HELLO TO MY FLEET AND ALL MY FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS, GOTTA BE KILLING YOU THAT I STILL HAVE MY CHESHIRE GRIN…GO AHEAD, ATTACK ME ALL YOU WANT-MY GAURDIAN ANGEL WILL KICK YOUR ASS SO I DON’T HAVE TO DO IT!  YESTERDAY I WAS FEELING A BIT DOWN BUT TODAY IS YET ANOTHER CLEAN AND SOBER DAY-HOW MANY OF YOU CAN SAY THAT WITH PRIDE?  NOT A ONE, I WOULD BET…  I AM PROBABLY IN SOME KIND OF SHOCK THAT PROTECTS ME FROM SEVERE DEPRESSION, I WILL ADMIT THAT I DO NOT ACT LIKE I AM HOMELESS-THIS IS NOT AN ACT-THIS IS JUST RESILIANT OLE ME LIVING THROUGH  MY PROBLEMS WITH MY INSIDE SMILE NONE OF YOU HAVE BEEN ABLE TO STEAL YET.  SHAME ON ALL OF YOU FOR TRYING TO MAKE PEOPLE MISERABLE ON PURPOSE, THAT IS NOT HOW PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED TO TREAT EACH OTHER.   I AM LOOKING AT THIS AS A LEARNING EXPERIENCE, INSTEAD OF ANOTHER ‘INCIDENT’.  WHAT DID YOU LEARN TODAY? ANY ONE OF YOU GOT ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY AT ALL?  JUST AS I THOUGHT- JUST MISERABLE PEOPLE TRYING TO MAKE OTHERS UNHAPPY, I ALMOST FEEL SORRY FOR YOU-ALMOST…    I HAD SOME PRETTY INTENSE MENTAL EVALUATIONS YESTERDAY AND I WAS ON ONE HELL OF A MANIC EPISODE-THE ‘KARIN WRAPE SHOW’ WAS QUITE INTERESTING, EVEN FROM  MY VIEW OF IT, AND AFTER OVER THREE HOURS OF BALLS TO THE WALL BLUNTNESS,I WAS RELEASED LIKE A TROUT FROM A KIND FISHERMAN….I WAS EXHAUSTED FROM THE MANIC EPISODE AND FELL ASLEEP IN MY CAR WAITING FOR THE MAN I PET TO RETURN FROM WHATEVER THE HELL HE DOES ALL DAY, AND SLEPT LIKE AN ANGEL, I WAS SO TIRED.  ONE THING I WANT ALL OF YOU TO KNOW-I HAVE BEEN HOMELESS BEFORE AND IT GREATLY REDUCES THE ABILITY TO MASTURBATE-BUT THE MAN I PET IS MAKING SURE THE WIGGLE IS TAKEN CARE OF-HE MAY NOT LIKE ME AS A PERSON, BUT I AM BEING SATISFIED VERY WELL BY HIM WHEN I ATTACK HIM COME DAWN WHEN THE NIGHT MEDS WEAR OFF- SO NOW YOU ALL KNOW AT THE VERY LEAST, I AM GETTING LAID- AND IT IS ALL BECAUSE OF YOUR ATTEMPTS TO RUIN MY LIFE. I WIN AGAIN… IT WAS A7 YEAR DRY SPELL AND I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS MAN-SMELL IS THE ONE SENSE I STILL HAVE THAT WORKS AND I SNIFF HIM LIKE A DOG, ALL THE RIPE PARTS THAT MEN HAVE,I AM ENJOYING LIKE A JUNKIE WITH A FAT SACK OF DOPE AND NO NEEDLES,HEHEHEHE  AND IN RETURN, HE ENJOYS MY WONDERFUL BLOWJOBS AND SHUTS ME UP AT THE SAME TIME- THAT STRUT YOU ALL ARE SEEING-IT’S FROM BEING SEXUALLY SATISFIED-JUST THOUGHT YOU SHOULD KNOW.  ACTUALLY, AS I WRITE THIS-I CAN TELL WHO IS READING MY WRITING BY THE EXPRESSIONS ON THE FACES OF THOSE IN FRONT OF A PC.   PEOPLE ARE TELLING ME I AM ‘AWESOME’- THAT IS THE MOST OVERUSED WORD OF LAST YEAR-I DO NOT FEEL I AM AWESOME-BUT RATHER AWE-INSPIRING… SEMANTICS-I WILL BEAT THE HELL OUT OF YOU WITH SEMANTICS- OTHER THAN THAT- YOU ARE SAFE FROM ME-BUT I WOULD BE LOOKING OVER MY SHOULDER FOR MY GAURDIAN ANGELS-THEY ARE NOT PASSIVISTS AS I AM…AS I LOOK AT MY STATS, I SEE NO ONE HAS THE BALLS TO LEAVE ANY COMMENTS AND WONDER WHY PEOPLE SO INTENT ON SEEING AND HEARING EVERY SINGLE THING I DO ARE MUTE.  I DARE ANY OF YOU TO LEAVE A COMMENT-GROW A PAIR AND TYPE ME AN INSULT OR TWO, AT THEN VERY LEAST-I DARE YOU.   TOMORROW I GO FOR A BLOOD DRAW TO SEE HOW WELL I AM PHYSICALLY- MY MENTAL STATE-I ALREADY KNOW THAT EVEN HOMELESS AND BEING UNDER ATTACK-I AM A HAPPIER PERSON THAN ANY OF YOU, I LEAD BY EXAMPLE-YOU ALL SNEAK, LIKE I CAN’T SEE YOU- WHO SOUNDS LIKE THE BETTER SOUL NOW.  I AIN’T NO GODDAMN SNEAK-WOULD NOT WANT TO BE ONE-EVER.  YOU WANT TO GO AROUND LIKE SOME STRAY DOG IN THE NIGHT -THAT IS ON YOU- ME-I WILL WALK PROUDLY ANYWHERE I GO BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT KIND OF PERSON I REALLY AM, AND THOUGH I MAY HAVE SOME MENTAL ISSUES-AT LEAST I LIKE MYSELF AND KNOW HOW STRONG WILLED I AM AND YOU COULD ALL LEARN AB LOT OF YOU WATCHED ME WITH A DIFFERENT FRAME OF MIND.   WELL, IT IS GETTING DARK, SO I AM GOING TO GO PET MY PIECE OF ASS UNTIL IT MAKES PURRING NOISES AND FEED IT BLACKBERRIES AND REESE’S PEANUTBUTTER CUPS AND SMOKE WEED TIL MY LUNGS ACHE-YOU CAN WATCH-BUT YOU CANNOT JOIN ME-YOU WILL HAVE TO JUST SNEAK NA PEEK THROUGH THE WINDOWS LIKE THE CLOSET JACKERS DO… AND THAT DARE IS ON THE TABLE TO LEAVE ME A COMMENT-I SEE YOU ARE LOOKING AND I AM LAUGHING!  SEE YA TOMORROW FUCKHEADS! THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 1-6-16

