IT IS DAY 21 OF ME BEING FORCED TO LIVE IN MY CAR/BE IN PUBLIC AND I AM SEEING SOME THINGS THAT BOTH SCARE ME AND BRING TEARS TO MY EYES AND THEN THINGS THAT JUST HURT- FOR SOME REASON, COMPLETE STRANGERS ARE COMING UP TO ME AND GIVING ME HUGS- LOTS OF THEM… I DON’T KNOW IF I JUST LOOK LIKE I NEED A HUG OR IF PEOPLE ARE SENSING MY PLIGHT AND FEELING THE URGE TO COMFORT ME… ONE THING I CAN SAY ABOUT IT IS THAT I AM GETTING TO LIKING THE HUGS-THIS IS FROM THE WOMAN WHO HATED TO BE TOUCHED.   I GO TO MY MENTAL HEALTH APPOINTMENTS AND THERE IS A WOMAN WHO HAS BEEN TASKED WITH FINDING ME SOMEPLACE TO BE BUT WE ARE NOT HAVING MUCH LUCK-  WE SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO FIND A PLACE BY NOW IN THE AREA I AM USED TO SO I CAN KEEP MY CURRENT MENTAL HEALTH DOCTORS, BUT FOR SOME REASON – THERE IS NOT ONE SINGLE PLACE FOR ME INMYN BEAUTIFUL MOUTAINS.   I HAVE PORTABLE SECTION 8 BUT FOR SOME REASON GRAND COUNTY REFUSES TO HONOR MY VOUCHER-I CAUGHT A LOT OF CRIME BEING DONE, PEOPLE DIED, THEY DO NOT LIKE HONEST PEOPLE IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO.  MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER CAROLINE MANTEL THREW ME UNDER THE BUS WHEN SHE PICKED A PLACE IN LEADVILLE, CO.   I HAD NO IDEA AT THE TIME SHE WAS DOING THIS SO THAT A DIFFERENT MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDER COULD ABUSE ME-SOL VISTA- STAY AWAY FROM THIS MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDER IF YOU CAN- THESE CREEPS CLAIMED I WAS SUICIDAL-OF ALL THINGS- TO TRANSPORT ME DOWN TO COLORADO SPRINGS…YUK  NASTY PLACE, COLORADO SPRINGS, HOPE I NEVER SEE IT AGAIN.   SOMEONE I THOUGHT CARED FOR ME HAS TREATED ME VERY BADLY, HURT WHAT FEELINGS I THOUGHT WERE LEFT, WHAT HE ACTUALLY HURT WERE THE SCARS WHERE MY FEELINGS USED TO BE.  OPENING UP SCARS THAT DO NOT HEAL EASILY.  I AM DOING MY VERY BEST TO  SHOW A BRAVE COUNTENANCE WHEN IN STORES BUT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH- EVERY DAMN BUNCH OF IDIOTS I SEE CARRYING ONE OF THOSE FUCKING CELLPHONES  JUST LOOK SO DAMN DUMB STARING AT THESE THINGS, I AM NOT EVEN BOTHERING TO TRY AND NOT SAY THE FIRST THING COMES TO MY MIND-  CELL PHONES HAVE RUINED OUR SOCIETY.  IF ONE OF THESE CO-DEPNDANT FOOLS WERE TO LOSE THE DAMN PHONE- THEY WOULD BE CRIPPLED, COMPLETELY UNABLE TO EVEN REMEMBER A PHONE NUMBER OR FIND THIER WAY ANYWHERE.  THIS CELLPHONE THING HAS TURNED PEOPLE WHO USED TO KNOW HOW TO USE A DICTIONARY INTO FOOLS THAT CAN’T EVEN SPELL.- THEY USE LETTERS TO SIGNIFY A SINGLE WORD- HOW BAD IS IT WHEN YOU HAVE TO ABBREVIATE THE PHRASE ‘BE RIGHT BACK’ TO ‘BRB’?  IT HAS MADE PEOPLE LAZY AND THEY ARE SO BUSY STARING AT THESE PHONES- THEY DO NOT EVEN WATCH THIER KIDS-I HAVE SEEN HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE TALKING ON THESE DAMN CELLPHONES WHILE DRIVING- WHICH IS TOTALLY ILLEGAL-NO MATTER HOW MANY PEOPLE THEY SEE ON THE NEWS GETTING KILLED BY SOME IDIOT DRIVING AND LOOKING AT THE PHONE OR TALKING ON IT- THEY SIMPLY CANNOT LEAVE THE DAMN THING ALONE LONG ENOUGH TO PULL THE CAR OVER- AND KIDS SEE THIS BEHAVIOR. THAT IS HOW KIDS LEARN-BY WATCHING THE ACTIONS OF OTHERS AND WHAT I AM SEEING OF PARENTS WITH CELLPHONES BORDERS ON NEGLECT.  AND IT IS NOT JUST A FEW THAT IGNORE THE WORLD IN FAVOR OF LOOKING AT A STUPID PHONE- IT IS PRETTY MUCH EVERY GROUP I SEE IN STORES, WELFARE OFFICES, AT DOCTORS’ OFFICES- THIS IS WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO PARENTING.   THEY RELY ON CELLPHONES FOR EVERYTHING- WONDER WHAT YOUR BABYSITTER DOES WHEN YOU ARE GONE? BET YOU SHE IS IGNORING YOUR KIDS IN FAVOR OF POSTING SELFIES AND TWEETING STUPID STUFF OR PLAYING THOSE DUMBASS GAMES LIKE FISHVILLE OR FARMFUCK OR WHATEVER STUPID POKER GAME IS IN VOGUE AT THE TIME.   I HAVE NOT SEEN TV FOR MONTHS, I COULD NOT HAVE IMAGINED LIFE WITHOUT TV JUST A FEW MONTHS AGO-NOW I CANNOT IMAGINE MYSELF STARING AT SOME STUPID BOX ALL DAY LONG EVER  AGAIN.  I WATCH DVDS AND A LOT OF DOCUMENTARIES, BUT  TV EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF MY DAY-NOPE- THAT IS HOW PEOPLE GET FAT.  SITTING AND STUFFING THIER FACES WITH SOME KIND OF PROCESSED GARBAGE AND WHEN THEY LEAVE THE HOME- STARING AT A FUCKING PHONE AND EATING FAST FOOD.  TESLA WAS ONE HELL OF AN INVENTOR, RIGHT UP THERE WITH EINSTIEN…WONDER WHAT BOTH OF THEM WOULD SAY OF WHAT THIER CREATIONS HAVE DONE TO SOCIETY, I CAN IMAGINE SEEING TEARS, LIKE THE INDIAN LOOKING AT THE TRASHED LAND HE ONCE LIVED ON IN THAT COMMERCIAL I USED TO SEE ON TV.  HELL, THE DAMN POLICE WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO EVEN DO THIER JOBS IF THEY DID NOT HAVE A CELLPHONE- AND THE COPS I HAVE TRIED TO SHOW PROOF OF HACKING ARE TOO BFUCKING STUPID TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I TRY AND SHOW THEM…  I KINDA FIGURED I WAS SMARTER THAN THE AVERAGE COP ANYWAYS, BUT DAMN- THESE COPS DO NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO TELL IF SOMEONE HAS PAIRED WITH THIER CELLPHONE OR INVADED THIER COMPUTER SYSTEMS- I ACTUALLY HAD TO GIVE A COP A PHONE NUMBER TO A GUY THAT NEEDED COURT PAPERS SERVED-THEY COULD NOT FIND THE GUY…I HAVE PROVEN HACKING TWICE-SO, IN MY OPINION-I AM SMARTER THAN MOST POLICE.  AT LEAST I AM NOT RELYING ON SOMETHING I DO NOT EVEN KNOW HOW IT WORKS-THAT ALONE MAKES MNE SMARTER- WHILE I AM STILL STRUGGLING WITH PROGRAMMING AND ALL THESE APPS- I CAN AND DO REGULARLY TAKE APART MY ELECTRONICS  AND PUT THEM BACK TOGETHER AGAIN AND MAKE THEM WORK UNTIL THE NEXT ATTACK LOCKS ME OUT.    I AM NOT AN IDIOT, I AM FIGURING OUT WAYS TO USE DIFFERENT THINGS TO GET INFORMATION I AM BEING BLOCKED FROM ACCESSING- HACKING IS JUST THAT- USING SOMETHING IN A WAY IT WAS NOT INTENDED-SO I HAVE BEEN A HACKER SINCE I WAS A KID, I GUESS-IF ONLY BY LOOKING UP THE CORRECT SPELLING OF A WORD WITH A PHONE BOOK…THESE FOOLS KEEP ADDING ETHERNET ADAPTERS…LIKE I WOULD NOT NOTICE IT- TWICE YESTERDAY AND AT LEAST ONCE TODAY- I AM NOT USING ANY ETHERNET CABLES AT ALL-DON’T EVEN HAVE ON IN MY CAR-SO I KNOW IT IS NOT ME.  KEEP GIVING THE LIBRARIES THE ‘BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH’ AND SOONER OR LATER SOMEONE IS GOING TO START LISTENING TO WHAT I AM TRYING TO WARN THEM ABOUT.   I WILL HAVE TO TEACH LIBRARIANS HOW TO PROTECT THIER PUBLIC COMPUTERS FROM MY HACKERS. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-21-16

