I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THIS HACKING THING FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW AND JUST WENT THROUGH ONE OF THE MOST TERRIFYING EVENINGS I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME.  THIS WAS WHAT HAPPENED- THE PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME MADE THEMSELVESN EXTREMELY NOTICEABLE… FIRST THEY HACKED THE LIBRARY SO BAD THAT THE LIBRARIAN HAD TO CALL MICROSOFT BECAUSE THEIR SECURITY SYSTEM  LOCKED DOWN THE PC I WAS USING.  THE BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH WAS NO LONGER JUST ON MY PC- THEY ATTACKED THE SILVERTHORN LIBRARY SERVER, SOMETHING I HAD NEVER SEEN DONE.  A BIG WINDOW APPEARED AND COULD NOT BE CLOSED.  THEN THE REAL BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH APPEARED.  NOT LIKE I HAD SEEN ON MY PC’S PRETTY MUCH DAILY- THIS WAS BAD.   THEN THEY  BEGAN TO PARK VERY VISIBLY WHEN I LEFT LIBRARY TO GO USE TARGET’S INTERNET- SO MUCH SO THAT I LEFT TO LOOK FOR A MOTEL ROOM BUT THEY WERE BASICALLY $100 A NIGHT -NOT AN OPTION.  THEN I WENT BACK TO LIBRARY AND WENT THROUGH THE COPSHOP PARKING LOT AND STOPPED A WOMAN WALKING TOWARDS AND ASKED IF SHE WAS WITH THE POLICE AND TOLD HER ABOUT THE VAN FOLLOWING ME AND ABOUT THE HACKING I HAVE SUFFERED FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO SINCE 2013 AND THE DRUG ADDICTS AND THEIR SITTING IN VEHICLES AND SUCH AND WHILE I WAS TALKING WITH HER- THE DAMN VAN DROVE RIGHT PAST AND I WAS ABLE TO POINT DIRECTLY AT IT AS PROOF- WHEN I SAW IT GO PAST THE COPSHOP-THAT WAS ABOUT ALL I COULD TAKE.  THE FIGHT OR FLIGHT RESPONSE TOOK OVER AND WITH MY VISION AT NIGHT BEING AS BAD AS IT IS-I COULD NOT LOCATE A PAYPHONE TO CALL MENTAL HEATH AND REQUEST SAFE HAVEN.  SO I DROVE STRAIGHT TO THE HOSPITAL AND MADE THE REQUEST FOR SAFE HAVEN AS I FELT ACTUAL TERROR FROM BEING FOLLOWED BY A VAN WITH GOD ONLY KNOWS HOW MANY PEOPLE IN IT-ALL I COULD SEE WAS A BIG GUY DRIVING WITH A BEARD.  HE WAS A BIG GUY TOO- BIG ENOUGH THAT WERE HE TO PHYSICALLY ATTACK ME, I MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO DROP HIM…AND AS I COULD SEE MORE THAN ONE USER HACKING ME- I KNEW HE WAS NOT ALONE.  I AM ONE STRONG MOTHERFUCKER- I CARRY MORE WEIGHT WITH ME AT ALL TIMES A DAY THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE, WHAT, WITH MY PURSE AND ALL THE CRAP IN IT, THE PC, PHONE BOOKS CORDS, BATTERIES, CAMERAS, LEGAL PAPERWORK,AND DVD’S -IN ALL IT IS ABOUT 40 POUNDS OR MORE ALL DAY, EVERY DAY.   FOR ME TO SAY THAT I MIGHGT NOT BE ABLE TO TAKE A DUDE DOWN IS NOTEWOTHY.  I HAD DAMN NEAR FROZEN MY ASS OFF THE NIGHT BEFORE AND HAD TO STAY AWAKE ALL NIGHT BECAUSE MY OXYGEN HAD FROZEN IN THE -15 DEGREE TEMPERATURES AND BECAUSE OF MY VARIOUS TYPES OF SLEEP APNEA AND THROAT BLOCKAGES AND COULD NOT TAKE MY ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDS.  SO THEY HAD LITERALLY WAITED UNTIL I WAS EXHAUSTED AND THEN MADE THEIR PRESENCE KNOWN WITH THE INTENT TO MAKE ME JUMPY, A DANGER TO MYSELF OR OTHERS, AT THE POINT I COULD BE PULLED IN FOR A MENTAL HEALTH HOLD.  I COULD NOT SEE IN THE DARK TO DRIVE VERY FAR AND WAS FOLLOWED ALL THE WAY FROM SILVERTHORN TO FRISCO HOSPITAL.  I MADE THE DECISION TO PUT MYSELF IN FOR A VOLUNTARY HOLD FOR THE NIGHT.  I NEEDED TO GET SOME REAL SLEEP AND TAKE MY MEDS BEFORE I DID SOMETHING STUPID AND GOT SNATCHED UP BY AMBULANCE.  IT COST TAXPAYERS A LOT OF MONEY, PEOPLE HAD TO BE CALLED IN, PAPERWORK DONE, MY MEDS AND STUFF CATALOGED, WITNESSED- I CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT THE COST OF MY OVERNIGHT STAY WAS, BUT YOU CAN BET IT WAS MORE THAN THE $100 A ROOM AT A MOTEL WOULD HAVE BEEN- BUT I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION.  I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD DO A VOLUNTARY ADMIT-BUT I WAS IN ACTUAL TERROR.  NOW, AFTER LOTS OF EVALUATIONS AND COUNSELLING, I SEE THE PATTERN THEY CREATED TO INDUCE THE TERROR.  TRIGGERS-NOT ON GUNS-ON PEOPLE.  KNOWING WHAT IS WRONG IS HALF THE BATTLE AND I EVEN FOUND A BEAUTIFUL NEW LIBRARY SO IT WAS THE RIGHT THING TO DO WHEN I SAW MYSELF AT THE EDGE.  NOW THAT I KNOW THE TACTICS- I CAN POSSIBLY SEE AND STOP THE TERROR BEFORE IT SETS IN.  IF THESE FUCKERS WANT TO FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE I GO, I WILL SIMPLY TAKE PICTURES OF THEM AND THEN SHOW THEM TO POLICE AND MY MENTAL HEALTH TEAM AND LET THE AUTHORITIES GO HARASS THEM.  I FIGURED A WAY TO GET MY OXYGEN WARM ENOUGH TO WORK WHILE SLEEPING IN MY CAR- I WILL SLEEP WITH IT AGAINST MY BODY LIKE I DID WITH MY LIZARDS WHEN I WAS LIVING IN A TRAILER WITH NO POWER IN THE WINTER AND MY BODY SHOULD KEEP THE O2 WARM ENOUGH TO USE.   I CANNOT STOP THE HACKERS AND METHHEADS THEY USE TO CONSTANTLY FOLLOW ME- BUT I CAN TAKE CONTROL OF THE REACTIONS SEEING THEM PRODUCE AS LONG AS I CAN TELL IT IS COMING, OR THAT IS THE IDEA…  NOT ALL PEOPLE ARE OUT TO GET ME-BUT THERE ARE SOME VERY NASTY HACKERS FOLLOWING ME TRYING TO DESTROY MY LIFE AND END MY FREEDOM. THAT IS A FACT. AND NOW THAT I SEE THE METHOD THEY USE TO INDUCE TERROR, I CAN GET MYSELF SOMEWHERE PUBLIC AS POSSIBLE SO THAT THEY CANNOT PHYSICALLY ATTACK ME WHILE I SLEEP.  SO I AM GONNA CALL THIS ANOTHER HARD WON LEARNING EXPERIENCE…   WHEN I FEEL THE PHYSICAL AND PSYCOLOGICAL EXHAUSTION GETTING BAD, I WILL GO AS PUBLIC AS I CAN GET AND USE THE THINGS I LEARNED TODAY TO STOP THE FIGHT OR FLIGHT RESPONSE BEFORE IT SETS IN.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-14-16    DAY 14 NOT IN TOTAL ISOLATION!

