YEATERDAY AFTER LEAVING MENTAL HEALTH I WAS GOING TO GON TO WALMART AAND GET ONE OF THE WIFI EXTENDERS I HAD LOOKED UP AND WHEN MAKING THE LEFT HAND TURN-I SAW THE MAINTENCE MAN FROM THE GREEDY LANDLORD THAT BASICALLY STOLE MY WHOLE DEPOSIT.  HE WAS CREEPING AROUND THE BACK OF WALMART RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME AND I WAS WEARING MY LONG DISTANCE GLASSES-THAT IS THE ONLY REASON I WAS ABLE TO RECOGNIZE HIM.  TO SAY THE LEAST, I FREAKED OUT HARD ENOUGH TO HAVE TO PULL MY CAR OVER.   AFTER WIGGING FOR A FEWN SECONDS- I DID A 2 POINT TURN AND RAN THE GUY DOWN-I ADMIT IT- IF  SOMEONE WANTS TO FILE MORE CHARGES AGAINST ME-GO AHEAD-THIS TIME I ACTUALLY DID SOMETHING.   I DID CATCH UP WITH THE GUY AND WE TALKED FRIENDLY LIKE AND I TOLD HIM WHAT TRANSPIRED AFTER HE LEFT THE COURTROOM.   HE ALLOWED ME TO TAKE A PICTURE OF HIM AND SAID HE NO LONGER WORKED FOR THE LYING WOMAN I TOOK TO COURT FOR CLAIMING TO DO THE WORK I HAD DONE AND WE PARTED ON  GOOOD TERMS, WITH A SMILE.   I ABSOLUTELY KNOW FOR A FACT THAT I AM BEING FOLLOWED BY WHAT I CALL MY ‘FLEET’ AND I DO NOT KNOW IF HE IS PART OF THE FLEET OR NOT, BUT SEEING HIM CREEPING AROUND THE BACK OF THE WALMART PUT ME ON EDGE.  I HAVE TO BE OUT IN PUBLIC NOW THAT MY HOME HAS BEEN TAKEN YET AGAIN ALONG WITH MY DEPOSITS AND I REALLY DO NOT NEED THIS KIND OF ‘TERRORISTIC’ FOLLOWING OF ME EVERYWHERE I GO.  FOR ALL I KNOW-SHURER MAY HAVE GIVEN HIM SOME LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO JUST BE SEEN.  TODAY AT THE LIBRARY, THE DAMN PC THREW UP A ERROR WINDOW I HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE-I HAD TO CALL THE LIBRARIAN TO COME OVER- SHE HAD TO CALL MICROSOFT.  THIS IS GETTING TO BE MORE THAN COINCIDENCE.  I SHOP ONLINE FOR AN ITEM AND EVERY SINGLE STORE I GO TO BUY ONE OF WHAT I HAVE LOOKED UP IS FULLY STOCKED ON EVERY DAMN THING EXCEPT THE ITEM I WENT IN FOR.  THIS HAS HAPPENED SEVERAL TIMES NOW.  AND FOR SOME REASON- THERE IS NO RASPBERRY GINGERALE TO BE FOUND IN ANY FUCKING STORE IN SUMMIT COUNTY.   I TRY TO CONNECT TO TARGET’S WIFI AND CANNOT DO IT.  I WIPE THE DAMN PC YET AGAIN  AND CANNOT EVEN WATCH A DVD EVEN WITYH THE PC PLUGGED IN TO MY CONVERTER-IT STOPS CHARGING ABND I HAVE TO UNPLUG IT EVERY FEW MINUTES-REAL NOTICEABLE.   I DO NOT KNOW WHO ALL IS CURRENTLY FUCKING WITH MY PC’S BUT THERE ARE A HELL OF A LOT OF THEM SO THAT MEANS THAT SHURER AND HIS PACK OF METH ADDICTS ARE GIVING MY INFO TO MORE AND MORE PEOPLE.  THE LAST PLACE I LIVED-SOME DUDE WHO WAS HARASSING ME ACTUALLY TOLD ME HE WAS THE ONE HACKING ME.   I AM GETTING PORTM NUMBERS AND SEE THERE ARE NEW USERS BEING CREATED BY USER S-1-5-18 A COMPLETELY NEW NUMBER I HAVE NOT SEEN BEFORE- THIS MORNING, BONJOUR HAD COMPLETE CONTROL OF MY PC.  I DO NOT HAVE ANY APPLE PRODUCTS WITH ME-JUST HACKERS WITH IPHONES.  KEEP AT ME- YOU WILL SEE HOW INVENTIVE I CAN GET.  THE DEFINITION OF HACKING IS TO USE AN ITEM AS IT WAS NOT INTENDED- I AM READING MORE EVERY DAY AND EVENTUALLY I WILL FIND OUT HOW TO IDENTIFY THOSE CREATING MASTER KEYS IN MY PC’S AND IF THERE IS NO WAY CURRENTLY BEEN CREATED-I WILL INVENT SOME OFF THE WALL WAY OF IDENTIFYING YOU.  WHEN I DO THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW I HAVE FINALLY CRACKED IT. SO PLEASE- KEEP LEAVING YOUR NASTY LITTLE PECKERTRACKS IN MY PC’S. MENTYAL HEALTH HAS BEEN SHOWN BEYOND A SHADOW OF A DOUT THAT THIS REALLY IS A WHOLE BUNCH OF DRUG ADDICTS HACKING ME AND I JUST CASHED THE SECOND CHECK FOR PROVING THAT MY PC IS HACKED TO WALMART.   I JUST DON’T SEE HOW PEOPLE CAN MISS HACKING…I KNEW SOMETHING WAS WRONG AND I WILL FIGURE THIS WHOLE HACKING THING OUT.  AND WHEN I DO, GOD HELP ALL INVOLVED. I WILL GET BACK ON TV AGAIN-THIS TIME PROVING MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO IS A BUSINESS THAT DOES FEDERAL CRIMES AND THEN TERRORIZES THOSE WHO CATCH THEM. THIS IS NOW MY LIFE’S WORK-TO LEARN HACKING INSIDE AND OUT- AND IF YOU DO NOT THINK I WILL ACCOMPLISH MY GOAL- YOU BETTER LOOK AT THE LIST OF ADDICTIONS I HAVE BEAT BY SHEER WILLPOWER.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-13-16

