF SO SOME JUNKIE OR A PACK OF THEM DOES NOT KILL ME FOR THEM.  I HAVE HAD MY MEDS STOLEN 4 FUCKING TIMES-WHEN MOVING TO A NEW PLACE AND THEY DO NOT REPLACE THE MEDS I AM ON- I DETOX AND WIG OUT HARD.  YOU THINK I AM PARANOID NOW-TAKE A LOOK AT ME AFTER MY MEDS HAVE BEEN CHANGED AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT TRUE PARANOIA IS.  NOW SINCE WE ARE SPEAKING OF PARANIOA-WE MAY AS WEKLL TALK ABOUT ME BEING FOLLOWED EVERY FUCKING PLACE I GO…  IF YOU THINK I AM NOT BEING VERY CLOSELY OBSERVED BY THOSE WITH THE ABILITY TO DDETAIN ME AGAINST MY WILL-YOU ARE A FOOL.   I MAY NOT HAVE GOOD VISION BUT YOU CANNOT DISMISS SEEING THE RED PLATES ON THE VEHICLES I SEE EVERYWHERE-I I DID NOT KNOW FOR A FACT THAT PEOPLE WHO DRIVE THESE VEHICLES ARE IN SOME WAY RELATED TO MEDICAL OR MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES-I SUGGEST YOU LOOK UP THE WHAT THE INITIALS ‘FTL’  ON THE LEFT SIDE OF THE PLATE DENOTE- COMMERCIAL FLEET OF MORE THAN TEN VEHICLES WAS THE FIRST THING PC SPIT UP-SO I GOT A WHOLE FLEET OF FUCKHEADS FOLLOWING ME EVERY FUCKING PLACE I GO…I AM GETTING TO THE POINT OF IT BEING AMUSING TO TAKE 4 LEFTS JUST TO SEE THEM SCRAMBLE TO KEEP UP WITH ME!   I WOULD NOT HAVE A FLEET OF VEHICLES SURROUNDING ME IN EVERY SINGLE PLACE I GO IF I DID NOT HAVE TO TAKE THESE DAMN MEDS.   I AM BEGINNING TO WONDER IF THEY RAN OUT OF DRUGS THEMSELVES AND WANT SOME OF MINE TIL THEY CAN RE-UP,HEHEHEHE    IF YOU STILL THINK I AM JUST PARANOID-I FUCKING HOMELESS.  THINK THAT SHOULD SAY WHAT I MEAN CLEARLY ENOUGH FOR EVEN THE DUMBEST OF MY SUSCRIBERS TO UNDERSTAND.    I AM A TARGET-PLAIN AND SIMPLE IN THE CAR I AM A MOVING TARGET.  THEREFORE I HAVE A FLEET OF VEHICLES WITH RED NUMBERS ON THE PLATES TO MAKE SURE I AM NOT A HARM TO MYSELF OR OTHERS.  SOPEAKING OF HARM TO OTHERS- WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME ANYONE HEARD OF ME HITTING SOMEONE?  EVERYONE IS SAYING I SCARE THEM AND I JUST DO NOT SEE THE LOGIC OF IT. I AM ALL ALONE, HAVE A PACK OF HACKERS DESTROYING MY DIGITAL LIFE AND DESTROYING MY MACHINES AND BLOCKING MY SERVICES ON A DAILY BASIS THAT STARTED IN 2013 WHEN I CAUGHT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO EMPOLYEES CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH AND INVADING MY PC’S AND TAKING OVER MANAGEMENT OF THEM.   I HAVE PROOF BEYOND A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THAT THIS IS HAPPENNING-BUT NO ONE I TRY TO REPORT IT TO IS SMART ENOUGHT TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TRYIN G TO SHOW THEM.  THAT EITHER MEANS I AM SMARTER THAN THE POLICE- OR THEY KNOW EXACTLY WHAT IS BEING DONE-ONLY 2 CHOICES- THE COLLEGE IN LEADVILLE WAS HACKED IN OCTOBER-RIGHT AFTER I SHOWED UP, AND THE GUY RUNNING THE IT DEPARTMENT SAID IT WAS THE WORSE CASE OF HACKING HE HAD EVER SEEN, I ASKED HIM WHAT HAD HE FOUND AND HE TOLD ME SOMEONE WAS CREATING MASTER KEYS TO THEIR SYSTEMS.  THE COLLEGE WAS HACKED BY THOSE HACKING ME.  I HAVE IN FRONT OF ME A PICTURE I TOOK FROM ONE OF MY PC’S.  I WAS GOING TO GIVE A COPY OF IT TO THE COLLEGE TO SEE IF THE PC’S LISTED AS CREATING MASTER KEYS IN MY PC’S MATCHED ANY OF THE ONES HACKING THE COLLEGE, BUT HAD TO LEAVE LEADVILLE BEFORE BEING ABLE TO GIVE HIME THE INFO.  FOR SOME REASON A COLLEGE PROFESSOR COULD NOT IDENTIFY WHAT WAS RECORDING AUDIO ON MY PC WHEN I SHOWED IT TO HIM IN THE LIBRARY THAT LAST TIME I SAW HIM-SO ON THE CHANCE HE SEES THIS ARTICLE, HERE ARE THE NUMBERS TO THE DEVICES CREATING MASTER KEYS IN MY COMPUTERS.  THERE WERE 11 EVENTS BEFORE LEAVING LEADVILLE- THERE ARE NOW 14…AND THE WINNERS ARE-ON 4-2-14-BEFORE I EVEN OWNED THIS PC AT 3:27:51AM   A WIN-MVO6DC84HA0 SHOWS UP TWICE IN THE CRYPTO-DPAPI LOGS, THERE IS ANOTHER PC THAT SHOWS UP THE SAME DATE, BUT AT 3:29:37AM USING A DIFFERENT DEVICE -WINHEWL-99M129G.   ON 6-62014 AT 1:28:48AM THE WINHEWL-99M129G SHOWS UP TWICE IN THE CRYPTO-DPAPI LOGS AS WELL AS A WIN-RE7QT13EJL4 AT 1:30:17AM.  THE NEXT DATES DEVICES SHOW UP IS 11-23-15 AND THERE ARE 5 EVENTS ON THAT DATE AND AGAIN 2 DIFFERENT MACHINES DOING THE CREATING OF MASTER KEYS. THE WIN-RE7QT13EJL4 SHOWS UP AT 6:16:55PM, 6:17:12PM  AND TWICE AT 6:17:46PM. THAT SAME DATE AT 6:20:42PM A WIN-5GGEIOTC3UH MAKES ITS MASTER KEYS AND TODAY, 1-2-2016 A NEW KEY WAS CREATED IN HP#3 AFTER I DID ANOTHER RESET AFTER PUTTING THE WIRELESS CARD BACK IN SO I COULD CONNECT TO THE LIBRARY WITHOUT A CORD.  I LOOK AT THE PROPERTIES OF THIS EVENT AND IT TELLS ME THERE WERE 3 EVENTS TODAY-AT 10:43:22AM A WIN-5GGEIOTC3UH SHOWS USER STORAGE AREA-  C:\Windows\system32\Microsoft\Protect\S-1-5-18\User\   KEYWORDS: MASTER KEY OPERATION.  THE ONE THAT LISTS MY DEVICE AT 10:50:33AM SHOWS A GUID NUMBER IN CURVY BRACKETS AND THEN USER STORAGE AREA  C:\Users\THE EMASCULATOR\AppData\roaming\Microsoft\Protect\S-1-5-21-43820556-686528697-3048981450-1001\ KEYWORDS-YET AGAIN MASTEER KEY OPERATION-I KNOW THIS USER NUMBER-IT IS FROM MY OLD HOME TELEPHONE ETHERNET ADAPTER- THE 1001 AT THE END IS A DEAD GIVE AWAY AND GUESS WHO IS CREATING THE PROTECTION OF USER S-10-5-21…IT IS S-1-5-18 THE IDIOT I USUALLY SEE IN MY MCAFEE.  I USUALLY SEE 3 MAIN INVADERS AND EACH HAS HIS OWN TYPE OF TORTURE I HAVE BECOMER FAMILIAR WITH AND S-1-5-18 IS THE NICEST OF THEM, WHEN I FIRST LIT MY PC UP IN THIS LIBRARY- I OPENED THE EVENT VEIWER AND USER S-1-5-20 WAS HAVING LICENSING PROBLEMS-SIMPLY COULD NOT SYNC UP MACHINE LICENSES…RESULT CODE 0x80070490 . THERE WAS AN “HRESULT”>2147943568- I THINK THIS IS A PHONE NUMBER OUT OF THE D/FW TEXAS AREA, IT HAS THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF DIGITS AND WHEN I GOOGLE IT-IT COMES FROM AN AREA I USED TO LIVE IN YEARS AGO WHEN I TRIED TO REPORT AN ARMY SEARGENT FOR TAX FRAUD USING TWO DIFFERENT NAMES TO COLLECT ON.   RIGHT ABOUT THE TIME MY PC TROUBLES BEGAN, I HAD GOTTEN YET ANOTHER DEBT COLLECTION CALL FOR WILLIAM ALEXANDER/ANDREW WRIGHT AND DID A SEARCH AND FOUND THE GUY WHO CLEANED MY HOME OUT WHILER I WAS AT WORK HAD WENT TO OKLAHOMA AND RE-ENLISTED AND WENT OVERSEAS AND UPON HIS RETURN TO THE USA IMMEDIATELY STARTED RACKING UP MORE DEBT AND FILING CHARGES CLAIMING TO BE THE VICTIM OF IDENTITY THEFT-I AM ACTUAL WITNESS TO THIS MAN USING 2 SEPARATE IDENTITES. COINCINDENCE THAT THE PC HACKING THROUGH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO HAPPENED AT APPX SAME TIME?  I DO NOT KNOW, MAY NEVER KNOW-BUT I AM HACKED-THAT IS UNDENIABLE- I HAVE SEEN 10 SVCHOST.EXE -USED TO BE ONLY 7-AND THERE ARE MORE SURROGATES THAN BEFORE BUT THERE IS ALWAYS A HD AUDIO BACKGROUND PROCESS GOING-THE ONE THE COLLEGE PROFESSOR CIOULD NOT IDENTIY-RUNNING.  I HOPE SOMEONE SMART ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I HAVE JUST TYPED READS THIS-ONE WHO IS NOT HACKING ME.  I HAVE TRIED ABOUT EVERYTHING I CAN THINK OF TO FIRST BLOCK THE ENTRIES-THEN ISOLATE MY PC AND AM STILL UNABLE TO BLOCK THESE FUCKING HACKERS- ANYONE WHO CAN HELP, PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT FOR ME-I AM HAVING TO LEARN WHAT THEY ARE DOING BY THE LOGS THEY DISABLE.  ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS I HAVE PEOPLE READING THIS BLOG AND I HAVE BEEN ON TV BECAUSE OF THIS-ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW, SEASON 1 EPISODE 6-I INVITE ALL TO GOOGLE MY NAME,WATCH MY VIDEOS AND THEN, AFTER READING ABOUT THE HELL MY LIFE HAS BEEN FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS STILL THINKS I’M NUTS-LEAVE A COMMENT SAYING SO.  TIL THEN I WILL WATCH MY FLEET FOLLOW ME AROUND AND WRITE ON THIS BLOG-AND KEEP READING-YOU MAY GET TO READ THE ARTICLE THAT FINALLY PROVES I WAS RIGHT ALL ALONG.

