I LOVE LEARNING ABOUT ALL THE NEAT STUFF YOU CAN DO WITH ELECTRONIC DEVICES… I LOVE TEARING THEM APART AND LEARNING HOW THEY WORK- I AM JUST ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO NEED TO KNOW HOW THINGS WORK AND IT IS SO THAT I CAN MODIFY OR BETTER THE ITEM OR FOR THAT MATTER JUST CREATE WHAT IS NEEDED MYSELF…I SAW MY FIRST WIFI RANGE EXTENDER THE OTHER DAY, NO INSTRUCTIONS OR ANYTHING-JUST AN DUSTY THING WITH 2 USB PLUGS WAS HANDED TO ME AND I WAS TOLD I COULD CONNECT TO INTERNET WITH IT.  I PLUGGED THE 2 USB ENDS INTO MY PC AND UP CAME AN LAN CARD READER ON THE DEVICE MANAGER AND A WHOLE LOT OF NETWORK ADAPTERS-INCLUDING THE DAMN ETHERNET ADAPTER I CANNOT SEEM TO RID MYSELF OF.  HACKERS HAVE GIVEN MY NETWORK ADAPTERS AN STD…MY PC HAS HERPES WORSE THAN BEFORE, THE DISEASE IS PROGRESSING TO WEBCAMS AND PRINTERS I DO NOT OWN AND WHEN IN MENTAL HEALTH OFFICES THE OTHER DAY, I OPENED THE DAMN PLACTIC BOX TO SHOW MY WORKER THAT EVERYTHING SAID WAS BEING RECORDED AND THE RECORDING BEING SENT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT AND I SAW THAT I WAS CONNECTED TO THE MINDSPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH’s NETWORK- FUUUUCK!   JUST BY ASKING FOR HELP AT MINDSPRINGS AND BRINGING MY HACKED PC WITH ME- I BASICALLY EXPOSED EVERY SINGLE CLIENT’S RECORDS TO THOSE HACKING ME -THE SAME FUCKHEADS THAT HAVE BEEN AT ME OVER 3 YEARS NOW.(that I know for fact)    THESE CREEPS HAVE NOT STOPPED TERRORIZING ME YET AND I HAVE NOT LEARNED TO BLOCK THEM YET.    IT IS A FEDERAL CRIME TO ENTER A PERSONS’ PC AND CREATE A NEW USER AND TAKE OVER ADMINISTRATION OF IT, THAT IS A GIVEN-BUT WHEN THEY START USING DEVICES TO ENHANCE SIGNAL, THEY KNOW THEY ARE DOING CRIME AND SO DO I.   JUST BECAUSE I AM HOMELESS NOW, DOES NOT MEAN I HAVE STOPPED TRYING TO EXPOSE THESE CRIMINALS, ACTUALLY IT HAS HELPED ME BY STOPPING THE SEVERITY OF ELECTRONIC ATTACKS-I BEGAN TO GET MIGRAINES SO BAD I HAD TO BE PUT ON MEDICATION.   BEING IN A SMALL ENCLOSED AREA MADE IT EASIER TO ATTACK ME AS THEY KNEW EXACTLY WHERE TO POINT WHATEVER ITY WAS AT ME-I COULD HEAR THE HIGH PITCHED OCCILATING SOUND TO THE POINT THAT WHEN IT WAS NOT PRESENT-IT WAS EXTREMELY NOTICEABLE.  NOW THAT I AM LIVING IN MY CAR, PRODUCING THE AUDITORY TORTURE IS MUCH HARDER.   I JUST FOUND OUT ABOUT THESE WIFI EXTENDERS-JUST A FUCKING ANTENNA-I COULD PROBABLY BUILD ONE MYSELF IN MINUTES WITH THE RIGHT PARTS, BUT I AM GOING TO GET MYSELF ONE AND SEE WHO ALL I CAN PICK UP WITH IT.    OF COURSE I PLAN TO OPEN THE DEVICE AND SEE WHAT IS IN IT-BET ON IT.  BUT JUST BEING HANDED ONE WITH NO INSTRUCTIONS AND GETTING INTERNET HAS ME EXCITED FOR FUTURE POSSIBLITIES!  I HAVE TO GO FOR NOW BUT I JUST THOUGHT ALL MY FOLLOWERS AND MY FLEET SHOULD BE AWARE OF THE DIRECTION MY THOUGHTS HAVE BEEN LED TO BY SOMEONE HANDING ME A DEVICE I NEVER SEEN BEFORE WITH NO INSTRUCTION BOOK.  I PLAN TO HAVE A BALL TAKING MY PC FOR A WALK OR RIDE AND DO SOME ROLLING DIAGNOSTICS TO GET EVERY SINGLE MAC ADDRESS I CAN PICK UP!!~!   GOD HELP THOSE HACKING ME CAUSE I AM COMINGT FOR YOU WITH SOMETHING THEY CANNOT SEE- WIRELESS SIGNALS, MINE WILL PROBABLY PRODUCE RAINBOWS,hehehehe therapeutic writing done by Karin wrape 1-12-16

