WELL, I AM STILL ALIVE AND KICKING, BET IT IS PISSING MY HATERS OFF REAL BAD, hehehe- BUT THAT IS WHAT I DO APPARENTLY, PISS OFF EVERYONE I COME ACROSS AND SCARE THE HELL OUT OF MAN, BITCH AND BEAST ALIKE… I JUST LOVE IT WHEN DOGS TAKE ONE LOOK AT ME AND RUN THE OTHER WAY WHEN I PRODUCE THAT HIGH PITCHED SQUEAL I USED TO TORTURE POLICE FOLLOWING ME AT NIGHT WITH WHEN I WAS A JUNKIE… I WOULD PERCH IN THE TREES AND LET OUT A HOWL BEST HEARD BY MAN’S BEST FRIEND BUT INTENDED TO LURE COPS IN DIFFERENT DIRECTIONS- WHICH WORKED REAL GOOD AS WHEN MOON WAS FULL, I COULD MAKE THIS GOD AWFUL SOUND THAT MADE THE HEADS OF EVERY ANIMAL FOR A HALF MILE TURN TOWARDS LOOKING FOR THE SOURCE – I STILL HAVE MY SQUEAL, EVEN THOUGH I GOTS ME POLYPS IN MY FALSE VOCAL CORDS, I CAN STILL STOP A DOG IN IT’S TRACKS IN SECONDS.  I REALIZED YESTERDAY THAT THIS MENTAL HEALTH THING CAN BE USED FOR FUN!  NOW, WHEN ABOUT TO LEAVE STORES AND THE LIKE, I LOUDLY SAY “ANYONE FOLLOWING ME-WE ARE ALL HEADED THIS WAY!” HAHAHA TOLD YOU, I WOULD FIND SOMETHING POSITIVE TO FOCUS ON THROUGH MY CURRENT TRIALS AND EVALUATIONS.  SO HERE WE ARE AT THE CROSSROADS OF MY CLEAN AND SOBER LIFE, AND I AQM ACCOMPLISHING AN AMAZING AMOUNT OF STUFF AND CATCHING AND FIXING ALL THE CRAP YOU CREEPS ARE DOING, MESSING WITH MY MEDICAL, CAR AND LIVING ARRAINGMENTS…THANK GOD I AM SMART ENOUGH TO ANTICIPATE YOUR RANK ACTIONS.  I USED TO BE ONE OF THE WORST PEOPLE YOU COULD EVER IMAGINE RUNNING ACROSS, HELL-I STOLE FROM THE THIEVES… THE ONE THING I DO NOT LIKE IS HAVING TO THINK LIKE A THIEF AGAIN.   IT MUST KEEP YOU CREEPY PEOPLE UP NIGHTS TRYING TO THINK OF NEW AND INTERESTING  WAYS TO HARM  ME (like you meth heads were actually sleeping)  KEEP AT IT ALL YOU WANT, LEAVE PECKER TRACKS IN MY PC’s, ALL IT IS GOING TO TAKE IS ONE SINGLE THING AND I WILL HAVE THE EPIPHANY OF A LIFETIME-EVERY DAMN THING CONCERNING PC’S WILL CLICK AND I WILL HAVE ALL I SEEK BY THE EMPTY BALLSACK!  SURE, I AM OUTNUMBERED, SURE, YOU GUYS HAVE MORE KNOWLEDGE THAN ME (for the time being) AND SURE, YOU ARE FOLLLING ME AROUND EVERY DAMN WHERE I GO LIKE DOGS IN HEAT-GO AHEAD. I WILL LAUGH MY ASS OFF AS USUAL AT YOU.  AS MOST OF YOU DO NOT KNOW MY PAST- YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW RESOURCEFUL I CAN GET, OR MAYBE SOME OF YOU DO, EITHER WAY, WE ARE ALL WATCHING THE SAME SHOW FROM DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVES-WISH I HAD A HINT AT WHAT YOU ALL REALLY THINK ABOUT ME, BUT THE ONLY ONE WITH ENOUGH BALLS TO TELL ME THE TO SHUT THE FUCK UP, I AM ACTUALLY GETTING HELP FROM.   I AM SURE HE DO3ES NOT TELL ME ALL, BUT WHAT HE DOES SAY I LIKE HIS HONESTY, IF NOTHING ELSE… STILL NOT ONE SINGLE COMMENT FROM MY FLEET OF FOLLOWERS- I GOT A WHOLE FLEET AND NOT A SINGLE ONE HAS ANYTHING TO SAY-WOW-YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO SHUT ME UP, BUT I SURE GOT YOU ON  MUTE!!~!   SO LET’S HAVE SOME FUN WITH THIS BEING CALLED A NUT- LET’S TAKE 4 LEFTS AND WATCH YOU SCRAMBLE TO CATCH UP WITH ME- I TAKE MEMORY ENANCINMG MEDICATION THEY OFFER THE ASTRONAUTS…I REMEMBER NUMBERS LIKE A MATHEMETICIAN!  I OPEN THAT ADMIN COMMAQND PROMPT WINDOW AND CHECK TO SEE HOW MANY CONNECTIONS I HAVE A LOT.   YOU THINK I AM STUPID-KEEP THINKING THAT WAY.  AND WHEN THE WHOLE PROGRAMMING THING CLICKS (and it will) I WILL PLAY WITH YOU LIKE A CAT WITH A RAT, YOU WILL FEEL MY CLAWS AND PAUSE, THINKING “OH SHIT- THE FUCKING BITCH ACTUALLY FIGURED IT OUT! WE ARE FUCKED! AS I WATCH YOU TRY AND ERASE YOUR NASTY LITTLE PECKER TRACKS…I WANT TO POINT OUT MY NICKNAME: THE EMASCULATOR.  IF YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT IT MEANS -I SUGGEST YOU GET A DICTIONARY- AND READ THE FUCKING THING LIKE I DID GROWING UP.  KEEP AT ME- STRIKE FIRST- JUST REMEMBER-IT IS MY TURN NEXT.  SO FOR ALL THE MORONS FOLLOWING ME- WE ARE ALL HEADED TO GET SOME BLOODWORK DONE AND SEE IF I CANNOT FREE MYSELF OF EXCESS MEDICATIONS I NO LONGER NEED NOW THAT YOU CANNOT HIT ME WITH THE ELECTRONIC WEAPONS AS EASILY-NO MORE MIGRAINES!  I WIN AGAIN! TIL LATER, THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-7-16

